Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 26, 2012
Sturdy cake knife and server set. Good size server and engraving gives it a nice touch for a gift :)
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
Wedding knife and server set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Shipped fast, approx. 2 days! Getting married April 23rd, so I have not used them yet. I think maybe the server is a little too big to serve one slice of cake but still I love them and the price was just right!
This is even more beautiful than pictured
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this knife and server set for our daughter who is getting married in May and like others have mentioned, the shipping was incredibly fast.The set comes in a very sturdy silver display box that should last for years
if not forever, but when we opened the box we were both amazed at how truly beautiful this serving set really is.It ended up being larger that I visualized it would be.You can not go wrong buying this beautiful personalized serving set,
I know my wife and I are thrilled we did!
Beautiful set!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set comes in a beautiful box and is even better than I expected! I wish I had this set for my own wedding. Beautiful set and great quality.
Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, the server is larger than I thought it would be and very lovely.
cake knife and server
By Rixey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife and server set was better than anticipated. It arrived in an attractive box and the monogramming was professional. I am very happy with it and would not hesitate to order from here again.
server set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with set-delivery was super quick
personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
PERFECT FOR ALL HEART THEME WEDDINGS
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving job and the detail in these are spectacular. Wonderful cake knife set for the bride who is having a heart theme or any gift occasion you want to remember beyond that year. The gift that keeps on giving. These are perfect for all bride-to-be's and since I'm a Party Planner who loves to see every bride's face light up with each and every touch that's added to their special day, I will be recommending these again.
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set that comes in a silver gift box. Very nice. And they have great service and very fast delivery.
Beautiful Set!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very beautiful. The engraving also turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone!
love my serve set
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
beautiful
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful and looks just like the picture. My daughter will love this forever.
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
Cake Knife# Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Sheer elegance and good quality.
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Surprised by the wonderful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
Loved it
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a co-worker. She was planning to use the server set from the wedding venue and flipped when she saw this set. It was everything she wanted and more. She loved everything about it. The quality of both the set and the engraving exceeded my expectations.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 3, 2014
The bride and groom to-be were thrilled with the gift. They remarked that knife and server were of "quality" and would be something they could use, not only for the wedding, but for years to come. I'd definitely make the same purchase for another bride to be.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - November 7, 2014
This was the first time I had ordered anything from PersonalizationMall.com. I ordered an engraved cake server. The first order came in with pin prick marks on the engraved server. I called, was asked to send a picture and within 20 minutes was told that a replacement would be sent. Within 3 days I had the new server and it was perfect. I was very pleased and so was my daughter when she opened it at her bridal shower.
Gorgeous!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this serving set. I was skeptical about how small the set looked online but it's just the right size. The small details are perfect and smooth. I can't wait to use it for my wedding! And it was an awesome price. So worth it.
Renewing my vows
By Johanalexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful... the lettering, the look... it is just beautiful..
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 7, 2015
Haven't used them yet but the set arrived exactly on time, early in fact. Both pieces look beautiful...daughter is very happy with this commemoration for her wedding.
Cake Knife and Server Set
By Marya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came as depicted. It is simple and personalized. I am happy with the purchase.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping and nice engraving. Highly recommend this website for your personalized products.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 11, 2014
My friend/bride really loved it and can't wait to use it on her special day.(07/19/14)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 22, 2014
Very happy when I received the item...packaging was also great! It will be a wonderful engagement gift.
Beautiful and received promptly!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. Before she cut the cake she found her way over to me to thank me. She loved the heart shape. She has bought wedding knives for many couples down through the years, but this was her first time receiving a personalized wedding cake knife. It really touched her heart, and I was so glad I got it for her. I was afraid to order it, because I was on a time constraint. Other nearby places were VERY expensive. I spoke with an online chat person. Though she couldn't guarantee, she felt it would arrive in time, so I took the plunge. It actually arrived a day earlier than they said. I was so happy! It really is beautiful!
wedding shower gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this order and received it on time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved