Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

Choose Your Character Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Kids Cartoon Character Stickers - 7175
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Never Came
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 21, 2011
Very cute online. I ordered it for my son about three weeks ago and it has not came and the shipping track has not been updated in over a week!
personalized character stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 27, 2013
These cute stickers are perfect for marking my grandson's first grsde school supplies. He loved putting them on the supplies himself.
Lunch
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy stickers to put on my son's lunch items. With this sticker I am able to put his first and last name on it. I love this sticker.
really cute
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed help with customer service on this order. They were so helpful and my order was here the next day. My daughter loved them and the quality is great. They are going to add that special touch to the invitations. Not a bad order yet from this company! You will be happy you ordered>
Great Birthday Gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized stickers for my soon-to-be four year old granddaughter as a birthday gift. At that age kids LOVE to see their name all over the place. I think she'll love these. They arrived quickly and look great.
Fantastic site
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site! I was extremely pleased with the order, the fast shipping and beautiful items. I will order again for sure!
Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these stickers. They are a perfect back to school item.
Wonderful for Kids
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stickers are wonderful for kids. My two kids loved them, they are bright and colorful and kids just love to see their name on them.
Personalized Stickers
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers were exactly as advertised on the website. Very good quality. Fast delivery with standard shipping.
middleagemom
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my "picky" 7 year old, very cute. I just used all the space to print his entire name so he could use the (large) stickers as he pleased. Excellent quality!!
Love it
By DANIELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks super good. Good quality. Arrived in a timely manner!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved