Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute wallet. Perfect for the little man in your life.
Great wallet!
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't post reviews but bought these for all my nieces and nephews for Christmas this year and I'm thrilled with the quality as well as the speed at which I received them.

Great product, highly recommend!!
Boys Personalized Wallets
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two boys ages 10 and 8. The quality, craftmanship and detail to the wallets are outstanding. My kids just loved the wallets. And the personlized touch adds to their enjoyment. It helps them to be organized with their money and id cards for their activities. Great for any young man.
Fun & Exciting!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to giving my twin nephews their very first wallets for a Christmas present this year. I love the look of the wallet, the quality and being able to personalize them makes it so extra special. I plan to put $7.00 in each wallet since 7 is their current age. They will each have "starter" money and the amount will be significant!
6 year old boy
By Mary A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my 6 year old son for Christmas. He does not have a standard name, so I am sure he will be thrilled with the gift. At 6, he is just getting into saving money for a gift he really wants. It will be nice to bring his own wallet to the store when it comes time to pay.
Great quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved all 4 wallets that I purchased for our grandkids. I know that they will
really like them as well.

I will order from you again!
PERSONALIZED WALLET
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my 5 year old son, as his theme has always been sports ever since he was born. He's learning how to save money and the value of a dollar. Yes, already, but it's showing to be very beneficial. My son feels like a "big kid" when he uses his wallet... if it makes my son happy, I'm happy. Enough said. :)
Great product.
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet and matching sports bottle came within a few days after ordering. I was very satistified with the product as well as my grandson and his mother!!
great buy
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great buy for a youngester....good quaity
Stocking stuffer
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little item for my little boy that wants to be a big boy and carry a wallet like everyone else. Good quality product and printing for the price.
Luv it!
By sharyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the future business man
My son's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet after checking out prices all over the internet. I love the personalization and the design on the wallet. He loves it and takes it with him everywhere he goes. The quality is great and the designs are true to the pictures you see on the site. Great wallet!
Impressed
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect gift for my nephew's birthday. This wallet seems more durable than I thought it would be and it's the perfect way to introduce him to money management. Impressed!
Personalized wallet
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and very cute...
Very cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 2+ year old. It is really good quality considering the very reasonable price.
Wallet for our godson's birthday
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this well made wallet in very speedy time. I loved that I was able to view his name on the wallet prior to purchase. I am an extremely happy first time customer and I will be back for future purchases. Keep up the great work!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved