Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great for Big Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
This frame was purchased as a gift for a new big sister. We purchased the personalized baby frame with all the birth details for the newborn and got this frame for the big sister. Mom loved it.
Extremely Pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Great customer service. Speedy deliver. Love this company!
Greatgranddaughter's First Birthday Gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, you all make everything so special - can't wait til her birthday in July to give it to her
Gorgeous!!
By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. The quality is very good and the colors also came out pretty good. Personalization Mall rocks!!
Love Love Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered a picture frame with my newest niece's name and it is beautiful! I will definetly be ordering more from you. Great gift ideas
Love these!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these (in the boys colors too) and keep coming back for more. We know lots of families whose children have not-so-typical names. These are perfect gifts for them and kids love to see their name on stuff! The parents love them too!
Great for hard to find names!
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute frames. Good quality. Perfect for hard to find names. Also, a great idea for a baby gift!
Parents and Grandparents loved this gift!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique and personal gift, parents and grandparents love it!
Better than I thought
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were all very pretty and good quality. They were all well received.
Will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2013
Prompt service and delivery. Beautiful frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2013
Exactly as pictured - makes a fabulous gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 22, 2012
That's great. I placed my order which was easy and fun to do. The photo frame is amazing. It has the baby's name around. I really like it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - May 10, 2014
These photo frames are a must have! Great quality, personal, and quick shipping. I have purchased multiple frames as gifts and they are always a hit. Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered 8 of these frames as gifts and all the kids love them...good quality frame with bright colors. perfect for kids. they love seeing their name on it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Love this item! Great Gift.
Loved!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift to someone who has never heard of this company : she loved it!!!
Unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - June 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a baby gift. The baby has an unusual name so I knew I would have to order something as I would not be able to find a personalized one in a store. The frame is just what I expected. So cute, I hope the recipient will like it as much as I do.
Exceeded my expectations!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 16, 2012
This frame is gorgeous and high quality. The frame is glossy with vibrant colors. Compliments any picture. I highly recommend the buy. It’s worth the price!
I'm so impressed!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lime green picture frame for my niece for Christmas. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived that next Wednesday... and that was basic shipping! There was great email communication... I got an email updating me at every stage of the order. The frame is beautiful too! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I continue to be a happy customer!!!
Great Gift!!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these frames!! I love to give them as gifts. They are affordable yet cute!! love love this site!
Very Pretty
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God-daughter loved this frame. It looked very professional and was well done. Loved the outcome of this product!
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl needs their own personalized frame.
Fantastatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2011
I am never disappointed by your products. Bought the frame for my Granddaughter and liked it so much that now I am ordering the boy frame for my Grandson!
Loooooved it!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered the pink & green frame for a friend's baby girl for Christmas! IShe loved it and couldn't stop complimenting it!! She said it was "the most unique and best gift she had received!" She also asked for the website so she could purchase one, too. The quality was superior, and the frame is absolutely the cutest! : )
Girl's Personalization Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and green frame with my new granddaughter's name on it. I ordered it late, not counting on it coming before Christmas, but it did come, within 3 days, Christmas Eve! It's evident that every efficient effort was made to serve and please the customer. The frame and the way it is designed is nicely made and a great gift to personalize with the different fonts and bright colors. This is the second time I have been so pleased with the service and quality and would, and have, recommended this website for a unique gift of great quality. Jeanne-KY
perfect!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My friend's four year old granddaughter loved it! I'm sure it will look great in her room. Excellent gift. I have shopped with this company many times and have never been let down.
love it!
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover township, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and I loved the quality. Easy to use site and I was happy to see my exact personalization before I ordered.
Fabulous frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for this Christmas. It is beautiful. Very good quality and something different than your normal frames you buy at the department stores.
AWESOME
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the delivery time!!!
Too Cute!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one in each color and I think they are all so cute. The green is nice, but the color is pretty loud. Still cute though. I like the purple one the best. If you order it vertical it ends up being able to go either way. If you just get it in horizontal one the names will be upside down if you try to put it vertical. (In case you do not have a specific picture in mind).
great frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift and it was exactly what I was looking for! I love that you can personalize it and preview it before you buy it. Perfect gift
Terrific!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customized frames turned out even better than I thought they would! And the website - that lets you preview what the frames will look like - is superb! Thank you, I will be a returning customer!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
My Granddaughter will love this frame with her name. Absolutely satisified as usual.
My Surprise!!!!
By Gigi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames as "thank you" gifts for my ring bearer and (2) flower girls. When they arrived, I was SHOCKED at the quality of these frames. How did you do that????? I received my order so quickly that I have ordered other items from you! Your quick shipping is the best selling feature of all. I will (and have) recommend(ed) your website to my friends! Keep up the good work!!!!
Super cute
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described and super cute for little girls. As usual, lightning shipping as well.
Fabulous
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the quality of these frames, my nieces and nephews are going to love them.
Bold
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have know bought 3 of these frames and given them out as a baby shower gift It helps if the parents to be already settled for the babies name and let me tell you it has always been a great hit. This product is really cute I love the colors and and it even cuter in person.
Personalised frame
By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought for my daughter and later on for all my nieces. I have similar one bought for my son.
Zoe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for a friend having a baby girl. I purchased these same frames for my new grandchildren Abbey and Caden.....B. Shafer
Happy with product
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you can select with direction for the frame. The frame looks really nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved