Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (134)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    cool frames
    By Aviva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these frames are really nice, just as pictures on the site. i cant wait to give them out as gifts! i love that they can stand up or be hung up
    SO CUTE
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colours are just like what you see on the screen. I got the pink and lime green one for my neice for x-mas and everyone was asking where i got it from. Just perfect!!
    it was a hit!!!
    By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for two different baby showers and it was a hit especially for the mothers to be. I was very happy with the product and I will be buying another one soon in a few weeks when my granddaughter is born. This will make a great gift for anyone.
    Beautiful
    By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my granddaughter who is turning five, she loves red, pink, flashing things, and this frame is perfect. I know she'll love it.
    What a beauttiful, and treasured gift to give!
    By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this gift purchased for a special great niece's first birthday! These frames are bold in color and so beautiful! The pictures do not show the wonderful quality of this product! And the different fonts really make it even better! The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Well worth the price! Thank you Personalization Mall! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Dave and Tina
    Very cute gift idea!
    By Cait B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Christening gift. I chose the green/pink frame in a landscape/horizontal format. I was very pleased when I opened it - it's so cute! Definitely a nice gift idea. The only complaint I have is that they should print the names all facing in, so that the frame can be turned and used as a portrait/vertical frame. Instead, the names on the side are printed facing out, so if you turn the frame vertical, the names on the top and bottom are upside down. If you want the option of using the frame either way, BUY THE PORTRAIT/VERTICAL STYLE - this one can be turned either way.
    Perfect!
    By Lorrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis Center, ME) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 frames for gifts and I love them! The personalization was perfect! High quality and a great price. They shipped VERY fast! Can't wait to see my niece's face. I know she will love it! I will definitely order from them again-great overall experience.
    Great Gift!
    By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my niece for Christmas. I was afraid it was going to be plastic-y and cheap, but it is a very high quality frame. I have ordered many things for many years from PersonalizationMall and I am Never disappointed in the quality of all the items. Great gift, great price!
    Picture Perfect!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my daughter! Every time we go into a souvenir shop she looks for her name, however she has a special spelling, so she NEVER finds items with her name.....UNTIL NOW!!!! It was a Christmas gift and she was astonished to see her name, spelled correctly, on the frame!! I would truly recommend this to those special named girls!!!
    great frame
    By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the frame but think it's a little pricey
    That's My Name Frame
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a hit with young girls. (Quality of name printed is questionable.) A seven year old tends to look past a few flaws, when she sees her picture in the frame.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier , CA) - December 16, 2011
    great quality, excellent present for any little girl.
    Tina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
    Very bright and colorful. I was impressed with my purchase.
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was everything I expected and more. Nice heavy frame, quality work and cute as can be for any girl to add their picture to. My son and daughter saw it and asked for me to order one for them, this is a gift for their 1yr old cousin.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered 8 of these frames as gifts and all the kids love them...good quality frame with bright colors. perfect for kids. they love seeing their name on it!
    Gorgeous!!
    By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames. The quality is very good and the colors also came out pretty good. Personalization Mall rocks!!
    love it
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for a young girl
    Great frame
    By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome, love it, love it.
    Bold
    By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have know bought 3 of these frames and given them out as a baby shower gift It helps if the parents to be already settled for the babies name and let me tell you it has always been a great hit. This product is really cute I love the colors and and it even cuter in person.
    My Surprise!!!!
    By Gigi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 picture frames as "thank you" gifts for my ring bearer and (2) flower girls. When they arrived, I was SHOCKED at the quality of these frames. How did you do that????? I received my order so quickly that I have ordered other items from you! Your quick shipping is the best selling feature of all. I will (and have) recommend(ed) your website to my friends! Keep up the good work!!!!
    Super cute
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is exactly as described and super cute for little girls. As usual, lightning shipping as well.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product. Great customer service. Speedy deliver. Love this company!
    exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 18, 2011
    I have not given the frame to my 3 year old grandaughter yet, but I am thrilled with it! The quality is excellent and the colors and front styles are very appealing and I think she will love it.
    Zoe
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for a friend having a baby girl. I purchased these same frames for my new grandchildren Abbey and Caden.....B. Shafer
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2013
    Exactly as pictured - makes a fabulous gift!
    Parents and Grandparents loved this gift!
    By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a unique and personal gift, parents and grandparents love it!
    Love Love Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 25, 2013
    I ordered a picture frame with my newest niece's name and it is beautiful! I will definetly be ordering more from you. Great gift ideas
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - May 10, 2014
    These photo frames are a must have! Great quality, personal, and quick shipping. I have purchased multiple frames as gifts and they are always a hit. Highly recommend!
    Better than I thought
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were all very pretty and good quality. They were all well received.
    Will order again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2013
    Prompt service and delivery. Beautiful frame.
    Love these!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered about 10 of these (in the boys colors too) and keep coming back for more. We know lots of families whose children have not-so-typical names. These are perfect gifts for them and kids love to see their name on stuff! The parents love them too!
    Exceeded my expectations!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 16, 2012
    This frame is gorgeous and high quality. The frame is glossy with vibrant colors. Compliments any picture. I highly recommend the buy. It’s worth the price!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Love this item! Great Gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 22, 2012
    That's great. I placed my order which was easy and fun to do. The photo frame is amazing. It has the baby's name around. I really like it.
    Great for hard to find names!
    By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute frames. Good quality. Perfect for hard to find names. Also, a great idea for a baby gift!
    Loved!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it as a gift to someone who has never heard of this company : she loved it!!!
    Unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - June 11, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a baby gift. The baby has an unusual name so I knew I would have to order something as I would not be able to find a personalized one in a store. The frame is just what I expected. So cute, I hope the recipient will like it as much as I do.
    Fabulous
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the quality of these frames, my nieces and nephews are going to love them.
    great frame
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift and it was exactly what I was looking for! I love that you can personalize it and preview it before you buy it. Perfect gift
    Terrific!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These customized frames turned out even better than I thought they would! And the website - that lets you preview what the frames will look like - is superb! Thank you, I will be a returning customer!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved