Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I'm so impressed!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lime green picture frame for my niece for Christmas. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived that next Wednesday... and that was basic shipping! There was great email communication... I got an email updating me at every stage of the order. The frame is beautiful too! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I continue to be a happy customer!!!
Great Gift!!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these frames!! I love to give them as gifts. They are affordable yet cute!! love love this site!
Terrific!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customized frames turned out even better than I thought they would! And the website - that lets you preview what the frames will look like - is superb! Thank you, I will be a returning customer!!
Fabulous frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for this Christmas. It is beautiful. Very good quality and something different than your normal frames you buy at the department stores.
Fabulous!!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both personalized frames were perfect!!!
Best gift ever!
They were delivered in a very timely manner and I'm thrilled with the results!
Can't wait to present them at the baby shower for the twins!!
Thank you!
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By LAKESHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINOLE, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Picture Frame is actaully better in person than online. I had one made for my Daughter, I just LOVE the bright color & glossy feel.
AWESOME
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the delivery time!!!
perfect!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My friend's four year old granddaughter loved it! I'm sure it will look great in her room. Excellent gift. I have shopped with this company many times and have never been let down.
love it!
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover township, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and I loved the quality. Easy to use site and I was happy to see my exact personalization before I ordered.
Girl's Personalization Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and green frame with my new granddaughter's name on it. I ordered it late, not counting on it coming before Christmas, but it did come, within 3 days, Christmas Eve! It's evident that every efficient effort was made to serve and please the customer. The frame and the way it is designed is nicely made and a great gift to personalize with the different fonts and bright colors. This is the second time I have been so pleased with the service and quality and would, and have, recommended this website for a unique gift of great quality. Jeanne-KY
Nice Size
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my grandchildren. When they arrived I was very happy with their quality and size.
Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I purchased the pink and purple frame. The pink is a lot brighter than I had anticipated, but it is still a beautiful frame. My friend's little girl is going to love it.
Gift for Jewel!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...
My Surprise!!!!
By Gigi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames as "thank you" gifts for my ring bearer and (2) flower girls. When they arrived, I was SHOCKED at the quality of these frames. How did you do that????? I received my order so quickly that I have ordered other items from you! Your quick shipping is the best selling feature of all. I will (and have) recommend(ed) your website to my friends! Keep up the good work!!!!
Super cute
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described and super cute for little girls. As usual, lightning shipping as well.
Fabulous
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the quality of these frames, my nieces and nephews are going to love them.
Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to let you know I'm very pleased with this photo frame. It's exactly what I expected. I couldn't be more happier with it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
My Granddaughter will love this frame with her name. Absolutely satisified as usual.
Fantastatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2011
I am never disappointed by your products. Bought the frame for my Granddaughter and liked it so much that now I am ordering the boy frame for my Grandson!
Loooooved it!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered the pink & green frame for a friend's baby girl for Christmas! IShe loved it and couldn't stop complimenting it!! She said it was "the most unique and best gift she had received!" She also asked for the website so she could purchase one, too. The quality was superior, and the frame is absolutely the cutest! : )
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - February 28, 2011
I have ordered several different picture frames in the past and have been 100% happy with all of them. Good quality and adorable. will do lots more shopping here.
could not be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter for valentines day. It only took 1 week to arrive, which made me happy. The quality is fantastic, It could not be cuter.I would recommend this frame to anyone.
very personal and unique
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute...very noticeable and I was pleased to have my grandaughter's very unusual name put on the frame.
Wish there were more color choices.
Just love it.
Was here in a flash!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved