Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your products this is special because I can not find anything with the spelling of my granddaughters name McKenzie. So she is happy to get these gifts with her name on them.
    Great for the preteen
    By Janis E A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute personalized photo frame,great gift idea for those hard to buy for preteen girls. Fast shipping,as usual!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I got 2 of these. One pink and one purple for my twin Godkids. They're exactly as pictured. I know they'll love them. Another great buy from Personalization Mall!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
    I am very pleased with this item, exactly as pictured, colors are vivid, and it's a nice quality photo frame. Item came unbelievably fast!
    So cute!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so well! I'm using it to put my daughter's school pictures in and they love that their names are on them, as it's hard to find their names, spelled properly, on most things. Great quality.
    Just as pictured!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 29, 2011
    This is the second "name" frame I have ordered as they are beautiful!
    Great quality product!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picture frame. I ordered both the purple and pink ones and they are fantastic quality. Will order from here again.
    VERY PLEASED!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - October 8, 2011
    I got the pink and purple frame for a little girl and it was perfect! The quality was better than I thought. This is my 4th product I've pruchased from here and I'm always satisfied!
    A hit!.
    By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Little girls love to see their names and pictures!
    my fav website for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 12, 2011
    Love it! ... it was a hit at the babyshower. !
    Definetly will buy more!
    Cute pink frame
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my new granddaughter's room. Looks great! Good quality and size and very fast shipping. Would recommend this frame!
    prefect!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just so cute! The little girl who got this frame loved the colors and that her name was on it! It really is a great gift for someone you are not sure about what to get them.
    Personalized Frame
    By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute and something she'll have when she grows older.
    Great product
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty picture frame of very high quality. It matches the floor mat perfectly. My daughter LOVED it.
    Lovely Gift & Good Quality
    By Sharron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 different frames for different occassions - and they were a great hit both times - I'm going to purchase a third - it's a very personable gift with a great value and good quality!
    baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - May 26, 2011
    i have ordered several different picture frames for baby gifts and wedding gifts and they have all been great. Everyone loves them.
    Name Frame for Child
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute - colors matched the room perfect! Pink & Lime Green
    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Personalized frame for a shower gift. I was so pleased when I received it!! The quality is OUTSTANDING!! I've never been dissapointed with any of my purchases from here!! LOVE IT!!
    Girls LOVE these!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to a family with three girls ages from 4 to 10. They all LOVED them. Plus, they have unique names and don't find things with their names on them very often. Such a great gift.
    Awesome and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 10, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my four year old niece. Her ame is very unique and her fav favorite color was available. She loved it.
    girls frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 4, 2011
    Cute, looks as it did in the 'sample'. It is a sturdy well made frame. I like eveything I get from Personalization
    Looks great, affordably priced
    By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a birthday gift for a student in my daughter's class. It was very well received and looks more expensive than it is! Shipping was fast, as always.
    Gift for nieces
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my niece with both her daughters names on it. It has the colors of their room and was adorable
    Pop of wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
    I am pleased with this frame and would order from you again. I think she will like the personalized pop of color in the room. Turn around was very quick.
    NEVER disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
    Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
    Baby gift
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haver NEVER been disappointed by any product from you. They are clever and unique and special items. The shipping time is so quick. I will be back many times!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 6, 2014
    Bought for my daughter's friend as a shower gift.
    Even better than it looks
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed In fact, each different item is better than the next. They are represented in the pictures as accurate.
    The colors are true, and the actual review with your own inscription is wonderful. I will be back many times in the future!!
    so pretty
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great
    love the way the name is on both sides so I can use it in either direction, even though there is a preference!
    Perfect baby shower gift
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
    Can't get enough!
    By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This [picture frame is my #1 go to for birthday gifts for kids aged 5-9! It certainly could work for older kids as well, but I have heard only praises from parents and oohhs and ahhhs from the kids!

    The colors are bright and cheerful!
    Such a cute frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    This frame is so adorable. It arrived promptly and came in great condition. It is going to be a hit for our daughter's first birthday party.
    Great Frames
    By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enjoy ordering from this website. The frames are great presents for weddings and birthdays.
    Super Cute!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absolutely adorable and was created and shipped in very good time. Great and fun frame for the price!
    Cute Frame
    By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy purchase. Came really fast in the mail!
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - September 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a baby gift and the recipient loved it! The frame is glossy and bright. Great way to personalize a gift.
    ADORABLE FRAME!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    This frame is perfect for a gift. The colors match my daughter's pottery barn room perfectly and the quality is wonderful. I have placed so many orders from personalization mall and have been happy with each one! Wonderful products and customer service! A+
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
    dot frames
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these. One in each color for the little girls in my life. I love them. They are so cute. Bought them as gifts, so they haven't received yet. Can't wait for the moms to see them. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 13, 2012
    This particular personalized photo frame is the second one I have ordered. I really love it! It is so beautiful and very unique! I also love the choice of colors they give you. I highly recommend this product from Personalization Mall.com! The quality of their items is excellent, and so is the speed of delivery! Great company!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved