Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Boys Personalized Frame customer reviews

Boys Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7169
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my nephews who are 2 and 5 for their bedrooms. For kids that have everything this is a great gift! Their mom also loved it so much! They also don't have very commom names so it's nice that they have something with their name on it.
Nice looking frame
By Angel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my great nephew who's name is not common. Love that it's sport themed and personalized. I was pleasantly surprised at the heavyness of the frame and I believe it will last for years to come. Great gift idea!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made ... beautiful color choices ... type font choices are also very good! This was purchased as a gift for a new family member and it has been very well received by all!
Cool Boys Frame
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I've ordered this Frame, but I needed something Special for my Grand nephew who just turned "1 yr"...I chose the Red to match his room , and it's Beautiful...the colors are so vibrant..it will be something he can keep for a Lifetime ...Thank You...
so cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and gender appropriate. The colors looks so nice and really do go well with any room you might be putting it in. Having a child's name on it was another plus especailly when the child's name is unusual or different because they don't usually get items with their names on it, so he was very excited to have this.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Loved it, will order again
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
This frame tuned out adorable! I am always happy with my purchases!!!
Personalization always 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - July 16, 2013
I have purchased many items over the years---I have never been disappointed.
Easy to order,perfect as advertised and very prompt getting to me.
I love this company! I am a fan for life!
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - June 10, 2013
Nice to personalize a baby gift basket...very pleased with the bright color and quality...
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 18, 2012
I love these frames for any age boy to young man of say about 15 years old. Very colorful and of course personal.
Boy Frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a new mom and dad. The frame was better than I expected. Put a picture of the newborn in it. Hope they love it. Nice thing with this frame is they can change the photo as often as they like. Thank you PM. Again, very happy with my order.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 15, 2012
This frame is great quality. The colors are beautiful! So cute!!
Beautiful Gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the photo frame and am extremely pleased. It is made well and I will be proud to give this as a present. It will make a wonderful gift. I am shopping early for the holidays and this is perfect for a child whose name is not commonly found in stores. It is so nice to be able to give a personalized gift to someone special to let them know how much you love them.
Loved IT!
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already read the reviews on this frame, they pretty much sold me on it. When I opened the box I was still suprised how by how well it turned out! Its much better then I imagined. I will definitley be a repeat customer. Thanks
So cool!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out so nice, Jack will love it!
Looks great!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my nephew! Very cute. This is a winner!
Beautiful!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of my previous purchases with Personalization Mall I had a feeling this frame would be cute, but I was overjoyed when it arrived. It's just the cutest thing ever! I bought it as a baby gift and I know they are going to love it.
That's My Name Personalized Frame
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised and very impressed when I was ordering it it showed me the finished product. When I got it, it still was better then expected.
Loved It!
By Carlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my cousin's 1st birthday and his mother liked it best out of all his gifts.
I'm Pleased
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take the frame design that I like, add personal touches to make it unique with either names or phrases, and have a cool way to dress up a frame and make the photo special.
Good frame for kid's photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - February 21, 2011
Appealing to kids, parents, too. Great gift item. Good quality for the money.
Awesome frames!
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkdale, AZ) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have three of these frames for my Grandkids hanging in my office at work! They look great and get lots of compliments!
Thx!
nice
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and different. love these unique frames
very nice
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is exactly as it was pictured. No suprises! Very Nice
photo frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized photo frames!
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products and service is remarkable! I couldn't believe how fast I received my order. I highly recommend you to anyone. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Thank you!
Personalized frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out very nice!
Great gift
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baby gift!!
Great gift
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great baby gift!!
Cute
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest!!! Great gift and affordable!
A special gift
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for a new baby and one that he can use for many years.
Perfect Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
The picture on-line does not do these frames justice. They are a glossy finish and the colors are very bright. This is a frame that can grow with the child. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized frame
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived promptly, well-packed and exactly as captured on the website. Definitely a site to use over and over.
Awesome!!
By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames I got for my boys and I am sure they would love it too. The quality of the frames is really good. I love this site, have ordered lot of stuff from here before as well and everything has been just awesome!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 23, 2012
Name frame is the best! The quality is wonderful and the new parents loved this special gift for their son.
Excellent Purchase!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's perfect for my son's room and was shipped very quickly. Great price, good quality, and fast shipping- couldn't ask for more!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
This item was so cute, was perfact couldt ask for a better.
Made way neater than I imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - April 17, 2012
Loved it. Very shiny finish
love this
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons have unique irish names that you won't find personalized anywhere but personalization mall (and similar sites). I ordered this frame for each of them and I am very pleased. The quality is superb, we get complimented all the time.
I ordered 3!!!!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daingerfield, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames! Wish I hadn't looked on the website today and found them on sale!!!!

Anyway, they are great gift items! Ordered was sent in a "speedy" manner! Thanks for a great product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved