Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Products and Even Faster Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2011
    Within 3 days after I ordered this wallet and the water bottle for my niece, there they were in the mail! I was so pleased with the quality and the products! I will definitely be ordering again in the near future for other personalized gifts! Thank you So Much!!!


    Donna J




    Very cute!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves ladybugs so the wallet was perfect for her! Very cute!
    EASTER GIFTS FOR GOD CHILDREN
    By b. jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE WALLETS, MORE COLORS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. THEY ARE CUTE
    Exactly What We Were Looking For
    By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter (8) needed a wallet to hold her library card, pool pass, walking-around money, and other sundry things that have so far entered her young life. Of course, it had to have ladybugs on it; and wouldn't it be cool if it were personalized, too? Well, we found exactly what we wanted at the Personalization Mall. And it arrived in about half the time we were anticipating. All in all, we could not be more pleased -- a special wallet at a good price!
    As Cute As Can Be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 4, 2011
    I ordered these wallets for 3 of my grandaughters who are between the ages of 3 and 8. While I have given personalized things to Jocelyn & Sara, I've never found anything personalized to give to Giselle, and I've felt bad about that. I checked several other websites and none compare to your varied selection, vibrant colors, and superb quality...thank you. They're AS CUTE AS CAN BE, and I know they will love them! Very well done. Thank you.
    Personalized Wallet
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to girls ages 5 to 12 - everyone of them loved it - filled it with family pictures and a few dollars - one of the most well received presents ever!
    Too Cute
    By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces will love these!!
    Adorable!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was much more vibrant in color than it shows on the website which was great!! It is really made well and I know my grand-daughter will love it! Thank you for such a quality made item!!
    Cute Wallet
    By Gabriel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wallet for my 5 year old daughter. It seems to be well made and she loves that it has her name on it. I hadn't heard of this company before but I will surely use them again.
    Neat gift...
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this wallet for each of my granddaughter. They are well made and the perfect size for a 5 and 6 year old.
    My daughter's first wallet
    By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wallet is great for my daughter who is 6. She loves the ladybug design and especially loves having her name on it! It is made with great quality. The price is also great. I chose this wallet over other ones that have their favorite characters on them b/c of the quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Matches personalized notebooks.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ... goes with the personalized notebook as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
    Very cute!
    By Daffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet looked just like I expected and seems pretty durable. My step-daughter turned 9, so I bought this and the matching personalized t-shirt and she was thrilled. I filled the wallet with different gift cards and we are going shopping so she can pick out her own gifts. It was perfect!
    Cute
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wallet is the perfect gift for a young girl. It is cute and practical.
    wallet
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute!
    Gotta have one
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item. My grand children love this. I think every child gotta have one.
    Wallet for a princess
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandniece is 3. I got the butterfly. It's very cute and I think she'll love having her own place to put her money.
    Personalized Wallets
    By Grady O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved their wallets!!! Thanks for sending them so quickly!
    Peggi-Stratford, CT
    By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandaughter is going to love it!! She has an odd spelling of her name and always complains that the stores never have anything for her!
    Great!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Very pretty and personalization came out great!
    Personalized Wallets
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased - I am sure my nieces will love them!
    Great Find!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized wallet for my granddaughter. It arrived in a flash, the personalization was perfect, as was the item. Very sturdy, very cute, and when she opens it...she may even find a few dollars in it! I know she will love it!
    Nice gift!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this! It is the perfect gift for a child looking for a first wallet.
    a grandaughter's delight
    By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "It was just what I always wanted", she said when she opened her gift. It was something I had looked for in many places, and finally found at your shop. Thank you so much for making us both happy. Sally Hurlbert
    not just cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 13, 2013
    This wallet feels well made and not like a flimsy Velcro wallet. I gave 4 stars because there is no zipper to hold change. Daughter thinks its cute and really likes having her name on it.
    Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Great gift for the little girl who has lots of toys but is old enough to get something on the "big girl" end of things. Added some cash with the wallet for how old she is and it made a great gift! She loved it. I just wish it has a spot for coins, but for a first wallet it is cute.
    Cute girls' wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes) - August 10, 2012
    My daughter really liked this wallet. The personalization makes it very unique. I just wished it had an internal zipper for the coins. The quality of the product is really good and overall is a nice product.
    Only rated 4 stars because there is no coin compartment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this item for my grandddaughter who has an unusual name and can't ever find retail products with her name. The wallet is a good value. The only thing I don't like is that there is no coin compartment.
    Valued shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this wallet for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. She put her school picture in it as well as gift cards she received for christmas and of course her money. She carries it around everywhere in her little purse.
    Just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
    Our 6 year old really loved this wallet!
    wonderful wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland , MD) - December 20, 2011
    My granddaughter will be very happy with her own little wallet with her beautiful name on the front! She will be able to keep her change in a safe place and insert all of her pics and play credit cards in the places in the wallet. It will be carried by her every where she goes and will show it to all her friends.
    perfect 1st time wallet
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the monkey face on this wallet
    Well received Easter gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 25, 2011
    I bought these cute little wallets for my grandgils ages 4 and 6 and they were quite happy with them. I was too.
    Misunderstood
    By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason, I thought the personalization was done in embroidery and not just written. I like the wallet and everything else about the gift though. Maybe I didn't understand, or maybe you didn't spell it out.
    Great Value
    By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason why I am not giving this 5 stars is because of the plastic photo holder. It slides in and out of the wallet and with kids I don't think it will last long. Furthermore, I don't think the photo pockets actually fit wallet size photos. I only put one in but I had to cut it down some. I ordered the pink flowers and the little monkey. The pink flowers was a little disappointing the pink is dark a dull and not bright. The flowers really don't stand out as much as I had hoped. The little monkey is adorable and looks as pictured on the website. Overall a great value for the money.
    Personalized little girl's wallet
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but maybe a tad big overpriced. It will be a stocking stuffer so I did not open the plastic wrappper yet.
    Wallet
    By Janet S. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item - especially for people who have strange spelling names - definitely for child or young teen.
    Cute!
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! I have tucked a couple of bills in it along with a gift card and photos for my 6 year old niece. I purchased sports themed ones for young nephews in the spring and they were a big hit.
    Cute, but ................
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
    The wallets are cute but the quality was somewhat less than I expected for the price. I think my grandaughters will be pleased with them so I do not regret the purchase but believe they should be priced lower.
    Children's wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
    The wallet was damaged when it arrived. Contacted Personalization Mall. Sent them a photo of the damaged wallet, and they responded stating they would send a replacement soon. GREAT customer service! Still waiting for the replacement but I'm sure it will be fine.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved