Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

    Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Beach Towel
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bright and beautiful beach towel with perfect stitching. I love it.
    kelly
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very large beach towel; good quality with very vibrant colors; goes great with the beach bag.
    Nice Quality
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized beach towels for my nine year old twins. I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. They are soft and thick. The personalization looks great!
    Five Star Beach Towel
    By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, excellent quality. I'm very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 towels for my grandchildren for an outing we were all doing together. The kids thought their towels were the best! We had an awesome day, no fighting over similar looking towels. Each child kept track of "their" towel.
    Great gift item
    By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied. Great coloring and quality.
    Great looking towel!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 15, 2014
    This towel turned out very good and my Grandaughter really likes it.
    Great Gift!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks great and I can't wait to see the response from the recipient. I wish the towel was thicker but it is still a good quality. I have not used yet or washed so not sure how it will hold up.
    Nice gift
    By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not actually take this towel out of the plastic wrap it came in as it was a gift for a friend of my daughter. It did feel nice and thick through the plastic and the pink was very vibrant. I think the personalization gave it the extra special touch. This was given to a 7 year old. We had it monogrammed with the flip flops.
    Nice Quality - Love the Preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 9, 2011
    The towel is of good quality and a beach towel size. I love that the preview screen lets you see the personalization exactly as it will appear. Even the colors of thread were exactly as shown.
    Great Quality - Speedy Delivery
    By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the towels I got for my nieces for Easter. The quality and size were great.
    Not sure how they wash up but they feel like great towels.
    Worth Every Penny
    By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
    Loved my order
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
    Very nice
    By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
    grandchildren towels
    By A. M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the beach towels I purchased. My grandchildren loved them because they had their initals monogrammed.They can't wait until they can use them at the pool and the beach.
    Disappointed
    By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Towel was thin...I expected something thick and absorbent especially for the price.
    Bad Quality
    By Suzy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel as a Christmas gift and when I received it in the mail and looked at it, I'm almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. The quality is awful. For the price, the material is very thin.

    I don't see it soaking up much to be honest. It's just too thin to be considered a beach towel or any other kind of towel. It would have been a great gift if better quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved