Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better quality than expected
By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
Ver nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Got this for my young granddaughter and am very satisfied. I ordered this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed in the quality and thickness of the towel. The embroidered name also looks great.
Large towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 13, 2014
I ordered several of these beach towels with personalized names for holiday gifts. Everyone loved them and the towel is made of thick quality perfect for the beach. Very pleased with this product!
love it
By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to a friends little girlfor her birthdya this past weekend and everyone loved it and wanted to know were i got it from will buy more. perfect towel
BEST TOWEL EVER!
By Shopper (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2013
My son received the red towel with the anchor embroidery as a gift for his 3rd birthday. He swims year round at least once a week, and this towel has been his favorite for over 3 years. It has been washed hundreds of times and the towel is still soft and looks like new. The embroidery is still flawless. I am back to buy more for my other kids after asking the gift giver where she had gotten this great towel. I would usually shop elsewhere for embroidered kids beach towels but this towel has been so stellar that I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bought 2 for my grandchildren . Will go great in beach themed bathroom. Nice quality, great colors.
beach towel
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Warm and cuddly!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
Great choice!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
Great Beach Towel
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
Great Service
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
Pink Beach Towel
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
Awesome
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
Super!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the monogram is great!!
Great child birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. She loved it & will be great during their summer beach trips. Great quality and received fast!
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - February 20, 2011
order beach towel and 3 days later a very vibrant blue towel came. loved it!
service is impectable!
Great gift for all ages
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd towel I've given as a gift, and the reaction was just as good as the first time I gave this as a gift. Each of my nieces now has their own towel to call their own. The towel is a great quality (NOT one of those cheap non-absorbing ones) It's great quality, true to color and a favorite to both give and receive! I am a happy customer, once again. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Huge and Plush
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome beach towel! I was impressed with the embroidery work, timeliness in delivery (as always), vibrant color, and the overall size and quality of the towel. I bought it for an 11 year old, but this would be an ideal gift for an adult too.
Four Personalized Towels
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized towels late on a Saturday night, two beach towels and two bath towels. I was very impressed and surprised when I received all four towels, with all of the correct personalizations, only five days later - and that's counting Sunday! Both the beach towels and the bath towels not only came out looking great, but seem to be of good quality also! I have already recommended this website to a friend and would definitely recommend it to others!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved