Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012
The beach towel was very good quality and the embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Great gift item
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied. Great coloring and quality.
good value
By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this towel was thick and plush! will surely last a long time!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 towels for my grandchildren for an outing we were all doing together. The kids thought their towels were the best! We had an awesome day, no fighting over similar looking towels. Each child kept track of "their" towel.
These make great gifts!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 of these in all different colors for gifts - I love them! They are so cute and the kids that received them think they are great. The towel is not super plush, but after reading the other reviews, I wasn't expecting a plush towel. The embroidery is adorable too!
Beautiful Beach Towel
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and beautiful beach towel with perfect stitching. I love it.
Perfect gift!
By REGINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY PARK , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, the items I purchased arrived on time. The towel was of great quality, and the personalization was beautiful. It was packaged nicely, as well. The pink is actually even prettier in person. I paired it with the personalized beach chair, and it was the perfect gift!
Five Star Beach Towel
By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent quality. I'm very pleased!
Nice Quality
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized beach towels for my nine year old twins. I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. They are soft and thick. The personalization looks great!
kelly
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very large beach towel; good quality with very vibrant colors; goes great with the beach bag.
grandchildren towels
By A. M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the beach towels I purchased. My grandchildren loved them because they had their initals monogrammed.They can't wait until they can use them at the pool and the beach.
Very nice
By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
Bad Quality
By Suzy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel as a Christmas gift and when I received it in the mail and looked at it, I'm almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. The quality is awful. For the price, the material is very thin.

I don't see it soaking up much to be honest. It's just too thin to be considered a beach towel or any other kind of towel. It would have been a great gift if better quality.
Disappointed
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was thin...I expected something thick and absorbent especially for the price.
Loved my order
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
Nice Quality - Love the Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 9, 2011
The towel is of good quality and a beach towel size. I love that the preview screen lets you see the personalization exactly as it will appear. Even the colors of thread were exactly as shown.
Great Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and I can't wait to see the response from the recipient. I wish the towel was thicker but it is still a good quality. I have not used yet or washed so not sure how it will hold up.
Worth Every Penny
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
Ver nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Got this for my young granddaughter and am very satisfied. I ordered this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed in the quality and thickness of the towel. The embroidered name also looks great.
Better quality than expected
By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
BEST TOWEL EVER!
By Shopper (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2013
My son received the red towel with the anchor embroidery as a gift for his 3rd birthday. He swims year round at least once a week, and this towel has been his favorite for over 3 years. It has been washed hundreds of times and the towel is still soft and looks like new. The embroidery is still flawless. I am back to buy more for my other kids after asking the gift giver where she had gotten this great towel. I would usually shop elsewhere for embroidered kids beach towels but this towel has been so stellar that I can't imagine going anywhere else.
love it
By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to a friends little girlfor her birthdya this past weekend and everyone loved it and wanted to know were i got it from will buy more. perfect towel
Great Beach Towel
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bought 2 for my grandchildren . Will go great in beach themed bathroom. Nice quality, great colors.
Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
Warm and cuddly!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
Great choice!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
beach towel
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Large towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - February 20, 2011
order beach towel and 3 days later a very vibrant blue towel came. loved it!
service is impectable!
Pink Beach Towel
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
Great Service
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
Awesome
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
Super!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the monogram is great!!
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
Great gift for all ages
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd towel I've given as a gift, and the reaction was just as good as the first time I gave this as a gift. Each of my nieces now has their own towel to call their own. The towel is a great quality (NOT one of those cheap non-absorbing ones) It's great quality, true to color and a favorite to both give and receive! I am a happy customer, once again. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great child birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. She loved it & will be great during their summer beach trips. Great quality and received fast!
Huge and Plush
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome beach towel! I was impressed with the embroidery work, timeliness in delivery (as always), vibrant color, and the overall size and quality of the towel. I bought it for an 11 year old, but this would be an ideal gift for an adult too.
Four Personalized Towels
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized towels late on a Saturday night, two beach towels and two bath towels. I was very impressed and surprised when I received all four towels, with all of the correct personalizations, only five days later - and that's counting Sunday! Both the beach towels and the bath towels not only came out looking great, but seem to be of good quality also! I have already recommended this website to a friend and would definitely recommend it to others!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved