Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a little boy
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my grandson, who will be 4. It will be his first wallet, and he is just going to love it. He loves to see his name in print, and he is just starting to know the value of money. This is a great gift for any little boy.
Kids Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012
I was extremely disapointed that these wallet are for kids and they don't come with a change pocket inside when on the picture it shows coins, its very expensive to return them from where I live, it was suppose to be a nice Christmas gift for my nephews, now it will just sit in my closet because they won't be able to use them, since they are 4 and 6 and that's all they have is coins.
A WINNER !
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a birthday gift for an 11 year old boy. He loved it! Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 22, 2012
Great quality, fast shipping
Different than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 3, 2012
My son received this as a gift from his grandmother. We thought since it was a boy's wallet that it would be smaller in size. But, it was the size of a regular man's wallet, which makes it difficult for my 5 year old to put it in his pocket.

Also, there was not zipper pocket or pouch for change, which is very inconvenient. My son liked the color and that his name was on it. I just wish it was smaller/easier to carry and had a zippered pocked for change.
kids liked them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2012
Kids loved them since they have space and are personalized.
Great Birthday gift
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wallet for two of my grandchildren and I was very happy with the look and quality.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2012
Turned out great!! Kids loved them in their Easter baskets!
Perfect
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Logan, WV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a five year old soccor fanatic. With his name on it and a few bucks in it he's gonna think he's THE MAN. I'm thinking of printing some sort of photo ID as a sport star or something (without too much information, caution ,caution people) and laminate it and put it in there also. Very cute, good buy for the money!
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - April 2, 2012
The wallets I ordered for my grandchildren for Easter were wonderful. They are very nice and the personalization was exactly as pictured. I am a totally satisfied customer and will recommend personalizationmall.com to my friends and family. Thank you for a job that was VERY well done.
Great Item for all ages
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of buying candy for Easter for my grandson 8 years old he's going to enjoy his personalized wallet for years. I'm very happy with this item and got to add photo's of us too.
Great Wallet
By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute wallet. I bought it for my 5 year old newphew. It's a Christmas gift and I am sure he's going to love it especially since his name is on it!
Cute
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wallet. Cute graphics.
SOOO Adorable!!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pirate ship wallet for a 4-year-old for his birthday and he LOVED it!!! Quality was excellent! Thanks for such a great product!
Love It
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase wallets for my 2 grand children. They are so cute. My adult son wanted one for him self. I know that my grands will enjoy them. I love everything that I purchase from personalization.com and the people that I order items for enjoy them as well.
Very Pleased, Very Fast Delivery
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wallet and received very quickly, very pleased with transaction and product.
great
By Paola T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and great product
Kids wallet
By shapel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are soo cute! Very well made, and durable.
Nice, but a touch pricey
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was pretty good. I thought it was expensive for the item, but the personalization was a nice touch that made the price worthwhile.
Personalized items
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than delighted with the fast service from your company, but especially with the quality of the items received. You take a risk when ordering online, and this was definitely a quality product for the money. I will absolutely order from you again.
Fun and practical
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Will be a fun gift for a young child.
Great Wallets
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 6 yr old grandsons. Great quality. Sports design very colorful and attractive. They are proud to have their names on their wallets.
My grandson loved it
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grandsons 6th. birthday. he abolutely loved it. I inserted a picture of my kitten (that he is enamored with) and some cash. He was impressed that it had his name on it. His 8 year old brother really was interested in it. He will also get one for his birthday in May.
Boy's Wallet
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson, Chace, is going to be thrilled with his personalized wallet. Thank you for great service.
Cute and functinal
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon-to-be six grandnephew. It's not too large to overwhelm and yet will make him feel "like a big person." Very cute. I got the monkey.
Great Stuff
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 wallets with their name for my boy's. I made the purchase on a Saturday & the wallets came in the mail Wednesday!!!! They looked exactly as they do on the Internet & the boys love them!
Great product
By Kay E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet as a small Easter gift for my 8-year old grandson, who is a sports fan. It is his first wallet and he loves it, especially as it has his name on it! It is very well made and the personalization was very well done.
Great Easter gift
By Brenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews as Easter gifts as an alternative to candy. They love them! Great quality for a great price!
For my Grandson
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest wallet. I put first and last name on front, as they are both small. Perfect for a young child whos looking for his first wallet.
Good purchase
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you would expect. The 6 year old boys I bought them for loved it.
Great Wallet!
By Silvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my son who absolutely loved the football graphics. The wallet arrived quicker than I expected and it was exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Kids personal wallet
By Vicky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great everything I expected nothing cheap very good quality for the price. I received it in just a few days like they said and that was very important. I will use this site again in the furture
A perfect "starter" wallet for a boy
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my grandson's sixth birthday. He was excited that it had his name on it and the pirate ship (he's been stuck in the "pirate phase" for several years.
I put in family pictures and an ID before I gave it to him and it was his favorite present . It seems well made and has a multitude of compartments. An excellent buy.
Kids just LOVE them
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys just Loved them. Kids love anything with their name on it. The wallets are very well made. Lots of pockets for them to stick things in to. Now if we could just keep their money in it...LOL
Boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - September 2, 2011
The wallet is very cute but not really worth the amount I paid. The website said it would ship in 1-2 days. It took 11 days to get to me and barely made it in time for my grandson's birthday.
As pleased as Apple Pie
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two grandson three and seven years old. I wanted to find them a boys wallet of their very own; so I shopped every where,children stores,toy stores,dollar stores and had no luck in finding a boys wallet. I could not give up until I tried the web search and there it was "PersonalizeMall.com",A link that said Boys Personalized Wallet. This made my day! I place my order my wallet arrive and I was as please as me having a slice of my Moms homemade apple pie. I love them and I know my grandson will also with their names printed on them. The only mistake was my own in the spelling of one of thier names, no problem I had to re-order and I am please with the timely manner in which I received the wallet.
perfect for a 1st time wallet
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with item
Boys Personalized Wallet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little large to fit in the pants pocket of a 2 year old.
Coin section
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect wallet, yet needs a velcroed coin section of some sort, as kids need when getting back change. so coins won't fall out (same review as girls wallet).
Cute
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wallet for our 6 year old - he feels like a grown up now! Small and not overwhelming - I'd recommend for any little boy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved