Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute pink frame
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my new granddaughter's room. Looks great! Good quality and size and very fast shipping. Would recommend this frame!
    prefect!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just so cute! The little girl who got this frame loved the colors and that her name was on it! It really is a great gift for someone you are not sure about what to get them.
    Personalized Frame
    By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute and something she'll have when she grows older.
    Great product
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty picture frame of very high quality. It matches the floor mat perfectly. My daughter LOVED it.
    Lovely Gift & Good Quality
    By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 different frames for different occassions - and they were a great hit both times - I'm going to purchase a third - it's a very personable gift with a great value and good quality!
    baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - May 26, 2011
    i have ordered several different picture frames for baby gifts and wedding gifts and they have all been great. Everyone loves them.
    Name Frame for Child
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute - colors matched the room perfect! Pink & Lime Green
    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Personalized frame for a shower gift. I was so pleased when I received it!! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I've never been dissapointed with any of my purchases from here!! LOVE IT!!
    Girls LOVE these!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to a family with three girls ages from 4 to 10. They all LOVED them. Plus, they have unique names and don't find things with their names on them very often. Such a great gift.
    Awesome and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 10, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my four year old niece. Her ame is very unique and her fav favorite color was available. She loved it.
    girls frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 4, 2011
    Cute, looks as it did in the 'sample'. It is a sturdy well made frame. I like eveything I get from Personalization
    Looks great, affordably priced
    By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a birthday gift for a student in my daughter's class. It was very well received and looks more expensive than it is! Shipping was fast, as always.
    Gift for nieces
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my niece with both her daughters names on it. It has the colors of their room and was adorable
    Pop of wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
    I am pleased with this frame and would order from you again. I think she will like the personalized pop of color in the room. Turn around was very quick.
    NEVER disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
    Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
    Baby gift
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haver NEVER been disappointed by any product from you. They are clever and unique and special items. The shipping time is so quick. I will be back many times!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 6, 2014
    Bought for my daughter's friend as a shower gift.
    Even better than it looks
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed In fact, each different item is better than the next. They are represented in the pictures as accurate.
    The colors are true, and the actual review with your own inscription is wonderful. I will be back many times in the future!!
    so pretty
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great
    love the way the name is on both sides so I can use it in either direction, even though there is a preference!
    Perfect baby shower gift
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
    Can't get enough!
    By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This [picture frame is my #1 go to for birthday gifts for kids aged 5-9! It certainly could work for older kids as well, but I have heard only praises from parents and oohhs and ahhhs from the kids!

    The colors are bright and cheerful!
    Such a cute frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    This frame is so adorable. It arrived promptly and came in great condition. It is going to be a hit for our daughter's first birthday party.
    Great Frames
    By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enjoy ordering from this website. The frames are great presents for weddings and birthdays.
    Super Cute!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absolutely adorable and was created and shipped in very good time. Great and fun frame for the price!
    Cute Frame
    By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy purchase. Came really fast in the mail!
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - September 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a baby gift and the recipient loved it! The frame is glossy and bright. Great way to personalize a gift.
    ADORABLE FRAME!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    This frame is perfect for a gift. The colors match my daughter's pottery barn room perfectly and the quality is wonderful. I have placed so many orders from personalization mall and have been happy with each one! Wonderful products and customer service! A+
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
    dot frames
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these. One in each color for the little girls in my life. I love them. They are so cute. Bought them as gifts, so they haven't received yet. Can't wait for the moms to see them. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 13, 2012
    This particular personalized photo frame is the second one I have ordered. I really love it! It is so beautiful and very unique! I also love the choice of colors they give you. I highly recommend this product from Personalization Mall.com! The quality of their items is excellent, and so is the speed of delivery! Great company!
    Love it!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the green/pink one and it is adorable. Love it!
    Great Products for Great Gifts
    By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame for someone. It is a wonderful product and has been a great gift for each babyshower I have attended. Keep up the good work!
    Love these frames!
    By Christin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these and they were more impressive and better quality than I expected. They are very shiny with a lacquer type finish and the colors are bright and vibrant! I will definitely order from PM again and am already telling all my friends about it.
    great gift
    By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 6 years old granddaughter for her
    birthday. I always try to find some unique gift that
    my grandkids would love and I can always find it at
    your store. They love they will be getting at least
    one gift from your store that nobody else would think
    to give them. I stand out with my grandkids with
    these gifts. thanks
    Great Quality-
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece Alicja picked this out from your website, I just couldn't imagine what it would look like if it could be made up in 1-2 days, but it was beautiful! The quality was great. This was only my second order with Personalization Mall & I think you guys are the best...I definitely will be a repeat customer!!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a baptism gift for my niece. It's an impressive personalized gift than can be used for many years in a litte girls room. Great quality and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it with standard shipping!!
    Cute 1st birthday gift!
    By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this gift as a 1st birthday present. Its always a hit at parties and parents love them. Plus the kids will have a keepsake as they grow up.
    Too cute...
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I got this frame in the mail...the quality is suberb and its looks great. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and it certainly did not. I have ordered many, many times from this site and have not been disappointed yet. TY
    LOVED IT!
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my pastors daughter, who just turned 10 this month. It was a thrill to her to recieve something at the post office for her. They loved the different fonts of writing, thank you so much for a wonderful gift to be sent to a little girl.
    Happy with my purchase!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved