Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    B is for Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Clothes - A Bug's Life - 7167
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    so cute
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice shirt! so cute!
    B is for Bug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - March 18, 2013
    Was very happy with the look and feel of this baby body suit. It washed without fading. I dried it in the dryer (wrong side out). I would say they are true to size even after washing and drying. Love it!
    "Cute as a Bug" romper
    By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my little grandson. I love the design-it's bright and airy and summery! ( I get so tired of the overly grown-up designs commonly found on children's clothing! Let them be babies while they can!) The name was perfect and shows up well amid the design. I ordered the 6 month size for my grandson- he is 4 1/2 months old and it fit perfectly, but may not last long as Jake is in the 95% in height. I would suggest going up a size if your baby is long. I may have to order this again in the next size up. I love that this is a romper, not a onsie, and doesn't have to have another piece of clothing added to it. A darling outfit!
    Super Cute!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is absolutely precious. My 2 1/2 year old will love it!
    Much, much smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
    A big fan of PM but was really disappointed with the sizing on this shirt. Runs very small. Ordered 24 mos...fit as if it was a 6-12-mo. Note however - the lettering is really cute and I loved the bugs on the front.
    I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size. My grandson, will not be able to wear the shirt it is so small. He wears 12 months size and I ordered a 18 month, and it is smaller than his 12 month shirts. I wish he could wear it, because I really do love it. Also ordered my niece one, and the same with that one, too small for her to wear.
    cute design
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute design, esp. for a boy; ( wish it came in a small gift box .)
    Super Cute T-shirt
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the t-shirt I was happy overall. The image was clear & looked great, exactly what I ordered. I just wished the t-shirt itself was slightly better quality. I would definitely order this again though!
    Very cute, but runs small-get two sizes larger.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 17, 2011
    This shirt is adorable. my boy is 14 months so I got an 18 month size. I wish I had gotten the 24 month or a 2t!
    Nice shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 8, 2012
    I would order up a size in this shirt next time. Ran small.
    Perfect, as usual!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 6, 2012
    Love the shirt...although they do run really small so I have learned to order as much bigger size than I usually would.
    Sizes run very small
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a t-shirt for my Godson's first birthday and was VERY disapointed at how small the sizes run. I ordered the 18mo size thinking that it might be a little big but he would grow into it, however, it was actualy too small for him to wear at all! I'm very disapointing as the shirt is adorable, he can't wear it, and I'm out the cost of shirt and shipping.
    small neck opening for shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 26, 2011
    Fast shipping! Adorable sweatshirt! Generous sizing except for the neck opening.
    AWESOME SHIRT, BUT SIZES RUN SMALL
    By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with the quality of this shirt and the print on the shirt. My son has a unique name and I would have never found a personalized shirt anywhere else! My son is 5 months old and wears 6/9 month clothes, so I ordered a 12 month size. I wanted him to be able to wear it for a while. However, the shirt I received is so small that it will barely fit over my sons head and is more like a 0-3 month size. Unfortunately, they would not let me return the shirts because they are personalized. So, make sure you order a about 3 sizes bigger than you need.
    Cute shirt but......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 7, 2012
    Very cute shirt but way too small. Will not be able to use this as a gift. I've ordered t-shirts in the past (size 2-4youth) and the cut has been generous. I may order the the 2-4 youth but it will be very big for the baby. I don't know anyone else named Haven or I could give it away.
    really cute
    By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, heavy cotton and the personalization is very cute. The romper is a little wide for its length, but I think will be a nice, comfy summer outfit.
    cute
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality.A bit small(goood only for infant)but very soft.
    Sizing not true to size..
    By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed that the shirt that I purchased was not true to size. I ordered a 24 months but when I got it and held it up against other clothing it really is more like a 12 month. The quality of the shirt and imprint were good but doesn't do any good if the shirt won't fit because it's not true to size.
    B is for Bug Sweatshirt
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 5 yr. old great-nephew loves the sweatshirt with his name on it. His name is unusual and doesn't have many things personalized. Cute idea!
    buggy shirts
    By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little buggy shirts are adorable. The quality is very nice and they were priced very reasonable for something so cute and original. It's the perfect gift.
    Super quality and service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 2, 2011
    I was very, very pleased with the quality and service provided regarding the purchase of this item. I have purchased from them before. They are an outstanding company and I will continue to be an ongoing customer.
    Adorable
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. My little guy will look adorable wearing this. I have gotten countless items from this site and have yet to be disappointed. I have gotten, shirts, frames, blankets, items with my pictures on them, etc. and everything is always well done.
    Don't hesitate.
    By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this shirt is unbelievable for the money. Runs a little small or my grandson runs a little big! Order it bigger so it will last longer. I love this company..
    Cute
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt is cute and light weight. Should be nice and comfortable for warmer months.
    Cute as a Bug romper
    By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little outfit! The colors are bright and the design is so cute- I get so tired of the overly grown-up look for babies so many of the clothing merchants push now. I like the fact that this is not a onesie which usually has to have some kind of shorts or pants worn with it. The only thing I would recommend is that you may want to order a size up. The 6 month size fit my grandson exactly-he is 12 lbs.-and there will not be much room for growth. You will want your baby to get a lot of wear out of this when you see how cute it is.
    So Cute
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew's baby due next month. It arrived quickly and is so cute. His grandmother can't wait to give it to him. The bugs and clouds are adorable.
    Baby gift for fellow worker
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This person received a ton of gifts. When she got to this one, she welled up in tears. It really touched her heart. Terrific gift!
    Enzo T
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality at an excellent price.
    Cutest T shirt ever!
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something for all four of my grandsons to dress alike for a photo. This was perfect since it was hard to find all of their names on other sites. Very cute and unique gift!
    Adorable and fast delivery!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this T for triplets who have tons of toys. I received it fast and it was a big hit at the party. I wish I had ordered one for my grand-daughter too. I will be ordering many more gifts from this site!
    b is for bug shirt
    By betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was just so cute. we get a lot of comments on how cute it is. washes well and has not faded yet
    cute bug shirts
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the name bug shirts I purchased.
    The shirts are good quality and are adorable as well. They arrived in short order and I am very happy with my purchase
    Better than expected!
    By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable. I will be ordering for all of my friends with small children.
    Very Happy
    By CR M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I call my grandson my Little Bug.I was so happy to find this shirt while looking for a first birthday shirt for him. I ordered this shirt with the name "Bug". I was very pleased with the quality and can't wait to give it to him.
    Adorable
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bib...nice personalized gift when the child has an unusual name!
    exact
    By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly as shown in the photogragh, couldn't be cuter.
    Ayden
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Great material and cute as ever. I am very pleased with the romper and can't wait for my grandson to get here, which should be real soon now. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved