Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wonderful wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland , MD) - December 20, 2011
My granddaughter will be very happy with her own little wallet with her beautiful name on the front! She will be able to keep her change in a safe place and insert all of her pics and play credit cards in the places in the wallet. It will be carried by her every where she goes and will show it to all her friends.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Our 6 year old really loved this wallet!
not just cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 13, 2013
This wallet feels well made and not like a flimsy Velcro wallet. I gave 4 stars because there is no zipper to hold change. Daughter thinks its cute and really likes having her name on it.
a grandaughter's delight
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"It was just what I always wanted", she said when she opened her gift. It was something I had looked for in many places, and finally found at your shop. Thank you so much for making us both happy. Sally Hurlbert
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
Great gift for the little girl who has lots of toys but is old enough to get something on the "big girl" end of things. Added some cash with the wallet for how old she is and it made a great gift! She loved it. I just wish it has a spot for coins, but for a first wallet it is cute.
Only rated 4 stars because there is no coin compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for my grandddaughter who has an unusual name and can't ever find retail products with her name. The wallet is a good value. The only thing I don't like is that there is no coin compartment.
Cute girls' wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes) - August 10, 2012
My daughter really liked this wallet. The personalization makes it very unique. I just wished it had an internal zipper for the coins. The quality of the product is really good and overall is a nice product.
No place for coins
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no coin holder. It's a sweet child's wallet, though the name is not sewn on, but looks like it was written on with a non-bleeding marker. A bit of a disappointment, but my child liked it.
personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - January 29, 2011
I thought it would of been made just a little bit better. It talks of a coin area, but personally, I think the coins would fall out!
Ladybug Wallet
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is cute but for the price, it should have at least had a place for coins...a place you can zip up. I realize the personalization is free and I love that you provide that but honestly, I could have purchased a sharpie pen and wrote my daughter's name on it.

I have no doubt my daughter is going to love it no matter what. Thanks!
Not what I expected
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased wallet for 8 yr old daughter. I handed it to her, she said it was hard to separate the velcro, it was very thin and not enough compartments, especially for coins (although picture on website shows coins in the wallet, they fall out and doesn't have enough room). It looks more like a boys wallet. I'm not sure she will use it. The name on the outside and design is pretty, but I don't think it will serve it's intended purpose
Nice stocking stuffer
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, rugged. My young granddaughters will love the designs. There is no zipper for change, however, which I think takes away from the utility of the wallet. Does have spaces for pictures, which younger kids will probably like a lot.
Great Value
By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason why I am not giving this 5 stars is because of the plastic photo holder. It slides in and out of the wallet and with kids I don't think it will last long. Furthermore, I don't think the photo pockets actually fit wallet size photos. I only put one in but I had to cut it down some. I ordered the pink flowers and the little monkey. The pink flowers was a little disappointing the pink is dark a dull and not bright. The flowers really don't stand out as much as I had hoped. The little monkey is adorable and looks as pictured on the website. Overall a great value for the money.
Misunderstood
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I thought the personalization was done in embroidery and not just written. I like the wallet and everything else about the gift though. Maybe I didn't understand, or maybe you didn't spell it out.
Personalized little girl's wallet
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but maybe a tad big overpriced. It will be a stocking stuffer so I did not open the plastic wrappper yet.
Cute!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I have tucked a couple of bills in it along with a gift card and photos for my 6 year old niece. I purchased sports themed ones for young nephews in the spring and they were a big hit.
Wallet
By Janet S. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item - especially for people who have strange spelling names - definitely for child or young teen.
Too Cute
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces will love these!!
Personalized Wallet
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to girls ages 5 to 12 - everyone of them loved it - filled it with family pictures and a few dollars - one of the most well received presents ever!
As Cute As Can Be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 4, 2011
I ordered these wallets for 3 of my grandaughters who are between the ages of 3 and 8. While I have given personalized things to Jocelyn & Sara, I've never found anything personalized to give to Giselle, and I've felt bad about that. I checked several other websites and none compare to your varied selection, vibrant colors, and superb quality...thank you. They're AS CUTE AS CAN BE, and I know they will love them! Very well done. Thank you.
Neat gift...
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for each of my granddaughter. They are well made and the perfect size for a 5 and 6 year old.
Cute Wallet
By Gabriel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 5 year old daughter. It seems to be well made and she loves that it has her name on it. I hadn't heard of this company before but I will surely use them again.
Adorable!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was much more vibrant in color than it shows on the website which was great!! It is really made well and I know my grand-daughter will love it! Thank you for such a quality made item!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
Very special personalized gift. Great quality.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, MI) - March 4, 2012
My girls love them. They are nice quality or the price!
Great gift idea and a nice, well designed product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very kid friendly, very nice looking, and made with quality in mind.
EASTER GIFTS FOR GOD CHILDREN
By b. jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE WALLETS, MORE COLORS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. THEY ARE CUTE
Very cute!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves ladybugs so the wallet was perfect for her! Very cute!
Great Products and Even Faster Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2011
Within 3 days after I ordered this wallet and the water bottle for my niece, there they were in the mail! I was so pleased with the quality and the products! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future for other personalized gifts! Thank you So Much!!!


Donna J




Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter is going to love it!! She has an odd spelling of her name and always complains that the stores never have anything for her!
Personalized Wallets
By Grady O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved their wallets!!! Thanks for sending them so quickly!
Wallet for a princess
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandniece is 3. I got the butterfly. It's very cute and I think she'll love having her own place to put her money.
Great Find!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wallet for my granddaughter. It arrived in a flash, the personalization was perfect, as was the item. Very sturdy, very cute, and when she opens it...she may even find a few dollars in it! I know she will love it!
Personalized Wallets
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - I am sure my nieces will love them!
Great!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very pretty and personalization came out great!
Very cute!
By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet looked just like I expected and seems pretty durable. My step-daughter turned 9, so I bought this and the matching personalized t-shirt and she was thrilled. I filled the wallet with different gift cards and we are going shopping so she can pick out her own gifts. It was perfect!
Matches personalized notebooks.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ... goes with the personalized notebook as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
My daughter's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is great for my daughter who is 6. She loves the ladybug design and especially loves having her name on it! It is made with great quality. The price is also great. I chose this wallet over other ones that have their favorite characters on them b/c of the quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Gotta have one
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My grand children love this. I think every child gotta have one.
wallet
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved