Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
~Lynne - FL

You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Little girls' personalized wallets
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized monkey, ladybug and butterfly wallets for my grandnieces. They are absolutely adorable!! Good quality, great colors and designs and lovely personalization. Very good value!!
perfect
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nieces to go in the purses I got them for Christmas. They have unusual names so having the ability to get their names on the wallets was just great. they seem to be well made and were just what I was looking for!
Easy to open!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 30, 2011
I bought this wallet for my Granddaughter for Christmas, I know she is going to love having a wallet with her name on it!! It's well made and should last a long time. I may get one for my grandson next!!!
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - November 9, 2011
Our granddaughter loved the wallet we gave her for her 6th birthday. She put all her birthday loot in it
Very Pretty!!!!!!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was going to look cheap. Have to admit I was a little skeptical, but surprisingly it was a very nice gift for little ones. Ohhhh and it is also great that you can actually preview your
Perfect for my nieces!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Farmingdale, NY) - October 28, 2011
I bought 2 of these wallets, one for each of my twin 7 year old nieces. They loved them! Very cute designs and the wallets are exactly as pictured. The best part for me was how fast they arrived! I ordered them on a Sunday night and they arrived 5 days later. My only negative comment is that there is not a zippered compartment for loose change.
Cute and easy to mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - October 18, 2011
These wallets arrived very quickly and are very cute. I put a gift card in each one of them for my 5 great-nieces for a gift that's easy to mail.
Personalized Wallet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for older or younger children, it makes them want to save their money. I personally want one with my name on it.
Birthday Present
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Grandaugter for her 6th birthday.
She loved it!...and the six dollars i had in it!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
Very special personalized gift. Great quality.
Great Products and Even Faster Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2011
Within 3 days after I ordered this wallet and the water bottle for my niece, there they were in the mail! I was so pleased with the quality and the products! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future for other personalized gifts! Thank you So Much!!!


Donna J




Very cute!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves ladybugs so the wallet was perfect for her! Very cute!
EASTER GIFTS FOR GOD CHILDREN
By b. jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE WALLETS, MORE COLORS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. THEY ARE CUTE
Exactly What We Were Looking For
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter (8) needed a wallet to hold her library card, pool pass, walking-around money, and other sundry things that have so far entered her young life. Of course, it had to have ladybugs on it; and wouldn't it be cool if it were personalized, too? Well, we found exactly what we wanted at the Personalization Mall. And it arrived in about half the time we were anticipating. All in all, we could not be more pleased -- a special wallet at a good price!
As Cute As Can Be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 4, 2011
I ordered these wallets for 3 of my grandaughters who are between the ages of 3 and 8. While I have given personalized things to Jocelyn & Sara, I've never found anything personalized to give to Giselle, and I've felt bad about that. I checked several other websites and none compare to your varied selection, vibrant colors, and superb quality...thank you. They're AS CUTE AS CAN BE, and I know they will love them! Very well done. Thank you.
Personalized Wallet
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to girls ages 5 to 12 - everyone of them loved it - filled it with family pictures and a few dollars - one of the most well received presents ever!
Too Cute
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces will love these!!
Adorable!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was much more vibrant in color than it shows on the website which was great!! It is really made well and I know my grand-daughter will love it! Thank you for such a quality made item!!
Cute Wallet
By Gabriel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my 5 year old daughter. It seems to be well made and she loves that it has her name on it. I hadn't heard of this company before but I will surely use them again.
Neat gift...
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for each of my granddaughter. They are well made and the perfect size for a 5 and 6 year old.
My daughter's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is great for my daughter who is 6. She loves the ladybug design and especially loves having her name on it! It is made with great quality. The price is also great. I chose this wallet over other ones that have their favorite characters on them b/c of the quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Matches personalized notebooks.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ... goes with the personalized notebook as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
Very cute!
By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet looked just like I expected and seems pretty durable. My step-daughter turned 9, so I bought this and the matching personalized t-shirt and she was thrilled. I filled the wallet with different gift cards and we are going shopping so she can pick out her own gifts. It was perfect!
Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is the perfect gift for a young girl. It is cute and practical.
wallet
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!
Gotta have one
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. My grand children love this. I think every child gotta have one.
Wallet for a princess
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandniece is 3. I got the butterfly. It's very cute and I think she'll love having her own place to put her money.
Personalized Wallets
By Grady O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved their wallets!!! Thanks for sending them so quickly!
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter is going to love it!! She has an odd spelling of her name and always complains that the stores never have anything for her!
Great!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very pretty and personalization came out great!
Personalized Wallets
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - I am sure my nieces will love them!
Great Find!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wallet for my granddaughter. It arrived in a flash, the personalization was perfect, as was the item. Very sturdy, very cute, and when she opens it...she may even find a few dollars in it! I know she will love it!
Nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this! It is the perfect gift for a child looking for a first wallet.
a grandaughter's delight
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"It was just what I always wanted", she said when she opened her gift. It was something I had looked for in many places, and finally found at your shop. Thank you so much for making us both happy. Sally Hurlbert
not just cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 13, 2013
This wallet feels well made and not like a flimsy Velcro wallet. I gave 4 stars because there is no zipper to hold change. Daughter thinks its cute and really likes having her name on it.
Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
Great gift for the little girl who has lots of toys but is old enough to get something on the "big girl" end of things. Added some cash with the wallet for how old she is and it made a great gift! She loved it. I just wish it has a spot for coins, but for a first wallet it is cute.
Cute girls' wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes) - August 10, 2012
My daughter really liked this wallet. The personalization makes it very unique. I just wished it had an internal zipper for the coins. The quality of the product is really good and overall is a nice product.
Only rated 4 stars because there is no coin compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for my grandddaughter who has an unusual name and can't ever find retail products with her name. The wallet is a good value. The only thing I don't like is that there is no coin compartment.
Valued shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - December 30, 2011
I bought this wallet for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. She put her school picture in it as well as gift cards she received for christmas and of course her money. She carries it around everywhere in her little purse.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Our 6 year old really loved this wallet!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved