Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous!!!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both personalized frames were perfect!!!
    Best gift ever!
    They were delivered in a very timely manner and I'm thrilled with the results!
    Can't wait to present them at the baby shower for the twins!!
    Thank you!
    Pleased
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just to let you know I'm very pleased with this photo frame. It's exactly what I expected. I couldn't be more happier with it.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - February 28, 2011
    I have ordered several different picture frames in the past and have been 100% happy with all of them. Good quality and adorable. will do lots more shopping here.
    could not be cuter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - February 19, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my granddaughter for valentines day. It only took 1 week to arrive, which made me happy. The quality is fantastic, It could not be cuter.I would recommend this frame to anyone.
    Nice Size
    By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my grandchildren. When they arrived I was very happy with their quality and size.
    Bright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
    I purchased the pink and purple frame. The pink is a lot brighter than I had anticipated, but it is still a beautiful frame. My friend's little girl is going to love it.
    Gift for Jewel!
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...
    very personal and unique
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just too cute...very noticeable and I was pleased to have my grandaughter's very unusual name put on the frame.
    Wish there were more color choices.
    Just love it.
    Was here in a flash!
    Girl's Personalization Frame
    By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink and green frame with my new granddaughter's name on it. I ordered it late, not counting on it coming before Christmas, but it did come, within 3 days, Christmas Eve! It's evident that every efficient effort was made to serve and please the customer. The frame and the way it is designed is nicely made and a great gift to personalize with the different fonts and bright colors. This is the second time I have been so pleased with the service and quality and would, and have, recommended this website for a unique gift of great quality. Jeanne-KY
    Personalized Frame
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every little girl needs their own personalized frame.
    I'm so impressed!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the lime green picture frame for my niece for Christmas. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived that next Wednesday... and that was basic shipping! There was great email communication... I got an email updating me at every stage of the order. The frame is beautiful too! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I continue to be a happy customer!!!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
    My Granddaughter will love this frame with her name. Absolutely satisified as usual.
    Fantastatic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2011
    I am never disappointed by your products. Bought the frame for my Granddaughter and liked it so much that now I am ordering the boy frame for my Grandson!
    Loooooved it!! :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
    I ordered the pink & green frame for a friend's baby girl for Christmas! IShe loved it and couldn't stop complimenting it!! She said it was "the most unique and best gift she had received!" She also asked for the website so she could purchase one, too. The quality was superior, and the frame is absolutely the cutest! : )
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved