Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute pink frame
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new granddaughter's room. Looks great! Good quality and size and very fast shipping. Would recommend this frame!
prefect!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just so cute! The little girl who got this frame loved the colors and that her name was on it! It really is a great gift for someone you are not sure about what to get them.
Personalized Frame
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and something she'll have when she grows older.
Great product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty picture frame of very high quality. It matches the floor mat perfectly. My daughter LOVED it.
Lovely Gift & Good Quality
By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 different frames for different occassions - and they were a great hit both times - I'm going to purchase a third - it's a very personable gift with a great value and good quality!
baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - May 26, 2011
i have ordered several different picture frames for baby gifts and wedding gifts and they have all been great. Everyone loves them.
Name Frame for Child
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute - colors matched the room perfect! Pink & Lime Green
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Personalized frame for a shower gift. I was so pleased when I received it!! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I've never been dissapointed with any of my purchases from here!! LOVE IT!!
Girls LOVE these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a family with three girls ages from 4 to 10. They all LOVED them. Plus, they have unique names and don't find things with their names on them very often. Such a great gift.
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 10, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for my four year old niece. Her ame is very unique and her fav favorite color was available. She loved it.
girls frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 4, 2011
Cute, looks as it did in the 'sample'. It is a sturdy well made frame. I like eveything I get from Personalization
Looks great, affordably priced
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a birthday gift for a student in my daughter's class. It was very well received and looks more expensive than it is! Shipping was fast, as always.
Gift for nieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my niece with both her daughters names on it. It has the colors of their room and was adorable
Happy as always
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Never disappointed in products from Personalization! Gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Pop of wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
I am pleased with this frame and would order from you again. I think she will like the personalized pop of color in the room. Turn around was very quick.
NEVER disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
Baby gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haver NEVER been disappointed by any product from you. They are clever and unique and special items. The shipping time is so quick. I will be back many times!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 6, 2014
Bought for my daughter's friend as a shower gift.
Even better than it looks
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed In fact, each different item is better than the next. They are represented in the pictures as accurate.
The colors are true, and the actual review with your own inscription is wonderful. I will be back many times in the future!!
so pretty
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great
love the way the name is on both sides so I can use it in either direction, even though there is a preference!
Perfect baby shower gift
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
Can't get enough!
By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This [picture frame is my #1 go to for birthday gifts for kids aged 5-9! It certainly could work for older kids as well, but I have heard only praises from parents and oohhs and ahhhs from the kids!

The colors are bright and cheerful!
Such a cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 4, 2013
This frame is so adorable. It arrived promptly and came in great condition. It is going to be a hit for our daughter's first birthday party.
Great Frames
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy ordering from this website. The frames are great presents for weddings and birthdays.
Super Cute!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely adorable and was created and shipped in very good time. Great and fun frame for the price!
Cute Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy purchase. Came really fast in the mail!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - September 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a baby gift and the recipient loved it! The frame is glossy and bright. Great way to personalize a gift.
ADORABLE FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 12, 2012
This frame is perfect for a gift. The colors match my daughter's pottery barn room perfectly and the quality is wonderful. I have placed so many orders from personalization mall and have been happy with each one! Wonderful products and customer service! A+
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
dot frames
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. One in each color for the little girls in my life. I love them. They are so cute. Bought them as gifts, so they haven't received yet. Can't wait for the moms to see them. Very happy with this purchase!!
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 13, 2012
This particular personalized photo frame is the second one I have ordered. I really love it! It is so beautiful and very unique! I also love the choice of colors they give you. I highly recommend this product from Personalization Mall.com! The quality of their items is excellent, and so is the speed of delivery! Great company!
Love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green/pink one and it is adorable. Love it!
Great Products for Great Gifts
By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for someone. It is a wonderful product and has been a great gift for each babyshower I have attended. Keep up the good work!
SO CUTE!!
By Zeb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived very fast and was so cute, I love it and would definitely suggest to a friend.
Mother of 2
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! It is as cute as the picture shown.
Karen M
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality frame and the colors really have pop.
Magnific and Beautiful!!! That's My Name
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved the quality and colors in both these frames. My grand-daughter loves to identify her sister and herself with the personlization engrave name. Excellent products and my friends will be ordering.
Happy with my purchase!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
LOVED IT!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my pastors daughter, who just turned 10 this month. It was a thrill to her to recieve something at the post office for her. They loved the different fonts of writing, thank you so much for a wonderful gift to be sent to a little girl.
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 years old granddaughter for her
birthday. I always try to find some unique gift that
my grandkids would love and I can always find it at
your store. They love they will be getting at least
one gift from your store that nobody else would think
to give them. I stand out with my grandkids with
these gifts. thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved