Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
~Patricia - NY

You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea and a nice, well designed product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very kid friendly, very nice looking, and made with quality in mind.
EASTER GIFTS FOR GOD CHILDREN
By b. jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE WALLETS, MORE COLORS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. THEY ARE CUTE
Very cute!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves ladybugs so the wallet was perfect for her! Very cute!
Great Products and Even Faster Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2011
Within 3 days after I ordered this wallet and the water bottle for my niece, there they were in the mail! I was so pleased with the quality and the products! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future for other personalized gifts! Thank you So Much!!!


Donna J




Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter is going to love it!! She has an odd spelling of her name and always complains that the stores never have anything for her!
Personalized Wallets
By Grady O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved their wallets!!! Thanks for sending them so quickly!
Wallet for a princess
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandniece is 3. I got the butterfly. It's very cute and I think she'll love having her own place to put her money.
Great Find!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wallet for my granddaughter. It arrived in a flash, the personalization was perfect, as was the item. Very sturdy, very cute, and when she opens it...she may even find a few dollars in it! I know she will love it!
Personalized Wallets
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - I am sure my nieces will love them!
Great!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very pretty and personalization came out great!
Very cute!
By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet looked just like I expected and seems pretty durable. My step-daughter turned 9, so I bought this and the matching personalized t-shirt and she was thrilled. I filled the wallet with different gift cards and we are going shopping so she can pick out her own gifts. It was perfect!
Matches personalized notebooks.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ... goes with the personalized notebook as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
My daughter's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is great for my daughter who is 6. She loves the ladybug design and especially loves having her name on it! It is made with great quality. The price is also great. I chose this wallet over other ones that have their favorite characters on them b/c of the quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Gotta have one
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My grand children love this. I think every child gotta have one.
wallet
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!
Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is the perfect gift for a young girl. It is cute and practical.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved