Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
~Rona - IL

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 5, 2011
I bought it for my 2 year old nephew and he broke the insert right away. His parents though were nicely suprized to see his rare name on the wallet. Considering the material, I'd like to pay 6$ instead of 12.
Boy's personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 3, 2011
Very cute. My son loved it. Only drawback is that there is not a place for change.
My Grandson loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
Good quality, met my expectations
Just Like The Picture
By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas presents for my kids. When they arrived, they looked just as pictured on the website. I was tremendously satisfied. I loaded them up with gift cards from my kids' favorite stores. The pockets were good size for the cards and I even enclosed a photo. That may be my only complaint. The plastic photo holder slides in the wallet and it falls out rather easily. I don't know how long this will last. Otherwise, I am very happy with the quality.
Boys wallet
By Loren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loves the wallet and I think it is pretty nice.
Children's wallets
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was diffiult to find wallets suitable for young boys so I was happy to see them online. I received the personalized wallets in a couple of days. They seem to be good quality and were reasonably priced. I am pleased with the purchase. They are just what I was looking for.
I purchased these wallets for my grandson's for Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am quite pleased with this wallet. It is quite appropriate for young boys. I received the items I ordered in less than 1 week. I thought this was extremely quick for personalized items. I am sure my grandson's will be pleased with this gift.
Nice but needs coin compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I bought 2 of these wallets for my grandchildren for birthday gifts. The wallet are nice for the price. The only thing I didn't like is that there is no place in the wallet to put coins.
Boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 10, 2012
I really like the wallets that I purchased; however, I thought they were smaller for toddlers. The kids love them, anyway! Good job!
cute for a first wallet for a 6 year old
By Bette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissappointment in the wallet. No place for change and at a cost of almost $20.00 with shipping charges. However my 6 year old Great Grandson liked it (with some money in it for his trip to Disney.).........So thank you for your prompt service and for making it special by having his name on it.
Fine, quality not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - February 18, 2012
The wallet came as ordered. The product quality wasn't great (poorly cut and a bit slapdash). Ordering process, web site, etc was good.
Useful for young boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 18, 2012
I like these wallets but would like one or two other symbols available for those that don't want sports on their wallet but are too old for a frog.
Cute...
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his wallet. It is very cute.
great buy
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wallets are very cute and better than I expected, great gift for a child ( with money in it)
Nice
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchase two of them for my son's and both like it very much for Christmas gift. Was nice and the name on look real good.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality, my son loves his custom wallet
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
My nephews absolutely loved these wallets! They are on the larger size which make it harder for them to put into there little pockets, but this was one of their favorite Christmas gifts!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2011
I got this wallet as a present for my 4 year old nephew who is the ring bearer in our wedding. It's a perfect size and the colors are great. I know he's going to love it!
Special gift for our friend's son
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have very dear friends who has a little boy whom we adore...and he loves sports! We wanted to do something fun for him. This is a (yes I know...July) way early Christmas gift, but I am one of those crazy people who shops early. It turned out great! The wallet is actually very high quality...looks strong and durable, and the personalization turned out very clear and bold. I thought it would be a great way to give a gift card to him...IN HIS OWN WALLET WITH HIS NAME ON IT. :-) Couldn't be more pleased...but then again, I have yet to be disappointed with this website!
Excellent gift for 6 year old boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
This gift was a huge hit. The 6 year old loved the soccer design, thought it was cool to have his name on it, and putting some money in the wallet was an added bonus. Great gift.
Boys wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 9, 2011
These wallets (I ordered two different ones) are VERY nice ~~ Good quality and very cute.
features i like about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
My nephew loved it, I wish they sell little wristlets for girls.
Cute childs wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
I think these wallets with a few one dollar bills in there will be a great christmas present for the boys. Its a good size and it even has a place to put pictures, so cute. Great purchase!! (:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - October 8, 2011
My son loves this wallet! he's 5 and is learning about money, he loves that he can hold his money right in his back pocket like daddy does :)
Nice
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews have names that you can't find among other personalized items is the stores, these are perfect for them. They turned out great. I'm certain they will love them.
All star wallet
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it! He has using it since he got it from Christmas. I dont see a problem with it at all. It is pretty durable wallet. good for kids to use too.
wallet
By LaJuenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wallet! Son loves that his name on it.
wallet
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my grandsons for Christmas and he absolutely loves it.1
My Boys Loved Them
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 sons with their names on them. I ordered them on a Friday and got them on the following Tues as ordered. My sons love them and can't leave home without them. Thank you for getting them to me so quick!
Great service !!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet I ordered was just as described and shown. And the speed in which the gift was received from the time I ordered it was fantastic. In less than a week from ordering it on line, the gift was received. I greatly appreciate that fact as the recipient is a child and to a child, waiting seems like time will never pass. He was very excited to receive his OWN wallet.
I would like to see a coin container inside of the wallet, one with velcro or a snap to hold the coins, coins fall out when put in any of the compartments.
I was very pleased with all factors of buying from this company and will do so again. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 25, 2011
We're starting an allowance with our almost 6-year old and we wanted to get him something that he would want to carry around. It's still a learning process (learning about money, that is) so we'll see how the whole thing goes but as far as the wallet is concerned, it's perfect.

AND it got to us very quickly!
Cute Wallets
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansville, NC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my 2 & 3 year old grandsons for Christmas. Was thrilled with the way they turned out & how quickly they arrived.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 28, 2013
I've been using this site for quite some time now and have been very pleased each time. My son loved his wallet. It was his very first one.
Wonderful Wallets
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my young nephews. They arrived very quickly and were printed perfectly. They are sturdy and have velcro which will be easy for little hands. I am going to print some little id cards to put into the wallets, along with a few dollar bills. I can't wait to give these to my nephews.
too large for children.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 27, 2012
It is aimed for children but its as large as an adult wallet. A child cant use ippt in their pocket. Why cant you make a smaller one for what that design is aimed at?
wonderful
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for a first wallet, very sturdy and love the frog, I think he will out grow it before it wears out
Awesome child's personal wallet
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very aware of spending & saving money. He just turned 6 yr. old, & is so excited to have his own wallet. His grandpa & myself put a few bills in his new wallet. He was truly happy when he received this gift.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - September 8, 2013
I bought 6 of these wallets, for my Grandchildren and put a silver dollar in each, What a neat item, each has their own special wallet.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my 2 grandsons. They are both into sports, so one is getting the football wallet, and one is getting the baseball wallet. Of course both with have their names on them. They are both 8 years old, and I think they will really like them.
Personalized wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, SD) - April 24, 2012
They turned out to be great gifts! The wallets were large enough to hold change, money, and whatever else the kiddos wanted to put it in. My nephews absolutely love them! :) Especially since they have their own little names on them. This was most definitely worth 12 dollars.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved