Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

    Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not personally seen this. I sent it to my niece for her birthday and
    Her mom loves it!! Which makes me very happy!! I have been pleased
    With everything that I purchase from the website!!!
    great gift items
    By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personalized beach towels for my grandaughters. They were beautful thick large towels and the bright colors and exquisite personalizations were great. I would order them again without hesitation.
    Great towel
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice towel! The towel is thick and the color is very pretty. The embroidery was also done well.
    Very nice quality!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made the perfect gift! Once again, very pleased with this purchase!
    beach towel
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product! Awesome delivery time. Would highly recommend.
    Great choice!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. San Francisco, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Niece's Sweet 16th birthday. Since her theme was pink, I thought this was the perfect gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 1, 2012
    This towel was beautiful and a perfect gift for my granddaughter! It arrived so quickly, personalization was great.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    I really like the towel - perfect for the person it is for...she will love it. However, my complaint is that I ordered and paid for a gift box. While I appreciatethat the size is great I do not appreciate the massive advertisemet on the lid. A smaller notation regarding the vendor's name would be far more tasteful - I am going to cover the top with wrapping paper so that she can just lift it off - not my original plan. Other than that the gift itself is perfect.
    Love love love the beach towels!
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these beach towels personalized for me and one for my best girlfriend and we are both soooo happy! They are really pretty! Can't wait to go to the beach with them!
    Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012
    The beach towel was very good quality and the embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
    Warm and cuddly!
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great fun product! It is thick and absorbent. Kids love the playful embroidery with their name on it. Quality of embroidery and towel is excellent! Makes a great gift coupled with a personalized sunhat and beach toys!
    Large towel!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
    My neice loved the beach towel with her name on it and the filpflops! THe embroidry was perfect. She is a 12 yr old competitive swimmer and I matched the towel with the pink make up bag! Perfect!
    great looking towels
    By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
    Thanks so much for excellent service.
    Penny
    Great looking towels
    By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
    Thanks so much for excellent service.
    Penny
    Towel
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, great, printing came out beautiful. The color is Flamingo Pink and it is very pretty color.
    Matron of Honor/Bridesmaids gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - July 25, 2011
    These towels are great! They are really soft and the embroidery is fantastic! I love the colors and designs and I'm sure my Matron of Honor and bridesmaids will love them too!
    A Big Hit!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, MO) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Niece's 2nd birthday and she loved it as did her mom. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    TOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach towel is beautiful! The color is brilliant; the size very generous; texture's yummy; embroidery - outstanding! I'm over-the-top happy with my purchase and I can hardly wait for the birthday girl to see it!
    love it
    By amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, NC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave it to a friends little girlfor her birthdya this past weekend and everyone loved it and wanted to know were i got it from will buy more. perfect towel
    100% Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - May 17, 2011
    We purchased three of these beach towels, in different colors and designs, for our grandchildren. I couldn't wait to open the box and see how our order turned out, and was delighted to find such quality products! We can't wait to see the grandkids' faces when we give them their big, fluffy, PERSONALIZED beach towels.
    Beach Towel
    By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is a beautiful lime color, very bright and soft!The pink engraving I chose is just as beautiful! I bought this for my daughters best friend for her 14th birthday which is in May. They are all going to the beach and I am sure she will love it!!
    Great gift
    By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many personalized gifts from Personalization Mall. This gift was for a friend's grandchild. Since they live on the beach, the flip-flop embroidery was perfect on the bright, high quality beach towel. My friend loved it. She was so pleased I took the time to personalize a gift for her grandaughter. It was easy! I will contine to shop at Personalization Mall. They're the best!
    SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
    SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
    Great Beach Towel
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a birthday present for my 2 yr old great niece. It's such nice quality she'll get many years of use.
    Great Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - February 20, 2011
    order beach towel and 3 days later a very vibrant blue towel came. loved it!
    service is impectable!
    Great child birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 21, 2011
    I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's daughter. She loved it & will be great during their summer beach trips. Great quality and received fast!
    Great gift for all ages
    By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is now the 3rd towel I've given as a gift, and the reaction was just as good as the first time I gave this as a gift. Each of my nieces now has their own towel to call their own. The towel is a great quality (NOT one of those cheap non-absorbing ones) It's great quality, true to color and a favorite to both give and receive! I am a happy customer, once again. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Four Personalized Towels
    By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four personalized towels late on a Saturday night, two beach towels and two bath towels. I was very impressed and surprised when I received all four towels, with all of the correct personalizations, only five days later - and that's counting Sunday! Both the beach towels and the bath towels not only came out looking great, but seem to be of good quality also! I have already recommended this website to a friend and would definitely recommend it to others!
    Huge and Plush
    By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome beach towel! I was impressed with the embroidery work, timeliness in delivery (as always), vibrant color, and the overall size and quality of the towel. I bought it for an 11 year old, but this would be an ideal gift for an adult too.
    Gift for Grandaughters
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome towel. The pink is very bright and very pretty. Solid construction. Adorable!
    Great Service
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice quality towel and I could not believe that I received it four days after ordering. I'm sure the recipient will love it. Thanks.
    Pink Beach Towel
    By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these as a gift. This came out AWESOME! I had tried Vista Print before coming to this site, and found the quality of PersonalizationMall.com FAR SUPERIOR! Look NO FURTHER FOLKS! This place ROCKS!
    Super!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and the monogram is great!!
    Awesome
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these towels for my niece and nephew and they're such great quality and soooo nice!! They are also a great size for children!
    Better quality than expected
    By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
    good value
    By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this towel was thick and plush! will surely last a long time!
    These make great gifts!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 4 of these in all different colors for gifts - I love them! They are so cute and the kids that received them think they are great. The towel is not super plush, but after reading the other reviews, I wasn't expecting a plush towel. The embroidery is adorable too!
    Perfect gift!
    By REGINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY PARK , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, the items I purchased arrived on time. The towel was of great quality, and the personalization was beautiful. It was packaged nicely, as well. The pink is actually even prettier in person. I paired it with the personalized beach chair, and it was the perfect gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved