Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
~Eileen - CA

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Beach Towel
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
Ver nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Got this for my young granddaughter and am very satisfied. I ordered this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed in the quality and thickness of the towel. The embroidered name also looks great.
Great choice!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
beach towel
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Warm and cuddly!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
Large towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
Great Service
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
Pink Beach Towel
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
Awesome
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
Super!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the monogram is great!!
Great child birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. She loved it & will be great during their summer beach trips. Great quality and received fast!
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - February 20, 2011
order beach towel and 3 days later a very vibrant blue towel came. loved it!
service is impectable!
Great gift for all ages
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd towel I've given as a gift, and the reaction was just as good as the first time I gave this as a gift. Each of my nieces now has their own towel to call their own. The towel is a great quality (NOT one of those cheap non-absorbing ones) It's great quality, true to color and a favorite to both give and receive! I am a happy customer, once again. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Huge and Plush
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome beach towel! I was impressed with the embroidery work, timeliness in delivery (as always), vibrant color, and the overall size and quality of the towel. I bought it for an 11 year old, but this would be an ideal gift for an adult too.
Four Personalized Towels
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized towels late on a Saturday night, two beach towels and two bath towels. I was very impressed and surprised when I received all four towels, with all of the correct personalizations, only five days later - and that's counting Sunday! Both the beach towels and the bath towels not only came out looking great, but seem to be of good quality also! I have already recommended this website to a friend and would definitely recommend it to others!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved