Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think you have some really nice personalized gifts, I've made a purchased in the past and the gift was perfect.
~Vanessa - FL

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, love it, love it.
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 29, 2011
This is the second "name" frame I have ordered as they are beautiful!
Great quality product!
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame. I ordered both the purple and pink ones and they are fantastic quality. Will order from here again.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - October 8, 2011
I got the pink and purple frame for a little girl and it was perfect! The quality was better than I thought. This is my 4th product I've pruchased from here and I'm always satisfied!
Extremely Pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Great customer service. Speedy deliver. Love this company!
A hit!.
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little girls love to see their names and pictures!
my fav website for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 12, 2011
Love it! ... it was a hit at the babyshower. !
Definetly will buy more!
Cute pink frame
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new granddaughter's room. Looks great! Good quality and size and very fast shipping. Would recommend this frame!
prefect!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just so cute! The little girl who got this frame loved the colors and that her name was on it! It really is a great gift for someone you are not sure about what to get them.
exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 18, 2011
I have not given the frame to my 3 year old grandaughter yet, but I am thrilled with it! The quality is excellent and the colors and front styles are very appealing and I think she will love it.
Great product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty picture frame of very high quality. It matches the floor mat perfectly. My daughter LOVED it.
Lovely Gift & Good Quality
By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 different frames for different occassions - and they were a great hit both times - I'm going to purchase a third - it's a very personable gift with a great value and good quality!
baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - May 26, 2011
i have ordered several different picture frames for baby gifts and wedding gifts and they have all been great. Everyone loves them.
Name Frame for Child
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute - colors matched the room perfect! Pink & Lime Green
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Personalized frame for a shower gift. I was so pleased when I received it!! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I've never been dissapointed with any of my purchases from here!! LOVE IT!!
Girls LOVE these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a family with three girls ages from 4 to 10. They all LOVED them. Plus, they have unique names and don't find things with their names on them very often. Such a great gift.
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 10, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for my four year old niece. Her ame is very unique and her fav favorite color was available. She loved it.
Zoe
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for a friend having a baby girl. I purchased these same frames for my new grandchildren Abbey and Caden.....B. Shafer
girls frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 4, 2011
Cute, looks as it did in the 'sample'. It is a sturdy well made frame. I like eveything I get from Personalization
Bold
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have know bought 3 of these frames and given them out as a baby shower gift It helps if the parents to be already settled for the babies name and let me tell you it has always been a great hit. This product is really cute I love the colors and and it even cuter in person.
My Surprise!!!!
By Gigi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 picture frames as "thank you" gifts for my ring bearer and (2) flower girls. When they arrived, I was SHOCKED at the quality of these frames. How did you do that????? I received my order so quickly that I have ordered other items from you! Your quick shipping is the best selling feature of all. I will (and have) recommend(ed) your website to my friends! Keep up the good work!!!!
Looks great, affordably priced
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a birthday gift for a student in my daughter's class. It was very well received and looks more expensive than it is! Shipping was fast, as always.
Gift for nieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my niece with both her daughters names on it. It has the colors of their room and was adorable
Super cute
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is exactly as described and super cute for little girls. As usual, lightning shipping as well.
Fabulous
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the quality of these frames, my nieces and nephews are going to love them.
Nice Size
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my grandchildren. When they arrived I was very happy with their quality and size.
Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I purchased the pink and purple frame. The pink is a lot brighter than I had anticipated, but it is still a beautiful frame. My friend's little girl is going to love it.
Gift for Jewel!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...
Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to let you know I'm very pleased with this photo frame. It's exactly what I expected. I couldn't be more happier with it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - February 28, 2011
I have ordered several different picture frames in the past and have been 100% happy with all of them. Good quality and adorable. will do lots more shopping here.
could not be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - February 19, 2011
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter for valentines day. It only took 1 week to arrive, which made me happy. The quality is fantastic, It could not be cuter.I would recommend this frame to anyone.
very personal and unique
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute...very noticeable and I was pleased to have my grandaughter's very unusual name put on the frame.
Wish there were more color choices.
Just love it.
Was here in a flash!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2011
My Granddaughter will love this frame with her name. Absolutely satisified as usual.
Fantastatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2011
I am never disappointed by your products. Bought the frame for my Granddaughter and liked it so much that now I am ordering the boy frame for my Grandson!
Loooooved it!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered the pink & green frame for a friend's baby girl for Christmas! IShe loved it and couldn't stop complimenting it!! She said it was "the most unique and best gift she had received!" She also asked for the website so she could purchase one, too. The quality was superior, and the frame is absolutely the cutest! : )
Girl's Personalization Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink and green frame with my new granddaughter's name on it. I ordered it late, not counting on it coming before Christmas, but it did come, within 3 days, Christmas Eve! It's evident that every efficient effort was made to serve and please the customer. The frame and the way it is designed is nicely made and a great gift to personalize with the different fonts and bright colors. This is the second time I have been so pleased with the service and quality and would, and have, recommended this website for a unique gift of great quality. Jeanne-KY
Personalized Frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl needs their own personalized frame.
I'm so impressed!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lime green picture frame for my niece for Christmas. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived that next Wednesday... and that was basic shipping! There was great email communication... I got an email updating me at every stage of the order. The frame is beautiful too! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I continue to be a happy customer!!!
Great Gift!!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these frames!! I love to give them as gifts. They are affordable yet cute!! love love this site!
Very Pretty
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God-daughter loved this frame. It looked very professional and was well done. Loved the outcome of this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved