Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
    The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
    I would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
    I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
    Love Love Love!!!
    By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't too sure about buying this set simply because most come in and they are not good heavy quality and is cheap looking. This set was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and it had a nice heavy feel to it. I love the little hearts on the tips of both the knife and server. I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
    Cake knife & server
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply breathtaking! More beautiful in person than on the site.
    I can't wait to use it & see it next to my wedding cake next month :)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints.
    Happy With Purchase
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After looking locally for cake server sets I'm glad I chose this personalized set. It is just heavy enough and beautiful.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 18, 2012
    the theme for the bridal shower was 1950's "perfect" wife. this gift was perfect for that. the bride loved it, as did the guests. i was really pleased with this purchase
    Beautiful
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent set. I cannot wait to show my friend this on the day of her wedding.
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
    beautiful
    looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I love the engraving! Can't wait to use them!
    Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
    Great quality
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
    Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
    Wonderful
    By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
    Wedding Cake Necessities
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

    Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
    beautiful set
    By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
    Great buy
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect...just what I wanted! Can't wait to use it on our big day!
    Very nice Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job on the engraving of this Cake Knife & Server Set.
    This is a very nice set and will look beautiful on the cake
    table at my daughter and future son-in-laws wedding!
    Loved It!
    By Marybell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My knife is also very beautiful it came well packed and a beautiful box as well I do recommend this site to everyone! I am very Happy & excited!
    Server
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of this serving set along with the personalization that was etched in - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
    I've been shopping for pretty cake cutter set and couldn't find one I really liked for our daughters wedding. When I saw these with the engraving I was sold. They cost the same as most of the plainer ones I've seen but these you can engrave the name and date. Beautiful, and reasonable price
    PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE AND KNIFE SERVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THE PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES SHOWN. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE USED AS AN HEIRLOOM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN TO USE AT THEIR OWN WEDDING RECEPTION.WE ARE USING THIS FOR OUR 50TH.WEDDING CELEBRATION IN NOVEMBER.
    Different than most designs but we LOVE them!!!!
    By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we first looked at this product I was skeptical because it is different than a lot of cake servers out there. I have ordered products from personalization mall before and love them, so we ordered it with name and date engraved on them. We love them. they are beautiful and elegant.
    Beyond expectations
    By Marlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake andknive sever set is beyond my expectations. I will keep this in mind for future purchases.
    Simply the best
    By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my sister's engagement. I wanted to give her something very special that she can keep to remember her special day. I knew I wanted to buy her something from this website because I have always been pleased with everything I order from here. I made the right choice! I received it and was packed beautifully, the engraving was perfect, the quality is great. My sis cried when she saw this... she was so happy! I highly rec.
    wedding cake serve set
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set was so lovely. I will be ordering it for my son's wedding this December.
    Wow!
    By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so thrilled when I received this item. I bought the cake and knife set for my wedding Day 09-17-2011. I got a great deal on this product! So glad I found this online.
    Excellent!!!
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered a previous set, from a different site, that was so awful that I was afraid to order another one off line rather than in store. This set was amazing!! It's so pretty and the personalization was so pretty it's perfect! The product is sturdy and will last a lifetime!
    First Class
    By keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived ontime and looked exactly as the preview, very good service and product, would recommend to everyone.
    MY YOUNGEST SON'S WEDDING
    By MOLLIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. With the server in a heart shape it makes it very different than most and very lovely. At this review it is a surprise for them as they are already married. We are having a paryt for them before they go off to Turkey to her family.
    The Perfect Engagement or Shower Gift!
    By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this at a couples Engagement Party and it was loved by the couple and admired by all the guests! It is nicer in reality to the picture!
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - August 6, 2011
    Very good quality, and fast shipping! Cant wait to use this set at my wedding!
    So Worth It!
    By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pretty! The set looks like it cost 2-3 times as much! Engraving is also so nice! Very happy with purchase.
    Great value, great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - July 18, 2011
    I have three websites I already use for personalized items, but when I shopped for a cake cutting set, the prices were too high. I was amazed with Personization Mall; the products looked beautiful and there were no charges for personaliztion or shipping! The set came quckly and I was quite impressed by the quality. Thank you!
    Cake Server Set
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Beautiful! I had it engraved and it came out perfect!
    wedding cake knife & server set
    By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very satisfied with item, engraving is perfect, item arrived timely.
    Cake Knife & Server
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - June 14, 2011
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
    Very please with the set!!!
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this serving set for my upcoming wedding. I have been so pleased with the service that I have always received from PersonalizationMall.com and this experience was no exception! I received my package very quickly and in perfect condition!
    Very Elegant
    By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campo, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this knife & server for my daughter's wedding and just gave it to her at her Bridal Shower. She really liked it and we're looking forward to using it on her wedding day. Great product, fast service, great pricing! Thank You!
    nice gift
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this set for my friend that is engaged and I was very happy to see that it was bigger that I expected, nice engagement gift
    Wonderful shower gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 19, 2011
    These were so nice when I paired them with the Toasting goblets. They made a wonderful shower gift. My daughter loved them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved