Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i wanted and the Bride loved it. The engraving was very pretty and was amazed how fast it was shipped
Cake server
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was surprised and impressed with her cake server. It was done quickly and very well!I will order gifts in the future without hesitation!
Pretty
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and pretty
Great product
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding cake server with knife was beautiful, product was well made and looks elegant as a gift. Came in a very nice box, presented very nicely. Love Personalization Mall, products are just like represented in descriptions and love their prices.
CAKE CUTTER AND SERVER ENGRAED
By JESSICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARROYO GRANDE, CA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS SET FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS WEDDING AND WAS PLEASINGLY SURPRISED AT WHAT WAS SHIPPED. VERY NICE AND ENGRAVING REALLY NICE, TIMELY SHIPPINE WAS AS PROMISED. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE.
Beautiful cake knife/server
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking!
Wedding cake knife and server set
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this set. It looked great coming out of the box. The engraving is perfect and the packaging is perfect. And my daughter, the bride is very pleased with receiving this set. We will have ribbon streamers and flowers tied to the ends, perfection.
love the hearts on the tip of knife and server.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2017
This is the third cake server set I've ordered and am ready to order the fourth as soon as the date is confirmed. These have made lovely gifts for my grandchildren's showers and so far they all have used them at their weddings and are really pleased with them. I'm also very proud to give such a lovely keepsake to them. The quality of the set and engraving is great.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 16, 2017
I bought this for a wedding gift. When it arrived I was so impressed with quality of the work. Everyone at the wedding, and the bride and groom loved it.
beautiful
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect.... just like the picture. they are a little heavy but nice and cut well!!! the hearts on the handle, these were just beautiful!
LOVED IT
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY/SERVICE/AND PRICE!
Wedding gift
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought another set years ago and was so impressed I bought this set for yet another wedding. Always such good detail and quality. Can't say enough about this company. Love to shop here for personal gifts.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 9, 2016
I liked these but was a little bit disappointed but they are still great and I would order them again.
Beautiful wedding cake knife and server set!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my niece's wedding shower gift. It is simply beautiful. She loved it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift and everyone especially the bride loved it !
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 18, 2016
Simply beautiful!
Beautiful set
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a niece. Was very pleased with the item when arrived! The engraving was very pretty. Would buy again!!
great for the wedding shower
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is second time I bought a version of this product-other one was for wedding shower of first daughter. excellent.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - June 23, 2016
The beautiful heart shaped server is absolutely gorgeous. Engraving was perfect. This makes a great gift. Can't wait for the couple to open it up.
Shower gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Easton, MA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.. Very sweet and special once it is engraved/personalized. Love the heart design. Came in a nice gift box as well.
Wedding Cake knife set
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake knife set for my husband and I to use during our wedding ceremony! The engraving was absolutely beautiful, the price was very reasonable and it was a nice, heavy and good quality knife and cake cutter for the price I paid . I was very please with this item.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I absolutely love it! It is even more beautiful than I imagined from the picture. I cannot wait to use this for my wedding!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - April 18, 2016
This was a wedding present and the young couple was thrilled..!! They used it at their reception to cut the wedding cake..!
Love
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two sets one for my wedding and another for my sisters! Love them ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
Wonderful gift for my son.
Good quality!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay , FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having this personalized touch with our Cake Knife and Server Set was amazing. The price was very good and the quality is also good. Best of all the delivery was quick and the information we wanted on the item was accurate. Would definitely reccomend this product.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - March 11, 2016
I bought this for my son and his soon to be wife. The quality is excellent. Pleasantly surprised at the size of the cake server. Larger than expected and engraving is elegant.
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful . I would recommend anyone to purchase you will not be disappointed.
Really nice product
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this set as an anniversary gift for my parents. It's really nice.
product in nice gift box
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift set was a gift pride of giving for the special wedding day.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - November 1, 2015
So pretty, I was amazed when I saw them.
A Special Surprise Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 9, 2015
Planning a big event such as a wedding leaves some minor details set on the side and out of mind. I purchased this as a surprise gift for my daughter's wedding as a remembrance as well as something she needed on the big day. It is truly a beautiful gift and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for that just right gift.
A treasure for years to come
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in as expected and exceeded my expectations. Comes into a nice box for safe keeping. I definitely recommend.
Beautiful wedding cake knife and server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - August 28, 2015
When I received the knife and cake server set I was totally impressed. It exceeded my expectations. The weight and quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this set.
Perfect Server Set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake knife and server set which would could be personalize, cute, and wouldn't break the bank. This was the perfect match because the set looks really great together! It came packaged in an adorable silver box that I plan to use to display these items after the wedding. The product itself feels very solid and definitely feels like it will hold up well while cutting the cake.
Gorgeous
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous.. can't wait to give it to my niece for her wedding.. Order this item from another site, came ungraved in a styofoam falling apart box, re-ordered from you guys, all my future orders will go directly to you.. thank you so much for getting it to me in a timely fashion..
Wedding Cake Cutter
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ! Made with quality materials!
cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 28, 2015
This cake knife and server are really beautiful. Fast shipping too
Lovely server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 27, 2015
I wasn't too sure about these items when I ordered them but I was very pleasently surprised when they arrived. Excellent quality knife and server. Can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!!!
Beautiful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 20, 2015
This item was a gift and it looked beautiful. the women loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved