Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2012
I really like the towel - perfect for the person it is for...she will love it. However, my complaint is that I ordered and paid for a gift box. While I appreciatethat the size is great I do not appreciate the massive advertisemet on the lid. A smaller notation regarding the vendor's name would be far more tasteful - I am going to cover the top with wrapping paper so that she can just lift it off - not my original plan. Other than that the gift itself is perfect.
Love love love the beach towels!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these beach towels personalized for me and one for my best girlfriend and we are both soooo happy! They are really pretty! Can't wait to go to the beach with them!
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012
The beach towel was very good quality and the embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Great gift item
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied. Great coloring and quality.
Caribbean Blue Personalized Beach Towel w/ Anchor
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second beach towel I have purchased. The quality is very good and the kids (grand kids) are excited to see their name on it. We have 4 grandchildren all swim like little fish, so I hope to purchase two more in the future. If I had a concern, they are a bit pricey.
Perfect gift!
By REGINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY PARK , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, the items I purchased arrived on time. The towel was of great quality, and the personalization was beautiful. It was packaged nicely, as well. The pink is actually even prettier in person. I paired it with the personalized beach chair, and it was the perfect gift!
Beautiful Beach Towel
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and beautiful beach towel with perfect stitching. I love it.
good value
By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this towel was thick and plush! will surely last a long time!
These make great gifts!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 of these in all different colors for gifts - I love them! They are so cute and the kids that received them think they are great. The towel is not super plush, but after reading the other reviews, I wasn't expecting a plush towel. The embroidery is adorable too!
Five Star Beach Towel
By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent quality. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 towels for my grandchildren for an outing we were all doing together. The kids thought their towels were the best! We had an awesome day, no fighting over similar looking towels. Each child kept track of "their" towel.
kelly
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very large beach towel; good quality with very vibrant colors; goes great with the beach bag.
Nice Quality
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized beach towels for my nine year old twins. I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. They are soft and thick. The personalization looks great!
Very nice
By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
Loved my order
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
grandchildren towels
By A. M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the beach towels I purchased. My grandchildren loved them because they had their initals monogrammed.They can't wait until they can use them at the pool and the beach.
Bad Quality
By Suzy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel as a Christmas gift and when I received it in the mail and looked at it, I'm almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. The quality is awful. For the price, the material is very thin.

I don't see it soaking up much to be honest. It's just too thin to be considered a beach towel or any other kind of towel. It would have been a great gift if better quality.
Disappointed
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was thin...I expected something thick and absorbent especially for the price.
Great Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and I can't wait to see the response from the recipient. I wish the towel was thicker but it is still a good quality. I have not used yet or washed so not sure how it will hold up.
Great looking towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 15, 2014
This towel turned out very good and my Grandaughter really likes it.
Nice Quality - Love the Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 9, 2011
The towel is of good quality and a beach towel size. I love that the preview screen lets you see the personalization exactly as it will appear. Even the colors of thread were exactly as shown.
Worth Every Penny
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2014
Loved this towel!
Better quality than expected
By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bought 2 for my grandchildren . Will go great in beach themed bathroom. Nice quality, great colors.
Ver nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Got this for my young granddaughter and am very satisfied. I ordered this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed in the quality and thickness of the towel. The embroidered name also looks great.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 13, 2014
I ordered several of these beach towels with personalized names for holiday gifts. Everyone loved them and the towel is made of thick quality perfect for the beach. Very pleased with this product!
love it
By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to a friends little girlfor her birthdya this past weekend and everyone loved it and wanted to know were i got it from will buy more. perfect towel
beach towel
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
BEST TOWEL EVER!
By Shopper (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2013
My son received the red towel with the anchor embroidery as a gift for his 3rd birthday. He swims year round at least once a week, and this towel has been his favorite for over 3 years. It has been washed hundreds of times and the towel is still soft and looks like new. The embroidery is still flawless. I am back to buy more for my other kids after asking the gift giver where she had gotten this great towel. I would usually shop elsewhere for embroidered kids beach towels but this towel has been so stellar that I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Great choice!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
Large towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
Warm and cuddly!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
Great Beach Towel
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
Great Service
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
Pink Beach Towel
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
Awesome
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved