Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
~Wendy - VA

B is for Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - A Bug's Life - 7167
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is absolutely precious. My 2 1/2 year old will love it!
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 6, 2012
Love the shirt...although they do run really small so I have learned to order as much bigger size than I usually would.
I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size. My grandson, will not be able to wear the shirt it is so small. He wears 12 months size and I ordered a 18 month, and it is smaller than his 12 month shirts. I wish he could wear it, because I really do love it. Also ordered my niece one, and the same with that one, too small for her to wear.
cute design
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute design, esp. for a boy; ( wish it came in a small gift box .)
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 8, 2012
I would order up a size in this shirt next time. Ran small.
Super Cute T-shirt
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the t-shirt I was happy overall. The image was clear & looked great, exactly what I ordered. I just wished the t-shirt itself was slightly better quality. I would definitely order this again though!
B is for Bug Sweatshirt
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 yr. old great-nephew loves the sweatshirt with his name on it. His name is unusual and doesn't have many things personalized. Cute idea!
Very cute, but runs small-get two sizes larger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 17, 2011
This shirt is adorable. my boy is 14 months so I got an 18 month size. I wish I had gotten the 24 month or a 2t!
Sizing not true to size..
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the shirt that I purchased was not true to size. I ordered a 24 months but when I got it and held it up against other clothing it really is more like a 12 month. The quality of the shirt and imprint were good but doesn't do any good if the shirt won't fit because it's not true to size.
AWESOME SHIRT, BUT SIZES RUN SMALL
By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with the quality of this shirt and the print on the shirt. My son has a unique name and I would have never found a personalized shirt anywhere else! My son is 5 months old and wears 6/9 month clothes, so I ordered a 12 month size. I wanted him to be able to wear it for a while. However, the shirt I received is so small that it will barely fit over my sons head and is more like a 0-3 month size. Unfortunately, they would not let me return the shirts because they are personalized. So, make sure you order a about 3 sizes bigger than you need.
Sizes run very small
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a t-shirt for my Godson's first birthday and was VERY disapointed at how small the sizes run. I ordered the 18mo size thinking that it might be a little big but he would grow into it, however, it was actualy too small for him to wear at all! I'm very disapointing as the shirt is adorable, he can't wear it, and I'm out the cost of shirt and shipping.
Much, much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
A big fan of PM but was really disappointed with the sizing on this shirt. Runs very small. Ordered 24 mos...fit as if it was a 6-12-mo. Note however - the lettering is really cute and I loved the bugs on the front.
cute
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.A bit small(goood only for infant)but very soft.
really cute
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy cotton and the personalization is very cute. The romper is a little wide for its length, but I think will be a nice, comfy summer outfit.
small neck opening for shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 26, 2011
Fast shipping! Adorable sweatshirt! Generous sizing except for the neck opening.
Cute shirt but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 7, 2012
Very cute shirt but way too small. Will not be able to use this as a gift. I've ordered t-shirts in the past (size 2-4youth) and the cut has been generous. I may order the the 2-4 youth but it will be very big for the baby. I don't know anyone else named Haven or I could give it away.
buggy shirts
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little buggy shirts are adorable. The quality is very nice and they were priced very reasonable for something so cute and original. It's the perfect gift.
Super quality and service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 2, 2011
I was very, very pleased with the quality and service provided regarding the purchase of this item. I have purchased from them before. They are an outstanding company and I will continue to be an ongoing customer.
Adorable
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My little guy will look adorable wearing this. I have gotten countless items from this site and have yet to be disappointed. I have gotten, shirts, frames, blankets, items with my pictures on them, etc. and everything is always well done.
Don't hesitate.
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this shirt is unbelievable for the money. Runs a little small or my grandson runs a little big! Order it bigger so it will last longer. I love this company..
Cute
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is cute and light weight. Should be nice and comfortable for warmer months.
Cute as a Bug romper
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little outfit! The colors are bright and the design is so cute- I get so tired of the overly grown-up look for babies so many of the clothing merchants push now. I like the fact that this is not a onesie which usually has to have some kind of shorts or pants worn with it. The only thing I would recommend is that you may want to order a size up. The 6 month size fit my grandson exactly-he is 12 lbs.-and there will not be much room for growth. You will want your baby to get a lot of wear out of this when you see how cute it is.
So Cute
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baby due next month. It arrived quickly and is so cute. His grandmother can't wait to give it to him. The bugs and clouds are adorable.
Baby gift for fellow worker
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This person received a ton of gifts. When she got to this one, she welled up in tears. It really touched her heart. Terrific gift!
Enzo T
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality at an excellent price.
Cutest T shirt ever!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for all four of my grandsons to dress alike for a photo. This was perfect since it was hard to find all of their names on other sites. Very cute and unique gift!
Adorable and fast delivery!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T for triplets who have tons of toys. I received it fast and it was a big hit at the party. I wish I had ordered one for my grand-daughter too. I will be ordering many more gifts from this site!
b is for bug shirt
By betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just so cute. we get a lot of comments on how cute it is. washes well and has not faded yet
cute bug shirts
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the name bug shirts I purchased.
The shirts are good quality and are adorable as well. They arrived in short order and I am very happy with my purchase
Better than expected!
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. I will be ordering for all of my friends with small children.
Very Happy
By CR M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my grandson my Little Bug.I was so happy to find this shirt while looking for a first birthday shirt for him. I ordered this shirt with the name "Bug". I was very pleased with the quality and can't wait to give it to him.
Adorable
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib...nice personalized gift when the child has an unusual name!
exact
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the photogragh, couldn't be cuter.
Ayden
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Great material and cute as ever. I am very pleased with the romper and can't wait for my grandson to get here, which should be real soon now. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved