Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Choose Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Boys - 7173
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
petrsonalized luggage tags
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality & very cute
Name tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
These are just too precious. I thought they were plastic tags but they are made out of metal, but are not too heavy to put on a school backpack and the personalization on them is fantastic, not too small, just right. Well worth the money!
Super Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pirate ship as a joke for my husband. I love it! He actually likes them, too. They are very sturdy and look better in person!
Tage for Dog Carrier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2011
Love the tag. It is for my male Shih Tzu named Bandit. His carrier is black so I chose the green tag with the frog. Looks great!
Too cute
By Tracy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest luggage tags! After we moved I just had to buy another set for my son. I think I might give these as part of birthday gifts from now on. So durable and a great price. Only reason to replace them is if you move!!!
Great Quality Sturdy Tags
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just fantastic! My only recommendation would be to add more options for older kids and preteens.
Luggage tags
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grand children and their Mom lobed them
Youthful and Useful
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave grandsons duffle bags for birthday and these tags will be very useful for identification. They are attractive youthful designs that are easily readable and appear to be sturdy.
Very pleased with tags
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great color!! Sturdy - should last for a long time.
Happy Grandson
By Darsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pirate boat with my Grandson's name and address so he could put it on his own rolling bag. He's three. He loves having something with his name on it. He is learning to spell his name and this is a big help. The quality is great and size is, also, helpful for him to read.
Excellent quality tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 18, 2011
I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of tags. It is so durable and the design and print is so clear and vibrant. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the plastic tag holders are a little flimsy for the weight and durability of the tags themselves, but hopefully they will last.
grandma's thoughts
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality of heavy plastic with very readable lettering, my grandsons loved theirs! I only wish the background colors could have been picked - I would have chosen the sports theme to be on blue.
Nice product but not as customizable as the samples suggest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 14, 2012
The end product is great - sturdy, glossy, and bright. However, the samples are misleading because they imply that more features are customizable than actually are: specifically the size and style of font.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved