Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    love the frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - July 19, 2014
    My granddaughter loved the frame. Fast delivery.
    Pop of wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
    I am pleased with this frame and would order from you again. I think she will like the personalized pop of color in the room. Turn around was very quick.
    NEVER disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
    Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - May 10, 2014
    These photo frames are a must have! Great quality, personal, and quick shipping. I have purchased multiple frames as gifts and they are always a hit. Highly recommend!
    Baby gift
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haver NEVER been disappointed by any product from you. They are clever and unique and special items. The shipping time is so quick. I will be back many times!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 6, 2014
    Bought for my daughter's friend as a shower gift.
    Even better than it looks
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed In fact, each different item is better than the next. They are represented in the pictures as accurate.
    The colors are true, and the actual review with your own inscription is wonderful. I will be back many times in the future!!
    Better than I thought
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were all very pretty and good quality. They were all well received.
    Will order again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 25, 2013
    Prompt service and delivery. Beautiful frame.
    so pretty
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great
    love the way the name is on both sides so I can use it in either direction, even though there is a preference!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2013
    Exactly as pictured - makes a fabulous gift!
    Can't get enough!
    By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This [picture frame is my #1 go to for birthday gifts for kids aged 5-9! It certainly could work for older kids as well, but I have heard only praises from parents and oohhs and ahhhs from the kids!

    The colors are bright and cheerful!
    Parents and Grandparents loved this gift!
    By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a unique and personal gift, parents and grandparents love it!
    Such a cute frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    This frame is so adorable. It arrived promptly and came in great condition. It is going to be a hit for our daughter's first birthday party.
    Great Frames
    By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enjoy ordering from this website. The frames are great presents for weddings and birthdays.
    Love Love Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 25, 2013
    I ordered a picture frame with my newest niece's name and it is beautiful! I will definetly be ordering more from you. Great gift ideas
    Love these!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered about 10 of these (in the boys colors too) and keep coming back for more. We know lots of families whose children have not-so-typical names. These are perfect gifts for them and kids love to see their name on stuff! The parents love them too!
    Super Cute!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absolutely adorable and was created and shipped in very good time. Great and fun frame for the price!
    Cute Frame
    By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy purchase. Came really fast in the mail!
    Great for hard to find names!
    By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute frames. Good quality. Perfect for hard to find names. Also, a great idea for a baby gift!
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - September 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a baby gift and the recipient loved it! The frame is glossy and bright. Great way to personalize a gift.
    Loved!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it as a gift to someone who has never heard of this company : she loved it!!!
    ADORABLE FRAME!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    This frame is perfect for a gift. The colors match my daughter's pottery barn room perfectly and the quality is wonderful. I have placed so many orders from personalization mall and have been happy with each one! Wonderful products and customer service! A+
    Unusual name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - June 11, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a baby gift. The baby has an unusual name so I knew I would have to order something as I would not be able to find a personalized one in a store. The frame is just what I expected. So cute, I hope the recipient will like it as much as I do.
    Exceeded my expectations!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 16, 2012
    This frame is gorgeous and high quality. The frame is glossy with vibrant colors. Compliments any picture. I highly recommend the buy. It’s worth the price!
    dot frames
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these. One in each color for the little girls in my life. I love them. They are so cute. Bought them as gifts, so they haven't received yet. Can't wait for the moms to see them. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Love this item! Great Gift.
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 13, 2012
    This particular personalized photo frame is the second one I have ordered. I really love it! It is so beautiful and very unique! I also love the choice of colors they give you. I highly recommend this product from Personalization Mall.com! The quality of their items is excellent, and so is the speed of delivery! Great company!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 22, 2012
    That's great. I placed my order which was easy and fun to do. The photo frame is amazing. It has the baby's name around. I really like it.
    Love it!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the green/pink one and it is adorable. Love it!
    Great Products for Great Gifts
    By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame for someone. It is a wonderful product and has been a great gift for each babyshower I have attended. Keep up the good work!
    Very nice
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your products this is special because I can not find anything with the spelling of my granddaughters name McKenzie. So she is happy to get these gifts with her name on them.
    Great for the preteen
    By Janis E A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute personalized photo frame,great gift idea for those hard to buy for preteen girls. Fast shipping,as usual!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered 8 of these frames as gifts and all the kids love them...good quality frame with bright colors. perfect for kids. they love seeing their name on it!
    Gorgeous!!
    By Praveen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames. The quality is very good and the colors also came out pretty good. Personalization Mall rocks!!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I got 2 of these. One pink and one purple for my twin Godkids. They're exactly as pictured. I know they'll love them. Another great buy from Personalization Mall!
    love it
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for a young girl
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier , CA) - December 16, 2011
    great quality, excellent present for any little girl.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
    I am very pleased with this item, exactly as pictured, colors are vivid, and it's a nice quality photo frame. Item came unbelievably fast!
    Tina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
    Very bright and colorful. I was impressed with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved