Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Girls Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Girls - 7172
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty and durable
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Nice and durable.
Personalized luggage tags
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these luggage tags. The quality is very high and the designs are adorable. I believe they will hold up under the roughest treatment. I have given them to my grandaughter who is living in Europe and will be coming to the USA for Christmas - no chance of missing her luggage at baggage pickup!
Excellent Quality
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are very true to the size, looks and personalization excelled the expectation. My daughter loved these tags and ask to put them on her backpack right away so she can share with her friends at the daycare next day.
Completely Satisfied
By Polly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name tags and the mouse pad that I ordered were of excellent quality, and I was very pleased with them. I know the grandchildren will love them also. I received them so very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great kid tags
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tags for my grandchilden who are starting preschool. Make great labeling idea for their slumber bags & backpacks. Also helps them with learning their address and phone number.
Love These Tags
By Tamika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for a better product than this
Better quality than I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 sets
Of these in their own velvet case. Durable material
I am excited to give them as a gift!
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for both of my daughters and they are great! They help them quickly identify their items and are very durable!!
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Luggage Tag Set (ordered 2) - excellent quality and durable - sent to my granddaughter for Christmas - I'm sure she will be excited to see her name on them. Nothing but good things to say about Personalizationmall.com - have made many purchases and will continue to do so.
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 27, 2012
Thought these would be thin and laminated...They are wonderful! Better than expected! Thick tags and so cute! My daughters loved them! Great for Bookbags, Lunchboxes. I didnt add the address for safety reasons but those extra lines allowed me to add my info as a parent along with contact #'s as well. PERFECT!
Very cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 13, 2012
I was very pleased when I received these tags, they are very cute and made out of a strong material, I thought they were going to be thin like the regular tags but not. The only thing I would change is the little plastic band to tie them up, I can't get it to stay so I had to use my own. Other than that they are perfect, I ordered the cat and the monkey for my daughter's school bags and she loves them.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - July 27, 2012
I bought it for my daughters luggage for our trip next week and she loves it! The color is so vivid , quality is good and very sturdy .
Best Backpacks Tag
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of this tags for my daughters backpacks and they are the best.
Kid's Luggage Tags
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of the tags to use as gifts. They work great on kid's back packs or duffles. So colorful and study!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are beautiful. They are very well made. Like everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall, always great quality and so pretty! Thank you again, Personalization Mall! You are the best!!!!
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each if our daughters has a set and they are very durable (they have been shut in a car door more than once and had no damage). They make it easy to spot whose backpack is whose!
Just too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I purchased several different ones. I'm sure the kids are going to luv them on their book bags!!!??????????
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 31, 2012
I bought two sets---one each for my twin grandchildren. And they were the perfect Xmas gift since I had also bought each of them a small piece of luggage. These tags are colorful, clear, and adorable. My grandchildren have unique names so having them personalized was a big hit with my daughter.
Awesome
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very timely for a last minute Christmas gift. Highly recommend!
Adorable luggage tag sets
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these luggage tags for my grandchildren and they are well made and precious. With the different designs, I was able to choose the right one that best went with each child. I would certainly order from you again. Thanks!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 29, 2011
Luv these luggage tags!! They are soooo.... cute. Will probably order more for gifts.
these are GREAT!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are really nice. They are very sturdy and colorful. We bought them last year also to nicely label my daughter's lunchbox and backpack. We also use them on our luggage when we travel. Highly recommend!
Great for the grandmas' walkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 7, 2012
We have our two 92-year old mothers living with us. They have Alzheimer's and dementia and use walkers that look alike. They kept arguing over which walker was whose. These bright and colorful tags will end that problem! They look great and are a good way to have the address with the moms.
Cutest Luggage Tags Ever!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's lunchbox and backpack for school. Had no idea they would be so durable! They will probably outlast both the backpack and lunchbox, and probably the next one too!
luggage tag
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product! Shipping was quick too!
Baby diaper bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 9, 2011
I ordered to include with my diaper bag gift! They look fantastic on the diaper bag and so useful when leaving a child in the church nursery, since all bags need to be marked.
Luggage tags
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, durable, clear and visible. The girls love them and makes them feel very special to have their own personalized tags. They are sure to find their luggage faster with this since it is an unique ID tag.
Great product! Great Price!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made and the price is great! Also, shipping was fast. Very happy with this transaction
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 8, 2012
These luggage tags were great. They are large and unique.
Great lugguge tag for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 13, 2012
Great lugguge tag for kids and it came very quickly!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 17, 2012
these were for my 11 year old granddaughter for her upcoming cruise to bermuda. she loved them.
Luggage tags for grandchildren
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for Valentine's Day gifts for my six grandchildren. The tags are super and I know they will like 'em.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - February 10, 2012
Excellent quality. Looked exactly as shown on website
Qualty way beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - March 3, 2012
I was so excited when I received my luggage tags. They are very nice quality,cute,fun, and suit my personality perfectly. Thanks for a great website for personalized items. Definitely will order from them again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved