Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the colors are vibrant and happy!
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Item was precisely as described!
Perfect!
By Lorrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis Center, ME) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for gifts and I love them! The personalization was perfect! High quality and a great price. They shipped VERY fast! Can't wait to see my niece's face. I know she will love it! I will definitely order from them again-great overall experience.
Cute picture frame for a precious little girl
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to include my granddaughter's first and middle names, making the frame really unique and distinguishable from all of those 'off the rack' products with the most common first names. The frame is high quality too.
ADORABLE!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "That's My Name" Personalized frame for a baby shower for my niece Ainsley. My own children have unique names also and it is so nice to be able to personalize something for them to treasure. : ) The quality of the frame was beautiful. It looked even better when I got it in the mail... I am very satisfied! And I know my niece will cherish it forver. Thanks! I have purchased many things from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem... great gifts, great service and very quick shipping! Love it!
adorable
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute! I got it in the green with pink dots. It's perfect for my 17 month old daughters room!!! it's going to make great Christmas gifts this year for the nieces too!
What a beauttiful, and treasured gift to give!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this gift purchased for a special great niece's first birthday! These frames are bold in color and so beautiful! The pictures do not show the wonderful quality of this product! And the different fonts really make it even better! The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Well worth the price! Thank you Personalization Mall! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Dave and Tina
cool frames
By Aviva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these frames are really nice, just as pictures on the site. i cant wait to give them out as gifts! i love that they can stand up or be hung up
Very cute gift idea!
By Cait B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christening gift. I chose the green/pink frame in a landscape/horizontal format. I was very pleased when I opened it - it's so cute! Definitely a nice gift idea. The only complaint I have is that they should print the names all facing in, so that the frame can be turned and used as a portrait/vertical frame. Instead, the names on the side are printed facing out, so if you turn the frame vertical, the names on the top and bottom are upside down. If you want the option of using the frame either way, BUY THE PORTRAIT/VERTICAL STYLE - this one can be turned either way.
Happy with my purchase!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
it was a hit!!!
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for two different baby showers and it was a hit especially for the mothers to be. I was very happy with the product and I will be buying another one soon in a few weeks when my granddaughter is born. This will make a great gift for anyone.
Beautiful
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my granddaughter who is turning five, she loves red, pink, flashing things, and this frame is perfect. I know she'll love it.
That's My Name Frame
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hit with young girls. (Quality of name printed is questionable.) A seven year old tends to look past a few flaws, when she sees her picture in the frame.
Great Gift!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my niece for Christmas. I was afraid it was going to be plastic-y and cheap, but it is a very high quality frame. I have ordered many things for many years from PersonalizationMall and I am Never disappointed in the quality of all the items. Great gift, great price!
great frame
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame but think it's a little pricey
love it
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my grand daughter. i love looking for different and unique frames. it is my favorite gift to give to the parents. this one is a winner.
SO CUTE
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are just like what you see on the screen. I got the pink and lime green one for my neice for x-mas and everyone was asking where i got it from. Just perfect!!
Not Happy
By Colette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I payed for the vertical picture frame, for a birthday gift from my niece. When I received the frame the horizontal one was sent. I am disappointed because the vertical frame was intended for a special picture that I had intended to use. I did not sent it back becuase I would have not had anything to give her on her birthday.
Picture Perfect!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter! Every time we go into a souvenir shop she looks for her name, however she has a special spelling, so she NEVER finds items with her name.....UNTIL NOW!!!! It was a Christmas gift and she was astonished to see her name, spelled correctly, on the frame!! I would truly recommend this to those special named girls!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered 8 of these frames as gifts and all the kids love them...good quality frame with bright colors. perfect for kids. they love seeing their name on it!
Gorgeous!!
By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. The quality is very good and the colors also came out pretty good. Personalization Mall rocks!!
love it
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a young girl
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 22, 2012
That's great. I placed my order which was easy and fun to do. The photo frame is amazing. It has the baby's name around. I really like it.
Unusual name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - June 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a baby gift. The baby has an unusual name so I knew I would have to order something as I would not be able to find a personalized one in a store. The frame is just what I expected. So cute, I hope the recipient will like it as much as I do.
Exceeded my expectations!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 16, 2012
This frame is gorgeous and high quality. The frame is glossy with vibrant colors. Compliments any picture. I highly recommend the buy. It’s worth the price!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Love this item! Great Gift.
Extremely Pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Great customer service. Speedy deliver. Love this company!
exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 18, 2011
I have not given the frame to my 3 year old grandaughter yet, but I am thrilled with it! The quality is excellent and the colors and front styles are very appealing and I think she will love it.
Zoe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for a friend having a baby girl. I purchased these same frames for my new grandchildren Abbey and Caden.....B. Shafer
Great frame
By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, love it, love it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier , CA) - December 16, 2011
great quality, excellent present for any little girl.
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
Very bright and colorful. I was impressed with my purchase.
Simply Beautiful!
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I expected and more. Nice heavy frame, quality work and cute as can be for any girl to add their picture to. My son and daughter saw it and asked for me to order one for them, this is a gift for their 1yr old cousin.
love the frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - July 19, 2014
My granddaughter loved the frame. Fast delivery.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - May 10, 2014
These photo frames are a must have! Great quality, personal, and quick shipping. I have purchased multiple frames as gifts and they are always a hit. Highly recommend!
Better than I thought
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were all very pretty and good quality. They were all well received.
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 30, 2014
Absolutely love this frame. We ordered the pink and green color combination and could not have been happier!!! Our daughter's room is decorated in pink & green so this matches wonderfully! The frame is of good quality and the colors are very vibrant. I would highly recommend this frame to a friend!
Great gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful,kids love seeing their names put $ in the picture area and after she spends it she can put her pretty smile in place.
Greatgranddaughter's First Birthday Gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, you all make everything so special - can't wait til her birthday in July to give it to her
Great for Big Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
This frame was purchased as a gift for a new big sister. We purchased the personalized baby frame with all the birth details for the newborn and got this frame for the big sister. Mom loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved