Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

You Choose Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags for Boys - 7173
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sturdy and Stylish
By Zan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting credit card thickness when I ordered these tags, so I was pleasantly surprised when these THICK tags arrived! I am using these on my 1st grader's backpack rather than the monogram I used last year. His mesh backpacks kept tearing, which made me have to throw away a perfectly good monogram, so this year I chose these removable tags instead. He is tickled with the boyish soccer design, and that makes me happy. These were shipped lightening fast and were packaged so nicely in a drawstring pouch. I will most definitely use them again!
Sturdy and Stylish
By Zan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting credit card thickness when I ordered these tags, so I was pleasantly surprised when these THICK tags arrived! I am using these on my 1st grader's backpack rather than the monogram I used last year. His mesh backpacks kept tearing, which made me have to throw away a perfectly good monogram, so this year I chose these removable tags instead. He is tickled with the boyish soccer design, and that makes me happy. These were shipped lightening fast and were packaged so nicely in a drawstring pouch. I will most definitely use them again!
Perfect and Professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 13, 2012
I love these ID cards. I was shopping for good looking name tags for my children's diaper bags and all I could find from other online stores were laminated card versions. These cards from personalization mall are hard thick plastic, unbreakable, unbendable and won't peel apart because it's not laminated. They are of high quality and look great. The only thing I did not like was that I was forced to personalize 4 lines on the back side. I reworded my phrase and made the spacing of my words more spread out to fill 4 lines. That's my only minor minor complaint.
Luggage tags
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grand children and their Mom lobed them
Tage for Dog Carrier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2011
Love the tag. It is for my male Shih Tzu named Bandit. His carrier is black so I chose the green tag with the frog. Looks great!
Too cute
By Tracy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest luggage tags! After we moved I just had to buy another set for my son. I think I might give these as part of birthday gifts from now on. So durable and a great price. Only reason to replace them is if you move!!!
Great Quality Sturdy Tags
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just fantastic! My only recommendation would be to add more options for older kids and preteens.
Excellent quality tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - June 18, 2011
I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of tags. It is so durable and the design and print is so clear and vibrant. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the plastic tag holders are a little flimsy for the weight and durability of the tags themselves, but hopefully they will last.
grandma's thoughts
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality of heavy plastic with very readable lettering, my grandsons loved theirs! I only wish the background colors could have been picked - I would have chosen the sports theme to be on blue.
Nice product but not as customizable as the samples suggest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 14, 2012
The end product is great - sturdy, glossy, and bright. However, the samples are misleading because they imply that more features are customizable than actually are: specifically the size and style of font.
Youthful and Useful
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave grandsons duffle bags for birthday and these tags will be very useful for identification. They are attractive youthful designs that are easily readable and appear to be sturdy.
Very pleased with tags
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great color!! Sturdy - should last for a long time.
Happy Grandson
By Darsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pirate boat with my Grandson's name and address so he could put it on his own rolling bag. He's three. He loves having something with his name on it. He is learning to spell his name and this is a big help. The quality is great and size is, also, helpful for him to read.
Great bright colors and graphics
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized "luggage" tag set that I actually ordered for my grandson's backpack and lunchbags. The tags were solid, well-made and the bright colors and graphics made it fun for him. They were larger than I had pictured, so they would be great for luggage as well.
Great Product, Great Price
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made and the price is great! Also, shipping was fast. Very happy with this transaction . I am actually using these to put on my twins carseat so I know who's is who's. With one boy, one girl and growing different sizes we don't want to have to continuely adjust the straps by placing them in the others seat. They work perfect for this!
Beautiful luggage tags
By Marilyn K L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for my grandson's luggage. We're going to disney in Sept. I am impressed with the quality and clarity of the luggage tags. I ordered the baseball theme tags. They are very colorful and cute. The personalization is just great! My grandson really loved them and immediately wanted to put them on his luggage. Don't hesitate on buying these luggage tags. The size is nice and they are very sturdy as well.
Luv these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013
Just too cute!!! Any kid would luv one of these!!!
Bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013
Bought these as a gift for my nephew for his tball bag. The tags are constructed well, very thick and cute too.
Name tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
These are just too precious. I thought they were plastic tags but they are made out of metal, but are not too heavy to put on a school backpack and the personalization on them is fantastic, not too small, just right. Well worth the money!
Super Cute
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pirate ship as a joke for my husband. I love it! He actually likes them, too. They are very sturdy and look better in person!
petrsonalized luggage tags
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality & very cute
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 2, 2011
My brother really enjoyed this gift. I purchased the pirate ship, and really liked how it turned out.
GREAT Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - September 27, 2011
These are great quality materials and printing and can be used on musical instruments or sports bags as well as your assorted luggage. I really like that there are designs that can be used for older kids and not just younger children.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved