Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
~Steven - CA

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute Wallets!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved these wallets! They were excited to get them. I just wish there was a zippered pouch for change.
Wonderful Gift for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2012
My 2 little boys (ages 6 and 7) fell in love with these wallets when they received it for Christmas! They are past saving coins and are now saving $1 bills and up, so to have a colorful wallet with their name on it to save money in was a plus!!
Another Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 5, 2012
I ordered a wallet for my 7 yr old grandson a few years ago & he has used it so much & it is still in perfect condition. His little brother has been wanting a wallet "just like his brother." So I ordered one for his 5th Birthday & he is so happy. Everything I order from Personalization Mall I have been very happy with!
Big hit with the boys
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson's loved these wallets. Unfortunately, they kept hitting everyone up for cash to put in them! LOL! Great quality. Very satisfied!
Personalized Wallets for the Boys
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wallets. They are high quality and will do just fine for my two boys. They are going to be so happy to find them among their Christmas gifts. We will be placing orders for more personalized items soon.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - September 30, 2012
Oredered these for my Grandson's and they "love" them. They really like seeing their name and favorite sport on them. Great purchase!
Boys personalized wallet
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I wanted and more. LOVE IT!!!!!
Wallets Are Darling
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wallets for my 4 and 5 year old great nephews. The wallets are of great quality and the boys love them.
Perfect!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons loves his wallet. This wallet is very well made and just as described. Very fast shipping.
Boy's Personilized Wallet
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, service great. I'm very satisfied as is my grandson! Thanks!
Perfection
By Demetrist B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in the military away from my family.. I ordered the wallet for my five year old and he loves it dearly.. Everytime we do the webcam, he holds it up with joy (along with his other gifts!) Great gift for a great price
just great
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a 6 year old and I think he will love it! Quality product and the printing of his name just topped it off
quality product and service
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little boys wallet for my 4 year old grandsons b-day. I found this company on line with a great web-site. I was able to review the graphcs for spelling and design. I ordered it on a Saturday, and I received it on Wednesday. I am putting 4 crisp one dollar bills in there, and a few gift cards to his favorite afterschool fast food places! I am planning on ordering one for my grandaughter for Christmas, deborah Houston,Texas
First wallet for children.
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun first wallet for children.
Super cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift, and I love it! It is so cute! I love that the shipping is so fast, too. You can't go wrong with this wallet. I'm also going to put a gift card and a couple of dollar bills in the wallet so he will feel like a "big" kid.
Kids Wallets
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 -- one for a boy and one for a girl. They both loved them!
My son loves his new wallet!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 6 year old son for his b-day. He loves it! It looks great and he is very proud of it!
Professional Seller and Excellent Service
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Boys Personalized Wallet (Sports) and I was very pleased with my purchase! I received my item in just a couple of days; even following a Holiday weekend!

My Grandson was so excited to get a wallet for his birthday but, was even more enthused when he seen it had his name on it!

Thanks for a Quality product and Excellent Customer Service. I will be a Repeat customer!
Great gift idea
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received the personalized wallet as a gift. He loved it so much that I planned ahead and ordered some for upcoming birthday parties. If the child was turning 6, I would put in six $1 bills to complete the gift.
Great Gift
By Lateesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the boy that has everything a personalized wallet witha little cash inside was the PERFECT GIFT.
Too Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute wallet. Perfect for the little man in your life.
Great wallet!
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't post reviews but bought these for all my nieces and nephews for Christmas this year and I'm thrilled with the quality as well as the speed at which I received them.

Great product, highly recommend!!
Boys Personalized Wallets
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two boys ages 10 and 8. The quality, craftmanship and detail to the wallets are outstanding. My kids just loved the wallets. And the personlized touch adds to their enjoyment. It helps them to be organized with their money and id cards for their activities. Great for any young man.
Fun & Exciting!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to giving my twin nephews their very first wallets for a Christmas present this year. I love the look of the wallet, the quality and being able to personalize them makes it so extra special. I plan to put $7.00 in each wallet since 7 is their current age. They will each have "starter" money and the amount will be significant!
6 year old boy
By Mary A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 6 year old son for Christmas. He does not have a standard name, so I am sure he will be thrilled with the gift. At 6, he is just getting into saving money for a gift he really wants. It will be nice to bring his own wallet to the store when it comes time to pay.
Great quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved all 4 wallets that I purchased for our grandkids. I know that they will
really like them as well.

I will order from you again!
PERSONALIZED WALLET
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my 5 year old son, as his theme has always been sports ever since he was born. He's learning how to save money and the value of a dollar. Yes, already, but it's showing to be very beneficial. My son feels like a "big kid" when he uses his wallet... if it makes my son happy, I'm happy. Enough said. :)
Great product.
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet and matching sports bottle came within a few days after ordering. I was very satistified with the product as well as my grandson and his mother!!
great buy
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great buy for a youngester....good quaity
Stocking stuffer
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little item for my little boy that wants to be a big boy and carry a wallet like everyone else. Good quality product and printing for the price.
Luv it!
By sharyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the future business man
My son's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet after checking out prices all over the internet. I love the personalization and the design on the wallet. He loves it and takes it with him everywhere he goes. The quality is great and the designs are true to the pictures you see on the site. Great wallet!
Impressed
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect gift for my nephew's birthday. This wallet seems more durable than I thought it would be and it's the perfect way to introduce him to money management. Impressed!
Personalized wallet
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and very cute...
Very cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 2+ year old. It is really good quality considering the very reasonable price.
Wallet for our godson's birthday
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this well made wallet in very speedy time. I loved that I was able to view his name on the wallet prior to purchase. I am an extremely happy first time customer and I will be back for future purchases. Keep up the great work!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved