Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wallet
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been 5 stars if personalized name on wallet was "straight."
Very satisfied with wallet
By Beverley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, MA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the wallet. The wallet is made of canvas and is durable. It is the right size for my six year old cousin.
cute
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son can never go without money in his pocket so i know he is going to love this! And the fact that it says his name he is going to love. Just wish there was a better place to put change.
personalized boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2012
Website is 5 stars, you got to see however your item was going to look before you even ordered it.Tracking my items were the best I have ever found.
Boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 10, 2012
I really like the wallets that I purchased; however, I thought they were smaller for toddlers. The kids love them, anyway! Good job!
I purchased these wallets for my grandson's for Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am quite pleased with this wallet. It is quite appropriate for young boys. I received the items I ordered in less than 1 week. I thought this was extremely quick for personalized items. I am sure my grandson's will be pleased with this gift.
Nice but needs coin compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
I bought 2 of these wallets for my grandchildren for birthday gifts. The wallet are nice for the price. The only thing I didn't like is that there is no place in the wallet to put coins.
Useful for young boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 18, 2012
I like these wallets but would like one or two other symbols available for those that don't want sports on their wallet but are too old for a frog.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality, my son loves his custom wallet
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
My nephews absolutely loved these wallets! They are on the larger size which make it harder for them to put into there little pockets, but this was one of their favorite Christmas gifts!
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 16, 2011
MY GRANDSON IS 10 YEARS OLD & IT'S HIS FIRST WALLET, HE LOVES IT, OF COURSE GRANDPA HAD TO PUT MONEY IN IT TO START HIM OFF. THANK YOU!
Cute...
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his wallet. It is very cute.
Cute Birthday Present
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 7 year old. He absolutely loved it! It was his first wallet and I put 2 gift cards and a bunch of dollar bills in it. He thought he was the richest kid on earth! Perfect for young boys.
perfect for a 1st time wallet
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with item
Boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - September 2, 2011
The wallet is very cute but not really worth the amount I paid. The website said it would ship in 1-2 days. It took 11 days to get to me and barely made it in time for my grandson's birthday.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2011
I wish there were more design options maybe specialized sports teams or superhero's. I bought these as a gift to the ring bearer's in my wedding and know they will love to play with them. They are a little cheezy but to a 2 and 5 year old they are perfect!
Nice gift for my grandson who is learning the value of money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2011
Nice item for child to keep some of their spending money in. Its durability will be tested.
Cute
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wallet for our 6 year old - he feels like a grown up now! Small and not overwhelming - I'd recommend for any little boy!
boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011
My only disappointment is that the wallet was shown as yellow and was not actually that color. The order was handled well and delivered quickly.
My Grandson loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
Good quality, met my expectations
Boy's personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 3, 2011
Very cute. My son loved it. Only drawback is that there is not a place for change.
Boys Wallet
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but good for the boys.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 5, 2011
I bought it for my 2 year old nephew and he broke the insert right away. His parents though were nicely suprized to see his rare name on the wallet. Considering the material, I'd like to pay 6$ instead of 12.
Boys wallet
By Loren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loves the wallet and I think it is pretty nice.
Just Like The Picture
By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas presents for my kids. When they arrived, they looked just as pictured on the website. I was tremendously satisfied. I loaded them up with gift cards from my kids' favorite stores. The pockets were good size for the cards and I even enclosed a photo. That may be my only complaint. The plastic photo holder slides in the wallet and it falls out rather easily. I don't know how long this will last. Otherwise, I am very happy with the quality.
As pleased as Apple Pie
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two grandson three and seven years old. I wanted to find them a boys wallet of their very own; so I shopped every where,children stores,toy stores,dollar stores and had no luck in finding a boys wallet. I could not give up until I tried the web search and there it was "PersonalizeMall.com",A link that said Boys Personalized Wallet. This made my day! I place my order my wallet arrive and I was as please as me having a slice of my Moms homemade apple pie. I love them and I know my grandson will also with their names printed on them. The only mistake was my own in the spelling of one of thier names, no problem I had to re-order and I am please with the timely manner in which I received the wallet.
Coin section
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect wallet, yet needs a velcroed coin section of some sort, as kids need when getting back change. so coins won't fall out (same review as girls wallet).
Boys Personalized Wallet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little large to fit in the pants pocket of a 2 year old.
Children's wallets
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was diffiult to find wallets suitable for young boys so I was happy to see them online. I received the personalized wallets in a couple of days. They seem to be good quality and were reasonably priced. I am pleased with the purchase. They are just what I was looking for.
great buy
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wallets are very cute and better than I expected, great gift for a child ( with money in it)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved