Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am making a close friend a baby beach/pool basket for her baby shower. This was a perfect addition to the gift.
Ver nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 13, 2014
Got this for my young granddaughter and am very satisfied. I ordered this based on previous reviews and was not disappointed in the quality and thickness of the towel. The embroidered name also looks great.
Beautiful towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - December 30, 2013
I bought this towel for a special young girl who really needed it. She loves it! Thank you for such excellent work. I love this store.
Towel personalization
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Cool.. perfect for people who love the pool/ beach
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead city, NC) - December 15, 2013
Bought 2 for my grandchildren . Will go great in beach themed bathroom. Nice quality, great colors.
Pool Towel
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order these gifts are perfect and great quality!
Great Towel
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cute towel for our friends babys 1st birthday. I plan to give it to them with a bunch of beach toys. Towel is great quality and I think they will love it. I am really happy with this purchase.
BEST TOWEL EVER!
By Shopper (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2013
My son received the red towel with the anchor embroidery as a gift for his 3rd birthday. He swims year round at least once a week, and this towel has been his favorite for over 3 years. It has been washed hundreds of times and the towel is still soft and looks like new. The embroidery is still flawless. I am back to buy more for my other kids after asking the gift giver where she had gotten this great towel. I would usually shop elsewhere for embroidered kids beach towels but this towel has been so stellar that I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Love it!!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not personally seen this. I sent it to my niece for her birthday and
Her mom loves it!! Which makes me very happy!! I have been pleased
With everything that I purchase from the website!!!
great gift items
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized beach towels for my grandaughters. They were beautful thick large towels and the bright colors and exquisite personalizations were great. I would order them again without hesitation.
Great towel
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towel! The towel is thick and the color is very pretty. The embroidery was also done well.
Very nice quality!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift! Once again, very pleased with this purchase!
beach towel
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
Great choice!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 1, 2012
This towel was beautiful and a perfect gift for my granddaughter! It arrived so quickly, personalization was great.
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2012
I really like the towel - perfect for the person it is for...she will love it. However, my complaint is that I ordered and paid for a gift box. While I appreciatethat the size is great I do not appreciate the massive advertisemet on the lid. A smaller notation regarding the vendor's name would be far more tasteful - I am going to cover the top with wrapping paper so that she can just lift it off - not my original plan. Other than that the gift itself is perfect.
Love love love the beach towels!
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these beach towels personalized for me and one for my best girlfriend and we are both soooo happy! They are really pretty! Can't wait to go to the beach with them!
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012
The beach towel was very good quality and the embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Warm and cuddly!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
Large towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
great looking towels
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
Thanks so much for excellent service.
Penny
Great looking towels
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
Thanks so much for excellent service.
Penny
Towel
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, great, printing came out beautiful. The color is Flamingo Pink and it is very pretty color.
Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
A Big Hit!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, MO) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Niece's 2nd birthday and she loved it as did her mom. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
TOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is beautiful! The color is brilliant; the size very generous; texture's yummy; embroidery - outstanding! I'm over-the-top happy with my purchase and I can hardly wait for the birthday girl to see it!
love it
By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to a friends little girlfor her birthdya this past weekend and everyone loved it and wanted to know were i got it from will buy more. perfect towel
100% Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - May 17, 2011
We purchased three of these beach towels, in different colors and designs, for our grandchildren. I couldn't wait to open the box and see how our order turned out, and was delighted to find such quality products! We can't wait to see the grandkids' faces when we give them their big, fluffy, PERSONALIZED beach towels.
Beach Towel
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is a beautiful lime color, very bright and soft!The pink engraving I chose is just as beautiful! I bought this for my daughters best friend for her 14th birthday which is in May. They are all going to the beach and I am sure she will love it!!
Great gift
By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many personalized gifts from Personalization Mall. This gift was for a friend's grandchild. Since they live on the beach, the flip-flop embroidery was perfect on the bright, high quality beach towel. My friend loved it. She was so pleased I took the time to personalize a gift for her grandaughter. It was easy! I will contine to shop at Personalization Mall. They're the best!
SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
Great Beach Towel
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - February 20, 2011
order beach towel and 3 days later a very vibrant blue towel came. loved it!
service is impectable!
Great child birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. She loved it & will be great during their summer beach trips. Great quality and received fast!
Great gift for all ages
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the 3rd towel I've given as a gift, and the reaction was just as good as the first time I gave this as a gift. Each of my nieces now has their own towel to call their own. The towel is a great quality (NOT one of those cheap non-absorbing ones) It's great quality, true to color and a favorite to both give and receive! I am a happy customer, once again. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Four Personalized Towels
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized towels late on a Saturday night, two beach towels and two bath towels. I was very impressed and surprised when I received all four towels, with all of the correct personalizations, only five days later - and that's counting Sunday! Both the beach towels and the bath towels not only came out looking great, but seem to be of good quality also! I have already recommended this website to a friend and would definitely recommend it to others!
Huge and Plush
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome beach towel! I was impressed with the embroidery work, timeliness in delivery (as always), vibrant color, and the overall size and quality of the towel. I bought it for an 11 year old, but this would be an ideal gift for an adult too.
Gift for Grandaughters
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved