Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

You Choose Girls Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Kids Designs Personalized Girls Bookmarks - 7163
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A great stocking stuffer for 'anyone and everyone' !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought numerous book marks for my in-laws and friends and am looking forward to giving it to them. I found out, even 'men' like personalized gifts! Thanks so much!
Super Cute!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 10 year old, and she loves them!
Neat but small!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot smaller than average bookmark! Only 2 in package.
Daughter LOVES them
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my daughter the kitty bookmarks. When I handed them to her she was thrilled and went right away to replace her paper bookmark in the book she was reading. really cute and so far seem durable for long use.
Cute and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2011
The bookmarks are way cuter and better quality than I thought they would be. They are great and would recommend them to anyone.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2011
Great personalized item
Bookmarks
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my grandchildren since they are in the Accelerated Reading Program at their elementary school. The price was great and the girls LOVED them!
Cute bookmarks
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these book marks for my daughter, who has an unusual name. She loved them. I was surprised at how quickly we received the items. I would definitely order from Personalization mall again.
Loved them but boys read too!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station , NY) - August 13, 2013
My grand daughter loved these new book marks. She was using strips of paper to keep her place. My grandson wanted to know where his were!!! Boys love to read as well and I would love to see some themes for them. But lovely little go back to school gift.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 28, 2012
I ordered a personalized bookmark set for my daughter to go in her stocking for Christmas. My order arrived within a few days and was exactly what I wanted. My daughter loved it. The quality was excellent and I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you.
Cute stocking stuffer ideas
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little 4 year old granddaughter loves her books, so these book marks with her name on it will really come in handy. I was surprised to find out that they are metal! I guess they will last forever compared to paper ones. I felt this product was a bit over-priced though.
Great!
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are bright and the bookmarks are just the right size. I was really pleased with the quality and personalized names.
My daughter LOVES this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012
Ordered these for my "cat-aholic" daughter as an Easter basket gift. She is an avid reader and has a common name with an unusual spelling so it's never been an option to just find things with her name on it anywhere. As soon as she saw these she gasped that her name was spelled right. Then she commented on how adorable the cat drawing was, and put them in her favorite "Warriors" book. A real hit! My only reason for not marking them as a five-star is that you can't order a "variety" pack of different bookmarks (which my other daughter would have enjoyed), and they're NOT magnetic ones that fold over the book pages, the just have a lip to slide over the page edge.
SHE LOVED IT!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bookmark for my 11 year old daughter who is an off and on serial reader. When she gets into a new book series she wants everyhting new including bookmarkers so i decided to get her a personalized marker that she can keep forever or until she grows out of the butterfly phase.
AND TO MY SURPRISE THERE WERE 2 BOOKMARKERS!!! She looked it, GREAT!!!!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 7, 2012
Bought three sets for my daughter and nieces as an Easter gift! Really good quality and too cute.
Great bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this product is awesome... fantastic quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - March 5, 2012
I purchased these bookmarks for my daughter and she absolutely loved them. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Soooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
These are just too cute - especially for a child with a special spelling of their name who can't ever find a personalized item.
bookmark set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - February 10, 2012
Pleasantly surprised by quality. Looked exactly as pictured on website
love it
By tessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar falls, IA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters love the bookmarks. They were excited to see the cute pictures displayed with their names on them.
great gift!
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for those cousins who have everything. Kids love stuff with their names on it. I have a large extended family and ordered 10 sets of these bookmarks. Shipping was quick too! Great stocking stuffer idea.
These are cute and sturdy.
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good purchase..my daughters love them.
So cute!
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are the cutest! Better quality than I expected, as are most of your products. :-)
Our niece the reader ..
By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 7 year old niece loves to read. I think these personalized book marks
will be a nice addition to when she has to take a break from her book!
The cat's pajamas!
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are much more sturdy and durable than expected. Are perfect for school books and library books, for both children and adults!
Cute
By TERI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a good present for my 9 year old daughter, and a great price, no complaints
Excellent gift for kids
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and adorable! Hope it helps to encouage reading too!
Bookmark Set
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy bookmarks, and bigger than I pictured, too. They look very nice, not cheapie. Only downside has nothing to do with the personalization part; just that the clip part that holds the page is a little small/short and could slip out. Overall very satisfied.
Great addition to giving a child a book
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was excited for the bookmark. It's cute.
Love the bookmarks!
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the bookmarks! They were a gift and a big hit!! Super cute and nicely made. Arrived so quickly! Thanks!
Great gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are bigger than I thought they would be, but that's a good thing. Pretty good quality, but the metal is pretty bendable.Overall, I think they are nice!
Cute bookmarks
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bookmarks because they are metal and looked to be god quality. Only drawback is not being able to choose two different designs for the set.
Excellent Gift for Little Readers
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookmarks to give away as gifts to the little ones who love to read. This is much better than the folded down corners or paper bookmarks.
Ladybug ones are so darling!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my 7-year old daughter--they were so cute!
D. Ward
By Dayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
I got the set of 2. It is personalized with niece's name and it makes her feel special when it is time to put her book away. Great gift for the Reader of the family!
Christmas gift
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughter, who is 6 years old. She has not seen them yet, but I am sure that she will love them, as she is reading a lot. She also loves butterflies.
Fun Gift for Kids reading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
These came out awesome!! Had a little girl to buy for who LOVED to read....and she had a different name that is not found on anything else...so this was the prefect gift for her! Was surprised to learn 2 bookmarks came in the order, missed that when I placed the order..but she thought that was perfect..one for school books and one for her personal reading. Great quality, great colors, perfect size....highly recommend this for your little reader.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 19, 2013
My daughter loved the bookmark set, the design was cute and she liked that it has her full name on it! Being metal they should last, nice product, very fast shipping & would order again!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 27, 2012
I ordered this bookmark for my friends birthday... When I received it I was amazed because I thought it would be made out of paper instead it was metal and looks great and I'm glad i spent the money for this quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved