Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
~Elizabeth - CA

You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Valued shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - December 30, 2011
I bought this wallet for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. She put her school picture in it as well as gift cards she received for christmas and of course her money. She carries it around everywhere in her little purse.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
Looks a little cheap
Little girls' personalized wallets
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized monkey, ladybug and butterfly wallets for my grandnieces. They are absolutely adorable!! Good quality, great colors and designs and lovely personalization. Very good value!!
perfect
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nieces to go in the purses I got them for Christmas. They have unusual names so having the ability to get their names on the wallets was just great. they seem to be well made and were just what I was looking for!
Easy to open!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 30, 2011
I bought this wallet for my Granddaughter for Christmas, I know she is going to love having a wallet with her name on it!! It's well made and should last a long time. I may get one for my grandson next!!!
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - November 9, 2011
Our granddaughter loved the wallet we gave her for her 6th birthday. She put all her birthday loot in it
Very Pretty!!!!!!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was going to look cheap. Have to admit I was a little skeptical, but surprisingly it was a very nice gift for little ones. Ohhhh and it is also great that you can actually preview your
Perfect for my nieces!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Farmingdale, NY) - October 28, 2011
I bought 2 of these wallets, one for each of my twin 7 year old nieces. They loved them! Very cute designs and the wallets are exactly as pictured. The best part for me was how fast they arrived! I ordered them on a Sunday night and they arrived 5 days later. My only negative comment is that there is not a zippered compartment for loose change.
Cute and easy to mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - October 18, 2011
These wallets arrived very quickly and are very cute. I put a gift card in each one of them for my 5 great-nieces for a gift that's easy to mail.
Personalized Wallet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for older or younger children, it makes them want to save their money. I personally want one with my name on it.
Birthday Present
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Grandaugter for her 6th birthday.
She loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
Well received Easter gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 25, 2011
I bought these cute little wallets for my grandgils ages 4 and 6 and they were quite happy with them. I was too.
Exactly What We Were Looking For
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter (8) needed a wallet to hold her library card, pool pass, walking-around money, and other sundry things that have so far entered her young life. Of course, it had to have ladybugs on it; and wouldn't it be cool if it were personalized, too? Well, we found exactly what we wanted at the Personalization Mall. And it arrived in about half the time we were anticipating. All in all, we could not be more pleased -- a special wallet at a good price!
Perfect gift for your little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - December 24, 2012
This gift is wonderful for that little one who thinks he or she is old enough to have a wallet. I put a few dollars in it along with a few gift cards and they were extremely happy. Easy and unique gift for anyone.
Perfect
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - December 10, 2012
Really cute, as expected quality. No zipper for loose change, but her name came out great and it is worth the Price
lovely wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 4, 2012
the quality of the wallet was good and the different choices of designs made it easy to customize to fit whoever you were going to give it to.
Cute, but ................
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
The wallets are cute but the quality was somewhat less than I expected for the price. I think my grandaughters will be pleased with them so I do not regret the purchase but believe they should be priced lower.
Precious and perfect birthday gift for kids!
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wallets are high quality and I order them
as birthday gifts for my kids friends!
great gift for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - August 1, 2012
Very nice wallet and personalized made it even cuter.
girl surfer walletts
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed Christmas gifts for two nieces that I don't see very often since they live out of the Country. Since I didn't know them that well, I though who doesn't like having a wallet. Didn't want to fight over styles, so I bought two of the same. They have a few spots for photos. I know they are going to love them. Thank you again!!
Children's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
The wallet was damaged when it arrived. Contacted Personalization Mall. Sent them a photo of the damaged wallet, and they responded stating they would send a replacement soon. GREAT customer service! Still waiting for the replacement but I'm sure it will be fine.
First Wallet a success
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had been asking for a wallet for a long time and seeing as how many are made the same i wanted something different and unique, i am so happy with my purchase and my daughter was thrilled!!
Nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It is the perfect gift for a child looking for a first wallet.
perfect 1st time wallet
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the monkey face on this wallet
wonderful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland , MD) - December 20, 2011
My granddaughter will be very happy with her own little wallet with her beautiful name on the front! She will be able to keep her change in a safe place and insert all of her pics and play credit cards in the places in the wallet. It will be carried by her every where she goes and will show it to all her friends.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Our 6 year old really loved this wallet!
not just cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 13, 2013
This wallet feels well made and not like a flimsy Velcro wallet. I gave 4 stars because there is no zipper to hold change. Daughter thinks its cute and really likes having her name on it.
a grandaughter's delight
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"It was just what I always wanted", she said when she opened her gift. It was something I had looked for in many places, and finally found at your shop. Thank you so much for making us both happy. Sally Hurlbert
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
Great gift for the little girl who has lots of toys but is old enough to get something on the "big girl" end of things. Added some cash with the wallet for how old she is and it made a great gift! She loved it. I just wish it has a spot for coins, but for a first wallet it is cute.
Only rated 4 stars because there is no coin compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for my grandddaughter who has an unusual name and can't ever find retail products with her name. The wallet is a good value. The only thing I don't like is that there is no coin compartment.
Cute girls' wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes) - August 10, 2012
My daughter really liked this wallet. The personalization makes it very unique. I just wished it had an internal zipper for the coins. The quality of the product is really good and overall is a nice product.
No place for coins
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no coin holder. It's a sweet child's wallet, though the name is not sewn on, but looks like it was written on with a non-bleeding marker. A bit of a disappointment, but my child liked it.
personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - January 29, 2011
I thought it would of been made just a little bit better. It talks of a coin area, but personally, I think the coins would fall out!
Ladybug Wallet
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is cute but for the price, it should have at least had a place for coins...a place you can zip up. I realize the personalization is free and I love that you provide that but honestly, I could have purchased a sharpie pen and wrote my daughter's name on it.

I have no doubt my daughter is going to love it no matter what. Thanks!
Not what I expected
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased wallet for 8 yr old daughter. I handed it to her, she said it was hard to separate the velcro, it was very thin and not enough compartments, especially for coins (although picture on website shows coins in the wallet, they fall out and doesn't have enough room). It looks more like a boys wallet. I'm not sure she will use it. The name on the outside and design is pretty, but I don't think it will serve it's intended purpose
Nice stocking stuffer
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, rugged. My young granddaughters will love the designs. There is no zipper for change, however, which I think takes away from the utility of the wallet. Does have spaces for pictures, which younger kids will probably like a lot.
Great Value
By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason why I am not giving this 5 stars is because of the plastic photo holder. It slides in and out of the wallet and with kids I don't think it will last long. Furthermore, I don't think the photo pockets actually fit wallet size photos. I only put one in but I had to cut it down some. I ordered the pink flowers and the little monkey. The pink flowers was a little disappointing the pink is dark a dull and not bright. The flowers really don't stand out as much as I had hoped. The little monkey is adorable and looks as pictured on the website. Overall a great value for the money.
Misunderstood
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I thought the personalization was done in embroidery and not just written. I like the wallet and everything else about the gift though. Maybe I didn't understand, or maybe you didn't spell it out.
Personalized little girl's wallet
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but maybe a tad big overpriced. It will be a stocking stuffer so I did not open the plastic wrappper yet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved