Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

You Choose Girls Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Girls - 7172
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
I love the quality and style of the luggage tags purchased for my granddaughter. The design matches perfectly with her luggage. Now, when she travels or goes for an overnight/weekend stay, she can feel like a "big girl".
Thanks "personalization mall" for having exactly what I was looking for!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - April 17, 2011
This item is very cute and well made!
Luggage and Everything Else Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - March 15, 2011
The tags are thick and very brightly colored! I bought them for my granddaughter and immediately put one on the back of her tricycle so that if it got left down the street everyone would know where to return it. I love them!
Pepper's Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2011
Love the tag. It is for my female Shih Tzu named Pepper. Her carrier is hot pink so the purple tag with the monkey fits her perfectly.

Great tags
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these tags. They are bright and colorful. My kids love them. They seem to be durable. We have had them for a few months and don't have any scratches. They are think and heavy duty. The printing looks great too. I definitely recommend these to others
Perfect Purchase
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tag is big, bright and very sturdy. Personalization is fabulous. Couldn't have asked for anything better - including the super fast shipping. I'll be buying more from you guys.
Perfect for Diaper Bags!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my daughter's diaper bag and it is perfect! Even my husband thought it was cute and it makes it easy to spot her bag at day care. Great product!
great gift idea!
By Hadassa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything! It came out adorable--exactly as described!
Heather V. - New Jersey
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item! Large print & easy to read. Printed on thick plastic that will last!! My daughter can not wait to put on her backpack in September. This is my second order from Personalization and will not be my last!!
Great tags!
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the flower design for my 2 girls ages 3 and 6 and they love them. They really turned out cute. They are durable and are great quality. They are fun to add to any bag or luggage.
Ladybug luggage tag
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a ladybug rolling suitcase with matching back-pack for our little granddaughter, Chloe's trip to CA with us. We ordered the ladybug luggage tags to go on them. They are so cute and personal. She loves to pretend she is still on our trip and rolls them all around the house.
The quality was excellent, as was the graphics and color.
We were delighted!
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By Eudora F Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tag sets. One for each of my granddaughters. They are so cute. They look just like the pictures.
Kids love these
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 sets of these for grand daughters backpacks. They loved them!! The tags are a lot larger and much more sturdy than expected, but that just made them better. You can have anything you want on the tags, i.e., had only first name, name of school and city on ours.
Love this!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a tag for my daughters backpack. She just started kindergarten and she has lots to remember like a carpool number, our address, phone, etc. etc. It is really great and is not too bulky. I would definately buy again.
Love these!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves looking for her suitcase with her own tag on it. She absolutely adores her little monkey tag with her own name on it.
Pretty and durable
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Nice and durable.
Personalized luggage tags
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these luggage tags. The quality is very high and the designs are adorable. I believe they will hold up under the roughest treatment. I have given them to my grandaughter who is living in Europe and will be coming to the USA for Christmas - no chance of missing her luggage at baggage pickup!
Excellent Quality
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are very true to the size, looks and personalization excelled the expectation. My daughter loved these tags and ask to put them on her backpack right away so she can share with her friends at the daycare next day.
Completely Satisfied
By Polly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name tags and the mouse pad that I ordered were of excellent quality, and I was very pleased with them. I know the grandchildren will love them also. I received them so very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great kid tags
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tags for my grandchilden who are starting preschool. Make great labeling idea for their slumber bags & backpacks. Also helps them with learning their address and phone number.
Love These Tags
By Tamika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for a better product than this
Better quality than I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 sets
Of these in their own velvet case. Durable material
I am excited to give them as a gift!
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for both of my daughters and they are great! They help them quickly identify their items and are very durable!!
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Luggage Tag Set (ordered 2) - excellent quality and durable - sent to my granddaughter for Christmas - I'm sure she will be excited to see her name on them. Nothing but good things to say about Personalizationmall.com - have made many purchases and will continue to do so.
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 27, 2012
Thought these would be thin and laminated...They are wonderful! Better than expected! Thick tags and so cute! My daughters loved them! Great for Bookbags, Lunchboxes. I didnt add the address for safety reasons but those extra lines allowed me to add my info as a parent along with contact #'s as well. PERFECT!
Very cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 13, 2012
I was very pleased when I received these tags, they are very cute and made out of a strong material, I thought they were going to be thin like the regular tags but not. The only thing I would change is the little plastic band to tie them up, I can't get it to stay so I had to use my own. Other than that they are perfect, I ordered the cat and the monkey for my daughter's school bags and she loves them.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - July 27, 2012
I bought it for my daughters luggage for our trip next week and she loves it! The color is so vivid , quality is good and very sturdy .
Best Backpacks Tag
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of this tags for my daughters backpacks and they are the best.
Kid's Luggage Tags
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of the tags to use as gifts. They work great on kid's back packs or duffles. So colorful and study!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are beautiful. They are very well made. Like everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall, always great quality and so pretty! Thank you again, Personalization Mall! You are the best!!!!
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each if our daughters has a set and they are very durable (they have been shut in a car door more than once and had no damage). They make it easy to spot whose backpack is whose!
Just too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I purchased several different ones. I'm sure the kids are going to luv them on their book bags!!!??????????
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 31, 2012
I bought two sets---one each for my twin grandchildren. And they were the perfect Xmas gift since I had also bought each of them a small piece of luggage. These tags are colorful, clear, and adorable. My grandchildren have unique names so having them personalized was a big hit with my daughter.
Awesome
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very timely for a last minute Christmas gift. Highly recommend!
Adorable luggage tag sets
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these luggage tags for my grandchildren and they are well made and precious. With the different designs, I was able to choose the right one that best went with each child. I would certainly order from you again. Thanks!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 29, 2011
Luv these luggage tags!! They are soooo.... cute. Will probably order more for gifts.
these are GREAT!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are really nice. They are very sturdy and colorful. We bought them last year also to nicely label my daughter's lunchbox and backpack. We also use them on our luggage when we travel. Highly recommend!
Great for the grandmas' walkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 7, 2012
We have our two 92-year old mothers living with us. They have Alzheimer's and dementia and use walkers that look alike. They kept arguing over which walker was whose. These bright and colorful tags will end that problem! They look great and are a good way to have the address with the moms.
Cutest Luggage Tags Ever!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's lunchbox and backpack for school. Had no idea they would be so durable! They will probably outlast both the backpack and lunchbox, and probably the next one too!
luggage tag
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product! Shipping was quick too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved