Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

    Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great looking towels
    By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
    Thanks so much for excellent service.
    Penny
    Great looking towels
    By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my granddaughter for our upcoming cruise and i know it is going to be a big hit.
    Thanks so much for excellent service.
    Penny
    Nice gift
    By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not actually take this towel out of the plastic wrap it came in as it was a gift for a friend of my daughter. It did feel nice and thick through the plastic and the pink was very vibrant. I think the personalization gave it the extra special touch. This was given to a 7 year old. We had it monogrammed with the flip flops.
    Towel
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, great, printing came out beautiful. The color is Flamingo Pink and it is very pretty color.
    A Big Hit!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, MO) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Niece's 2nd birthday and she loved it as did her mom. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    TOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach towel is beautiful! The color is brilliant; the size very generous; texture's yummy; embroidery - outstanding! I'm over-the-top happy with my purchase and I can hardly wait for the birthday girl to see it!
    100% Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - May 17, 2011
    We purchased three of these beach towels, in different colors and designs, for our grandchildren. I couldn't wait to open the box and see how our order turned out, and was delighted to find such quality products! We can't wait to see the grandkids' faces when we give them their big, fluffy, PERSONALIZED beach towels.
    Great Quality - Speedy Delivery
    By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the towels I got for my nieces for Easter. The quality and size were great.
    Not sure how they wash up but they feel like great towels.
    Beach Towel
    By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is a beautiful lime color, very bright and soft!The pink engraving I chose is just as beautiful! I bought this for my daughters best friend for her 14th birthday which is in May. They are all going to the beach and I am sure she will love it!!
    Great gift
    By Dianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many personalized gifts from Personalization Mall. This gift was for a friend's grandchild. Since they live on the beach, the flip-flop embroidery was perfect on the bright, high quality beach towel. My friend loved it. She was so pleased I took the time to personalize a gift for her grandaughter. It was easy! I will contine to shop at Personalization Mall. They're the best!
    SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
    SIMPLIFYING SUMMER CAMP
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Workmanship and quality were at its top for this towel. And the personalization will help my son find his towel a lot quicker at camp.
    personalized beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
    Beautiful color and quality personalization! This will make a very special gift for my 5 yr old neice!
    Such nice quality!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully monogrammed...thick plush towel...huge! Actually a bath sheet! Perfect for the beach.
    Perfect Baby Shower Gift
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am making a close friend a baby beach/pool basket for her baby shower. This was a perfect addition to the gift.
    Beautiful towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - December 30, 2013
    I bought this towel for a special young girl who really needed it. She loves it! Thank you for such excellent work. I love this store.
    Towel personalization
    By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really Cool.. perfect for people who love the pool/ beach
    Pool Towel
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I order these gifts are perfect and great quality!
    Great Towel
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this cute towel for our friends babys 1st birthday. I plan to give it to them with a bunch of beach toys. Towel is great quality and I think they will love it. I am really happy with this purchase.
    Love it!!!
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not personally seen this. I sent it to my niece for her birthday and
    Her mom loves it!! Which makes me very happy!! I have been pleased
    With everything that I purchase from the website!!!
    great gift items
    By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these personalized beach towels for my grandaughters. They were beautful thick large towels and the bright colors and exquisite personalizations were great. I would order them again without hesitation.
    Great towel
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice towel! The towel is thick and the color is very pretty. The embroidery was also done well.
    Very nice quality!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made the perfect gift! Once again, very pleased with this purchase!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 1, 2012
    This towel was beautiful and a perfect gift for my granddaughter! It arrived so quickly, personalization was great.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    I really like the towel - perfect for the person it is for...she will love it. However, my complaint is that I ordered and paid for a gift box. While I appreciatethat the size is great I do not appreciate the massive advertisemet on the lid. A smaller notation regarding the vendor's name would be far more tasteful - I am going to cover the top with wrapping paper so that she can just lift it off - not my original plan. Other than that the gift itself is perfect.
    Love love love the beach towels!
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these beach towels personalized for me and one for my best girlfriend and we are both soooo happy! They are really pretty! Can't wait to go to the beach with them!
    Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012
    The beach towel was very good quality and the embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
    Nice Quality
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized beach towels for my nine year old twins. I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. They are soft and thick. The personalization looks great!
    kelly
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very large beach towel; good quality with very vibrant colors; goes great with the beach bag.
    Beautiful
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 towels for my grandchildren for an outing we were all doing together. The kids thought their towels were the best! We had an awesome day, no fighting over similar looking towels. Each child kept track of "their" towel.
    Five Star Beach Towel
    By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, excellent quality. I'm very pleased!
    Better quality than expected
    By Amalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARY ESTHER, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy weight of this towel. I feel I paid a bit much for it, but the durability we'll get out of it is worth the price. The embroidery is beautifully done, extremely fast delivery, also.
    Perfect gift!
    By REGINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY PARK , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, the items I purchased arrived on time. The towel was of great quality, and the personalization was beautiful. It was packaged nicely, as well. The pink is actually even prettier in person. I paired it with the personalized beach chair, and it was the perfect gift!
    These make great gifts!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 4 of these in all different colors for gifts - I love them! They are so cute and the kids that received them think they are great. The towel is not super plush, but after reading the other reviews, I wasn't expecting a plush towel. The embroidery is adorable too!
    Beautiful Beach Towel
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bright and beautiful beach towel with perfect stitching. I love it.
    good value
    By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this towel was thick and plush! will surely last a long time!
    Loved my order
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
    Worth Every Penny
    By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
    Very nice
    By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved