Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Augusta, SC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift for a niece. It arrived VERY quickly. Great gift idea!!!
perfect!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My friend's four year old granddaughter loved it! I'm sure it will look great in her room. Excellent gift. I have shopped with this company many times and have never been let down.
love it!
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover township, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and I loved the quality. Easy to use site and I was happy to see my exact personalization before I ordered.
Fabulous frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for this Christmas. It is beautiful. Very good quality and something different than your normal frames you buy at the department stores.
Gift for Jewel!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...
Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to let you know I'm very pleased with this photo frame. It's exactly what I expected. I couldn't be more happier with it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - February 28, 2011
I have ordered several different picture frames in the past and have been 100% happy with all of them. Good quality and adorable. will do lots more shopping here.
Fabulous
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the quality of these frames, my nieces and nephews are going to love them.
Nice Size
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my grandchildren. When they arrived I was very happy with their quality and size.
Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I purchased the pink and purple frame. The pink is a lot brighter than I had anticipated, but it is still a beautiful frame. My friend's little girl is going to love it.
could not be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter for valentines day. It only took 1 week to arrive, which made me happy. The quality is fantastic, It could not be cuter.I would recommend this frame to anyone.
Loooooved it!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered the pink & green frame for a friend's baby girl for Christmas! IShe loved it and couldn't stop complimenting it!! She said it was "the most unique and best gift she had received!" She also asked for the website so she could purchase one, too. The quality was superior, and the frame is absolutely the cutest! : )
Girl's Personalization Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and green frame with my new granddaughter's name on it. I ordered it late, not counting on it coming before Christmas, but it did come, within 3 days, Christmas Eve! It's evident that every efficient effort was made to serve and please the customer. The frame and the way it is designed is nicely made and a great gift to personalize with the different fonts and bright colors. This is the second time I have been so pleased with the service and quality and would, and have, recommended this website for a unique gift of great quality. Jeanne-KY
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl needs their own personalized frame.
very personal and unique
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute...very noticeable and I was pleased to have my grandaughter's very unusual name put on the frame.
Wish there were more color choices.
Just love it.
Was here in a flash!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
My Granddaughter will love this frame with her name. Absolutely satisified as usual.
Fantastatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2011
I am never disappointed by your products. Bought the frame for my Granddaughter and liked it so much that now I am ordering the boy frame for my Grandson!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved