Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I'm so impressed!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lime green picture frame for my niece for Christmas. I ordered it on a Sunday night, and it arrived that next Wednesday... and that was basic shipping! There was great email communication... I got an email updating me at every stage of the order. The frame is beautiful too! I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I continue to be a happy customer!!!
Great Gift!!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these frames!! I love to give them as gifts. They are affordable yet cute!! love love this site!
Very Pretty
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God-daughter loved this frame. It looked very professional and was well done. Loved the outcome of this product!
Too Cute!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one in each color and I think they are all so cute. The green is nice, but the color is pretty loud. Still cute though. I like the purple one the best. If you order it vertical it ends up being able to go either way. If you just get it in horizontal one the names will be upside down if you try to put it vertical. (In case you do not have a specific picture in mind).
great frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxboro, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift and it was exactly what I was looking for! I love that you can personalize it and preview it before you buy it. Perfect gift
Terrific!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customized frames turned out even better than I thought they would! And the website - that lets you preview what the frames will look like - is superb! Thank you, I will be a returning customer!!
AWESOME
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the delivery time!!!
perfect!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My friend's four year old granddaughter loved it! I'm sure it will look great in her room. Excellent gift. I have shopped with this company many times and have never been let down.
love it!
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover township, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and I loved the quality. Easy to use site and I was happy to see my exact personalization before I ordered.
Fabulous frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for this Christmas. It is beautiful. Very good quality and something different than your normal frames you buy at the department stores.
Fabulous!!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both personalized frames were perfect!!!
Best gift ever!
They were delivered in a very timely manner and I'm thrilled with the results!
Can't wait to present them at the baby shower for the twins!!
Thank you!
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
By LAKESHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINOLE, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Picture Frame is actaully better in person than online. I had one made for my Daughter, I just LOVE the bright color & glossy feel.
Loved it!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Augusta, SC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift for a niece. It arrived VERY quickly. Great gift idea!!!
good quality
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipient was pleased with it
Great Gift for a Girl
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color combination of pink and purple that I chose--perfect for any young girl!
GREAT GIFT
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my niece. It's an impressive personalized gift than can be used for many years in a litte girls room. Great quality and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it with standard shipping!!
wonderful product
By Chesney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made and shipped quickly. exactly like the picture and so cute!
Great buy!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I impressed on how quickly I received this super cute picture frame, but I was amazed on it's excellent quality. It's definitely a great buy!
1st Birthday Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's little girl's first birthday. It was better then expected. Everyone like the frame. This is something she will be able to keep forever. I will probably order more of these for other family members.
GREAT SHIRT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great high quality frame!
Too cute...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I got this frame in the mail...the quality is suberb and its looks great. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and it certainly did not. I have ordered many, many times from this site and have not been disappointed yet. TY
Love these frames!
By Christin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they were more impressive and better quality than I expected. They are very shiny with a lacquer type finish and the colors are bright and vibrant! I will definitely order from PM again and am already telling all my friends about it.
Great Quality-
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece Alicja picked this out from your website, I just couldn't imagine what it would look like if it could be made up in 1-2 days, but it was beautiful! The quality was great. This was only my second order with Personalization Mall & I think you guys are the best...I definitely will be a repeat customer!!!
Cute 1st birthday gift!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this gift as a 1st birthday present. Its always a hit at parties and parents love them. Plus the kids will have a keepsake as they grow up.
Love Them!
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and I was so pleased when I received them! They look great! I ordered them as a gift for my daughter and I can't wait for her to see them. And, the shipping was extremely fast.
Too Cute!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames so far and two of the frames that I gave as gifts have received many compliments. Other family member plan on ordering them also. They are just adorable for photos of your children or grandchildren. I have only ordered the Purple/Pink and Green/Pink combinations because I just love the contrast of colors. I wish I could get one that was brown with turquoise polkadots. Wonderful product of good quality!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very well, I would buy it again.
Loved it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's daughter who just turned one. It's hard to find items with her name on it so this was perfect for her. She loved it!
Mother of 2
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! It is as cute as the picture shown.
SO CUTE!!
By Zeb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived very fast and was so cute, I love it and would definitely suggest to a friend.
Perfect ..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and better quality than I expected. My grandbaby is on the way and it fits into the nursery perfect. Everything I order from this company has been more than expected..
When I need a gift, this is the first place I visit.. they always have just what I need or want.
Thanks you,
CBEdwards
Love it!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame in the pink and purple with my grand daughter's name to have a photo of her in my favorite color (I love everything purple). It arrived and it is exactly as pictured, I love this site and will continue to order!
Amy Frame
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAULLINA, IA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame - it will be a perfect baby shower gift
and she'll be able to use it for many years - not just while she's little! Colors were great!
Kiele's Grandma
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. My Granddaughter has a name that isn't common - Kiele - so it was very special to be able to get her something with her name on it. Thanks, Susan
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 years old granddaughter for her
birthday. I always try to find some unique gift that
my grandkids would love and I can always find it at
your store. They love they will be getting at least
one gift from your store that nobody else would think
to give them. I stand out with my grandkids with
these gifts. thanks
Magnific and Beautiful!!! That's My Name
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved the quality and colors in both these frames. My grand-daughter loves to identify her sister and herself with the personlization engrave name. Excellent products and my friends will be ordering.
Karen M
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality frame and the colors really have pop.
LOVED IT!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my pastors daughter, who just turned 10 this month. It was a thrill to her to recieve something at the post office for her. They loved the different fonts of writing, thank you so much for a wonderful gift to be sent to a little girl.
Happy with my purchase!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
it was a hit!!!
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for two different baby showers and it was a hit especially for the mothers to be. I was very happy with the product and I will be buying another one soon in a few weeks when my granddaughter is born. This will make a great gift for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved