Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
~William - MA

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
Great Service
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
Pink Beach Towel
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
Super!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the monogram is great!!
Awesome
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
Better quality than expected
By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
good value
By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this towel was thick and plush! will surely last a long time!
These make great gifts!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 of these in all different colors for gifts - I love them! They are so cute and the kids that received them think they are great. The towel is not super plush, but after reading the other reviews, I wasn't expecting a plush towel. The embroidery is adorable too!
Perfect gift!
By REGINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY PARK , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, the items I purchased arrived on time. The towel was of great quality, and the personalization was beautiful. It was packaged nicely, as well. The pink is actually even prettier in person. I paired it with the personalized beach chair, and it was the perfect gift!
Beautiful Beach Towel
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright and beautiful beach towel with perfect stitching. I love it.
kelly
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very large beach towel; good quality with very vibrant colors; goes great with the beach bag.
Nice Quality
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized beach towels for my nine year old twins. I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. They are soft and thick. The personalization looks great!
Five Star Beach Towel
By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent quality. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 towels for my grandchildren for an outing we were all doing together. The kids thought their towels were the best! We had an awesome day, no fighting over similar looking towels. Each child kept track of "their" towel.
Great gift item
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied. Great coloring and quality.
Great Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and I can't wait to see the response from the recipient. I wish the towel was thicker but it is still a good quality. I have not used yet or washed so not sure how it will hold up.
Nice gift
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually take this towel out of the plastic wrap it came in as it was a gift for a friend of my daughter. It did feel nice and thick through the plastic and the pink was very vibrant. I think the personalization gave it the extra special touch. This was given to a 7 year old. We had it monogrammed with the flip flops.
Nice Quality - Love the Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 9, 2011
The towel is of good quality and a beach towel size. I love that the preview screen lets you see the personalization exactly as it will appear. Even the colors of thread were exactly as shown.
Great Quality - Speedy Delivery
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the towels I got for my nieces for Easter. The quality and size were great.
Not sure how they wash up but they feel like great towels.
Worth Every Penny
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
Loved my order
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
Very nice
By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
grandchildren towels
By A. M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the beach towels I purchased. My grandchildren loved them because they had their initals monogrammed.They can't wait until they can use them at the pool and the beach.
Disappointed
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was thin...I expected something thick and absorbent especially for the price.
Bad Quality
By Suzy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel as a Christmas gift and when I received it in the mail and looked at it, I'm almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. The quality is awful. For the price, the material is very thin.

I don't see it soaking up much to be honest. It's just too thin to be considered a beach towel or any other kind of towel. It would have been a great gift if better quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved