Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Choose Girls Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Girls - 7172
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well made and bright colors
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not cheap plastic. Thick and colorful. Wonderful for two granddaughters whose names are spelled differently.
Baby stuff
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you travel with a baby, there are so many things you have to take with you. Putting these tags on strollers, car seats, and luggage makes sure you get there with everything. Very handy and toddlers love the pictures.
IMPRESSIVE
By KIMBERLY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLCOTT, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell by pic the size and quality you'll receive with these tags - but we were extremely pleased with our items when they shipped !!!
Whimsical Luggage Tag
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece who is turning "One" in February and is going on her first cruise in March. I am so excited about this gift and I know there will be no duplications. These luggage tags are fabulous !
My kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 15, 2011
I bought 2 of these items, one for each of my children's violin case. They love the "extra" tag that came (comes with 2 each) and they carry it around everywhere with them! What a great purchase. Super fast shipping and great customer service! I will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend this store!
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags were for my granddaughters. They very
appropriate for their ages 3 and 5 years old. The tags are
very durable and the designs are very appropriate for young
folks. I added "This is not your bag" after their name and
address and they found this very funny!
I am very pleased vith the quality and design of these tags.
Great gift for Travelers
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tags. The quality is unbelivable, the bags they come in make them look like a jewel, and also the travelers won't need to worry about losing their suitcases.
Just awesome!!!
Children's luggage tags
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my luggage tags. They are exactly like the picture and also very durable. My granddaughter will love them!
Just Like the Picture
By ann w B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the tags I ordered for my granddaughters because: they look exactly as they did in the online photos; and they came packed nicely in little bags for gift-giving. I could NOT be happier with my purchase and will return for other items in the future as I now assume your other items are of the same quality.
Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - February 24, 2011
I ordered this product as a gift tag for a prize won by a young girl. Instead of an address, I was able to personalize it to recognize her achievement. It turned out great! The delivery time was also fantastic.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2011
I love the quality and style of the luggage tags purchased for my granddaughter. The design matches perfectly with her luggage. Now, when she travels or goes for an overnight/weekend stay, she can feel like a "big girl".
Thanks "personalization mall" for having exactly what I was looking for!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - April 17, 2011
This item is very cute and well made!
Luggage and Everything Else Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - March 15, 2011
The tags are thick and very brightly colored! I bought them for my granddaughter and immediately put one on the back of her tricycle so that if it got left down the street everyone would know where to return it. I love them!
Pepper's Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2011
Love the tag. It is for my female Shih Tzu named Pepper. Her carrier is hot pink so the purple tag with the monkey fits her perfectly.

Great tags
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these tags. They are bright and colorful. My kids love them. They seem to be durable. We have had them for a few months and don't have any scratches. They are think and heavy duty. The printing looks great too. I definitely recommend these to others
Perfect Purchase
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tag is big, bright and very sturdy. Personalization is fabulous. Couldn't have asked for anything better - including the super fast shipping. I'll be buying more from you guys.
Perfect for Diaper Bags!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my daughter's diaper bag and it is perfect! Even my husband thought it was cute and it makes it easy to spot her bag at day care. Great product!
great gift idea!
By Hadassa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything! It came out adorable--exactly as described!
Heather V. - New Jersey
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item! Large print & easy to read. Printed on thick plastic that will last!! My daughter can not wait to put on her backpack in September. This is my second order from Personalization and will not be my last!!
Great tags!
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the flower design for my 2 girls ages 3 and 6 and they love them. They really turned out cute. They are durable and are great quality. They are fun to add to any bag or luggage.
Ladybug luggage tag
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a ladybug rolling suitcase with matching back-pack for our little granddaughter, Chloe's trip to CA with us. We ordered the ladybug luggage tags to go on them. They are so cute and personal. She loves to pretend she is still on our trip and rolls them all around the house.
The quality was excellent, as was the graphics and color.
We were delighted!
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By Eudora F Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tag sets. One for each of my granddaughters. They are so cute. They look just like the pictures.
Kids love these
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 sets of these for grand daughters backpacks. They loved them!! The tags are a lot larger and much more sturdy than expected, but that just made them better. You can have anything you want on the tags, i.e., had only first name, name of school and city on ours.
Love this!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a tag for my daughters backpack. She just started kindergarten and she has lots to remember like a carpool number, our address, phone, etc. etc. It is really great and is not too bulky. I would definately buy again.
Love these!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves looking for her suitcase with her own tag on it. She absolutely adores her little monkey tag with her own name on it.
Pretty and durable
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Nice and durable.
Personalized luggage tags
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these luggage tags. The quality is very high and the designs are adorable. I believe they will hold up under the roughest treatment. I have given them to my grandaughter who is living in Europe and will be coming to the USA for Christmas - no chance of missing her luggage at baggage pickup!
Excellent Quality
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are very true to the size, looks and personalization excelled the expectation. My daughter loved these tags and ask to put them on her backpack right away so she can share with her friends at the daycare next day.
Completely Satisfied
By Polly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name tags and the mouse pad that I ordered were of excellent quality, and I was very pleased with them. I know the grandchildren will love them also. I received them so very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great kid tags
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tags for my grandchilden who are starting preschool. Make great labeling idea for their slumber bags & backpacks. Also helps them with learning their address and phone number.
Love These Tags
By Tamika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for a better product than this
Better quality than I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received 2 sets
Of these in their own velvet case. Durable material
I am excited to give them as a gift!
Great for kids!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased sets for both of my daughters and they are great! They help them quickly identify their items and are very durable!!
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Luggage Tag Set (ordered 2) - excellent quality and durable - sent to my granddaughter for Christmas - I'm sure she will be excited to see her name on them. Nothing but good things to say about Personalizationmall.com - have made many purchases and will continue to do so.
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 27, 2012
Thought these would be thin and laminated...They are wonderful! Better than expected! Thick tags and so cute! My daughters loved them! Great for Bookbags, Lunchboxes. I didnt add the address for safety reasons but those extra lines allowed me to add my info as a parent along with contact #'s as well. PERFECT!
Very cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 13, 2012
I was very pleased when I received these tags, they are very cute and made out of a strong material, I thought they were going to be thin like the regular tags but not. The only thing I would change is the little plastic band to tie them up, I can't get it to stay so I had to use my own. Other than that they are perfect, I ordered the cat and the monkey for my daughter's school bags and she loves them.
Good buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - July 27, 2012
I bought it for my daughters luggage for our trip next week and she loves it! The color is so vivid , quality is good and very sturdy .
Best Backpacks Tag
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of this tags for my daughters backpacks and they are the best.
Kid's Luggage Tags
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several sets of the tags to use as gifts. They work great on kid's back packs or duffles. So colorful and study!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are beautiful. They are very well made. Like everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall, always great quality and so pretty! Thank you again, Personalization Mall! You are the best!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved