Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 7178
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute - Needs more space for letters
By Angila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very cute however the name line did not hold enough spaces for my son's name. I was not able to include his full monogram and last name. The colors match his room perfectly.
Unique
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and my sister absolutley loved it. I thought it was very unique and personal, but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Overall, I think it is a great baby gift idea!
Sarah Mack
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this birth announcement, good quality. Loved the color combination choices and it matches the nursery perfect! I would definitely reccommend this product.
great gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my nephew and it turned out great. My sister and brother-in-law said it has a nice modern touch that reflects their nursery theme well. Good quality.
baby shower gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a new baby. Very personable and unique.
I would recommend this as a good gift.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - January 16, 2012
I've bought multiple of these for new baby gifts. Very cute for the baby's room!
new mom gift
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this gift. It will be a perfect gift for my daughter-in-law. I can hardly wait to give this to her for Christmas!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
I was very pleased and so was my daughter!!!
Great Quality and Priced Right
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this website in my search for birth plate designs for my nephew. I loved the web experience b/c you could actually see a mock up with all of your personalized information. Great color choices and nice clear, modern layout. We purchased the Navy/White for a boy. I received it very quickly and it looks even better in person. Would definitely consider shopping here again.
ADORABLE KEEPSAKE !!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. It is exactly what I wanted as a keepsake of my child's STATS :) It is well made and really cute. I bought one for both of my kids. It would make a great gift !! It also shipped really fast ... I received it in about 3 days.
Monogramed Baby Announcement Canvas Art
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really, really cute. It matches my daughter's baby's room colors exactly. I love it that it comes in blue/brown -- a very modern and up to date color scheme. It is really done well and I love it
Monogram baby canvas
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Monogram Baby canvas! What a cute idea and I love the colors. They will be perfect in my new grandson's room. Love the Products, Thanks!
very happy
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costesville, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these as a gift for our new baby. We loved it so much we had to order one for our 3 1/2-year-old so both of our boys would have matching birth announcement canvases.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved