Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Great little wallet to fill with gift cards and cash for Christmas!
Cute Birthday Present
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 7 year old. He absolutely loved it! It was his first wallet and I put 2 gift cards and a bunch of dollar bills in it. He thought he was the richest kid on earth! Perfect for young boys.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2011
I wish there were more design options maybe specialized sports teams or superhero's. I bought these as a gift to the ring bearer's in my wedding and know they will love to play with them. They are a little cheezy but to a 2 and 5 year old they are perfect!
Nice gift for my grandson who is learning the value of money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2011
Nice item for child to keep some of their spending money in. Its durability will be tested.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - August 27, 2011
Very cute for littler kids, my 6 year old son loved the frog wallet with his name on it!!
LOVE IT
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wallet for my 5 year old son. He LOVES it especially since his name is printed on it!
wallet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is o nice a durable, my grandson loves it.
My Grandson Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - August 8, 2011
I purchased this for my grandson, who is beginning middle school. His dad had given him a wallet that was a little big for him. He was thrilled to receive this one. It fix perfectly into his school uniform pants and it was personalizated with his first name. He is so excited.
Gifts for grandchildren
By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are really nice and I have never been disappointed in what I have order from you company.
boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011
My only disappointment is that the wallet was shown as yellow and was not actually that color. The order was handled well and delivered quickly.
Cute wallet!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his wallet! He thinks it's so cool that it has his name on it! Thank you! :)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 12, 2011
my sons keep asking for a wallet. couldn't find one any where, but i came across this site and love it right away and bought it and it's perfect...my husband wants one too....lol
PERFECT 1ST WALLET FOR BOYS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 12, 2011
I just bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! I bought the pirate one and it's really cute and came very fast. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift!
Perfect Gift for Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
Colors are more vivid than photos. Very well made - sturdy. Perfect size for kids. Great compartments. Wish they had the same thing with more adult pics! I'd buy them again in a heartbeat. They're on my faves list for kid gifts.
Boys Wallet
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but good for the boys.
PERFECT KID'S WALLET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED TWO OF THE "BOY" WALLETS FOR EACH OF MY GREAT-NEPHEWS AND COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
Excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson loved his wallet with his name on it. He used it the next day and showed it off
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
Well done! Excellent graphics and sturdy materials! My nephew will love this!
Personalized Wallet
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been 5 stars if personalized name on wallet was "straight."
Really Cute Wallet
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for my nephew who is about to turn 5 years old. This wallet is so cute and has great quality. Perfect for children who are just learning to count money. Will definitely continue business. A++
Very Nice Wallet
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson 1st Birthday and I have to say he will have it for sometime I'm sure very well made as everything I have ever ordered from you all!!! Thank's for such great product's!!! I would recommend anything on this page I have ordered many thing's and have never gave less then 5 stars!!
Very satisfied with wallet
By Beverley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, MA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the wallet. The wallet is made of canvas and is durable. It is the right size for my six year old cousin.
Go ahead and order!
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. My son's name is impossible to find on items in stores so I visited this site and ordered a wallet for him. He loves it, it looks great, and he will outgrow a wallet with a monkey on it before it wears out or fades. Based on my experience, I plan to make further purchases here. Try it!
cute
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son can never go without money in his pocket so i know he is going to love this! And the fact that it says his name he is going to love. Just wish there was a better place to put change.
EVAN'S PIRATE WALLET
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted one more stocking stuffer for my 2 1/2 grandson Evan, his mummy said he really wanted a wallet just like daddy's. So I went on your site, it was only 7 days before Christmas, I found exactly what he would like, he loves Pirates, so I chose the Wallet with the Pirate Ship on it and his Name EVAN!! I was extremely worried that it would not get here in time for Christmas, he is a very, very special little boy, but I took a chance ,as your site said guaranteed Christmas Delivery! Wow and behold it arrived on Christmas Eve, his little face when he opened it up, he put it in his pants pocket and has taken it everywhere with him since Christmas day!! IN fact my daughter told me, every time they go to leave the house now, he says, Mummy I got my wallet!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my son. He will be thrilled that his name is on it! The wallet looks just as it appeared in the preview, and the stitching is of great quality. It contains several pockets for storage which is a bonus. I received an excellent price, as it was offered as a holiday deal. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others!
Well made, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
What little boy doesn't need his own wallet? This is a nice quality gift with strong velcro closure, plastic picture sleeves and little compartments. My 3 nephews will love it!
Personalized wallet
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th wallet I have bought. I bought 3 wallets 2 years ago for my grandchildren. I was delighted that the same quality wallet was still available. I like the photo holder. I make an ID card for each grandchild and print photos of their family. It is a great stocking stuffer. This year I will up date pictures for the other grandkids. It is a quality wallet. The velcro and stitching is good quality.
love it!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the sports ball wallet in the mail. I ordered it for my nephew who is turning 5. I love the quality and the personalization. Absolutely love it. I know my nephew is going to like it and more so because it has his name!
personalized boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2012
Website is 5 stars, you got to see however your item was going to look before you even ordered it.Tracking my items were the best I have ever found.
Great gift for a little boy
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my grandson, who will be 4. It will be his first wallet, and he is just going to love it. He loves to see his name in print, and he is just starting to know the value of money. This is a great gift for any little boy.
Kids Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012
I was extremely disapointed that these wallet are for kids and they don't come with a change pocket inside when on the picture it shows coins, its very expensive to return them from where I live, it was suppose to be a nice Christmas gift for my nephews, now it will just sit in my closet because they won't be able to use them, since they are 4 and 6 and that's all they have is coins.
A WINNER !
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a birthday gift for an 11 year old boy. He loved it! Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 22, 2012
Great quality, fast shipping
Different than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 3, 2012
My son received this as a gift from his grandmother. We thought since it was a boy's wallet that it would be smaller in size. But, it was the size of a regular man's wallet, which makes it difficult for my 5 year old to put it in his pocket.

Also, there was not zipper pocket or pouch for change, which is very inconvenient. My son liked the color and that his name was on it. I just wish it was smaller/easier to carry and had a zippered pocked for change.
kids liked them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2012
Kids loved them since they have space and are personalized.
Great Birthday gift
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wallet for two of my grandchildren and I was very happy with the look and quality.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2012
Turned out great!! Kids loved them in their Easter baskets!
Perfect
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Logan, WV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a five year old soccor fanatic. With his name on it and a few bucks in it he's gonna think he's THE MAN. I'm thinking of printing some sort of photo ID as a sport star or something (without too much information, caution ,caution people) and laminate it and put it in there also. Very cute, good buy for the money!
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - April 2, 2012
The wallets I ordered for my grandchildren for Easter were wonderful. They are very nice and the personalization was exactly as pictured. I am a totally satisfied customer and will recommend personalizationmall.com to my friends and family. Thank you for a job that was VERY well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved