Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
    ~Lea Joy - CA

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Serving Set
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased beyond explanation when I opened the box and saw the beautiful set, the engraving is perfect and beautiful. The shipping was SUPER fast and I feel I received MORE than my money's worth with this item. Thank you for the care you took with this item for my daughter's wedding!! I will return to purchase more items!!!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
    cake server
    By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
    Gorgeous
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this set!
    Excellent Customer Service.
    By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently reviewed this item. At the time, my complaint was that the price had dropped 30% after I ordered it. I wrote to customer service and they very quickly refunded the difference. The item arrived on time, with the personalization correct. The quality seems very nice. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for personalized gifts.
    Perfect set for wedding!
    By Ka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality & a very nice set for my wedding! Thanks!
    Speechless
    By glauce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Amazing set.... I was already in love when i saw it online, but when I received it, it surpassed all my expectations. loved the quality, the engraving. Everything. A +++++ ! Once again great purchase from Personalization Mall. Definately coming back again :) THanks
    Beautiful
    By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tis server set is beautiful.The personalization was amazingly done.Can't wait to use them on our wedding day.
    Wedding knife set
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the piece. The price was great compared to what I found and I searched many places before I came upon this site. The turn around time was great too.
    Very pleased!!!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and expediency of the engraved wedding cake knife and server...it is beautiful! I'm so glad your service is available. I will definitely reorder from your company again! Thank you!
    Wedding Cake Serving Set
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal and easy to do!
    So glad I ordered!
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This serving set is beautiful! Heavier than I expected it to be, making it look and feel very expensive - although it was the same price as the cheap-looking ones I saw everywhere else! Getting it within 5 days of ordering was great too!
    Beautiful
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife and cake server are just beautiful, and the engraving made it even more so. It came very nicely packaged and fast. Can't wait to use it in August for my wedding!
    Great
    By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in search of a cake knife and server set for my wedding on October 9, 2010. I searched many places and sites and they were just too expensive. I found this site and just fell in love. I received my package on June 7 and I was really impressed. This made me really happy that I ordered my cake topper and toasting glasses from here.
    Beautiful set
    By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice cake knife & server set
    Very Pleased
    By MaryAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery
    Wedding Gift
    By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I knew I wanted the cake knife and server as a gift. I received it within a couple of days and it came in a beatufiul lined box. I know the happy couple will enjoy them.
    Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
    By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, the server is larger than I thought it would be and very lovely.
    cake knife and server
    By Rixey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cake knife and server set was better than anticipated. It arrived in an attractive box and the monogramming was professional. I am very happy with it and would not hesitate to order from here again.
    server set
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with set-delivery was super quick
    Wedding knife and server set
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Shipped fast, approx. 2 days! Getting married April 23rd, so I have not used them yet. I think maybe the server is a little too big to serve one slice of cake but still I love them and the price was just right!
    This is even more beautiful than pictured
    By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I bought this knife and server set for our daughter who is getting married in May and like others have mentioned, the shipping was incredibly fast.The set comes in a very sturdy silver display box that should last for years
    if not forever, but when we opened the box we were both amazed at how truly beautiful this serving set really is.It ended up being larger that I visualized it would be.You can not go wrong buying this beautiful personalized serving set,
    I know my wife and I are thrilled we did!
    Beautiful set!
    By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set comes in a beautiful box and is even better than I expected! I wish I had this set for my own wedding. Beautiful set and great quality.
    personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful set that comes in a silver gift box. Very nice. And they have great service and very fast delivery.
    Beautiful Set!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is very beautiful. The engraving also turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone!
    love my serve set
    By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
    Perfect
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
    PERFECT FOR ALL HEART THEME WEDDINGS
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful engraving job and the detail in these are spectacular. Wonderful cake knife set for the bride who is having a heart theme or any gift occasion you want to remember beyond that year. The gift that keeps on giving. These are perfect for all bride-to-be's and since I'm a Party Planner who loves to see every bride's face light up with each and every touch that's added to their special day, I will be recommending these again.
    Love it!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of the engraving, which is beautiful. Also, the set comes in a nice silver presentation box which will hold them nicely for years to come!
    Fast Shipping!!!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cake and knife server set was just as displayed on website. Same as the photo but more beautiful in person. Others thought it was so beautiful. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to friends and family. My server set was shipped very fast!!!
    WONDERFUL, FAST SERVICE
    By MARY P. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for son and future daughter-in-law (wedding June 19th in Maine!) and they were thrilled. Even with time for adding monogram, they had it in 5 days from the time I ordered it on line. Excellent service and beautiful gift.
    engraved cake server set
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the engraved cake knife and server set
    I ordered from your company.
    They are heavy in weight and of high quality. I would have
    expected the set to have cost alot more. The engraving
    of the cake server turned out fabulous.

    I am going to use them at the Bridal Shower in 2 weeks.
    I would definitely recommend these.

    A truly lovely cake server set!!I
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this set. Online it looked nice, but with the engraving so perfect, and seeing it in person, the set is just more lovely than I can express. I know my daughter will treasure this set for years to come. Thank you!!
    Love them!
    By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this set. It is really pretty and the engraving came out perfect. I am glad I chose this item.
    Server set
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife and server set are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
    Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Esmeralda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my husband and I loved this item. I have ordered other things from this place and I love everything. I stronly recommend the item for a wedding. If I ever need anything for any other occasion this will be the place to buy it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved