Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
~Lisa - OH

You Choose Girls Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Girls - 7172
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each if our daughters has a set and they are very durable (they have been shut in a car door more than once and had no damage). They make it easy to spot whose backpack is whose!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are beautiful. They are very well made. Like everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall, always great quality and so pretty! Thank you again, Personalization Mall! You are the best!!!!
Kid's Luggage Tags
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of the tags to use as gifts. They work great on kid's back packs or duffles. So colorful and study!
Just too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I purchased several different ones. I'm sure the kids are going to luv them on their book bags!!!??????????
Whimsical Luggage Tag
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece who is turning "One" in February and is going on her first cruise in March. I am so excited about this gift and I know there will be no duplications. These luggage tags are fabulous !
Adorable luggage tag sets
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these luggage tags for my grandchildren and they are well made and precious. With the different designs, I was able to choose the right one that best went with each child. I would certainly order from you again. Thanks!!
Awesome
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very timely for a last minute Christmas gift. Highly recommend!
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 31, 2012
I bought two sets---one each for my twin grandchildren. And they were the perfect Xmas gift since I had also bought each of them a small piece of luggage. These tags are colorful, clear, and adorable. My grandchildren have unique names so having them personalized was a big hit with my daughter.
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Luggage Tag Set (ordered 2) - excellent quality and durable - sent to my granddaughter for Christmas - I'm sure she will be excited to see her name on them. Nothing but good things to say about Personalizationmall.com - have made many purchases and will continue to do so.
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for both of my daughters and they are great! They help them quickly identify their items and are very durable!!
Better quality than I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 sets
Of these in their own velvet case. Durable material
I am excited to give them as a gift!
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 27, 2012
Thought these would be thin and laminated...They are wonderful! Better than expected! Thick tags and so cute! My daughters loved them! Great for Bookbags, Lunchboxes. I didnt add the address for safety reasons but those extra lines allowed me to add my info as a parent along with contact #'s as well. PERFECT!
Best Backpacks Tag
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of this tags for my daughters backpacks and they are the best.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - July 27, 2012
I bought it for my daughters luggage for our trip next week and she loves it! The color is so vivid , quality is good and very sturdy .
Very cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 13, 2012
I was very pleased when I received these tags, they are very cute and made out of a strong material, I thought they were going to be thin like the regular tags but not. The only thing I would change is the little plastic band to tie them up, I can't get it to stay so I had to use my own. Other than that they are perfect, I ordered the cat and the monkey for my daughter's school bags and she loves them.
Great lugguge tag for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 13, 2012
Great lugguge tag for kids and it came very quickly!!
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 8, 2012
These luggage tags were great. They are large and unique.
Great product! Great Price!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made and the price is great! Also, shipping was fast. Very happy with this transaction
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 17, 2012
these were for my 11 year old granddaughter for her upcoming cruise to bermuda. she loved them.
Qualty way beyond expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - March 3, 2012
I was so excited when I received my luggage tags. They are very nice quality,cute,fun, and suit my personality perfectly. Thanks for a great website for personalized items. Definitely will order from them again.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - February 10, 2012
Excellent quality. Looked exactly as shown on website
Luggage tags for grandchildren
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for Valentine's Day gifts for my six grandchildren. The tags are super and I know they will like 'em.
Great for the grandmas' walkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 7, 2012
We have our two 92-year old mothers living with us. They have Alzheimer's and dementia and use walkers that look alike. They kept arguing over which walker was whose. These bright and colorful tags will end that problem! They look great and are a good way to have the address with the moms.
Well made and bright colors
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not cheap plastic. Thick and colorful. Wonderful for two granddaughters whose names are spelled differently.
these are GREAT!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are really nice. They are very sturdy and colorful. We bought them last year also to nicely label my daughter's lunchbox and backpack. We also use them on our luggage when we travel. Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 29, 2011
Luv these luggage tags!! They are soooo.... cute. Will probably order more for gifts.
Cutest Luggage Tags Ever!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's lunchbox and backpack for school. Had no idea they would be so durable! They will probably outlast both the backpack and lunchbox, and probably the next one too!
Luggage tags
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, durable, clear and visible. The girls love them and makes them feel very special to have their own personalized tags. They are sure to find their luggage faster with this since it is an unique ID tag.
Baby diaper bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 9, 2011
I ordered to include with my diaper bag gift! They look fantastic on the diaper bag and so useful when leaving a child in the church nursery, since all bags need to be marked.
luggage tag
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product! Shipping was quick too!
Love These Tags
By Tamika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for a better product than this
Baby stuff
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you travel with a baby, there are so many things you have to take with you. Putting these tags on strollers, car seats, and luggage makes sure you get there with everything. Very handy and toddlers love the pictures.
Great tags
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these tags. They are bright and colorful. My kids love them. They seem to be durable. We have had them for a few months and don't have any scratches. They are think and heavy duty. The printing looks great too. I definitely recommend these to others
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - April 17, 2011
This item is very cute and well made!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
I love the quality and style of the luggage tags purchased for my granddaughter. The design matches perfectly with her luggage. Now, when she travels or goes for an overnight/weekend stay, she can feel like a "big girl".
Thanks "personalization mall" for having exactly what I was looking for!!
IMPRESSIVE
By KIMBERLY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLCOTT, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell by pic the size and quality you'll receive with these tags - but we were extremely pleased with our items when they shipped !!!
Luggage and Everything Else Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - March 15, 2011
The tags are thick and very brightly colored! I bought them for my granddaughter and immediately put one on the back of her tricycle so that if it got left down the street everyone would know where to return it. I love them!
Pepper's Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2011
Love the tag. It is for my female Shih Tzu named Pepper. Her carrier is hot pink so the purple tag with the monkey fits her perfectly.

Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - February 24, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift tag for a prize won by a young girl. Instead of an address, I was able to personalize it to recognize her achievement. It turned out great! The delivery time was also fantastic.
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags were for my granddaughters. They very
appropriate for their ages 3 and 5 years old. The tags are
very durable and the designs are very appropriate for young
folks. I added "This is not your bag" after their name and
address and they found this very funny!
I am very pleased vith the quality and design of these tags.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved