Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
~Kathy - MD

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Boy's personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 3, 2011
Very cute. My son loved it. Only drawback is that there is not a place for change.
Boys Wallet
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but good for the boys.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 5, 2011
I bought it for my 2 year old nephew and he broke the insert right away. His parents though were nicely suprized to see his rare name on the wallet. Considering the material, I'd like to pay 6$ instead of 12.
Boys wallet
By Loren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old loves the wallet and I think it is pretty nice.
Just Like The Picture
By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas presents for my kids. When they arrived, they looked just as pictured on the website. I was tremendously satisfied. I loaded them up with gift cards from my kids' favorite stores. The pockets were good size for the cards and I even enclosed a photo. That may be my only complaint. The plastic photo holder slides in the wallet and it falls out rather easily. I don't know how long this will last. Otherwise, I am very happy with the quality.
As pleased as Apple Pie
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two grandson three and seven years old. I wanted to find them a boys wallet of their very own; so I shopped every where,children stores,toy stores,dollar stores and had no luck in finding a boys wallet. I could not give up until I tried the web search and there it was "PersonalizeMall.com",A link that said Boys Personalized Wallet. This made my day! I place my order my wallet arrive and I was as please as me having a slice of my Moms homemade apple pie. I love them and I know my grandson will also with their names printed on them. The only mistake was my own in the spelling of one of thier names, no problem I had to re-order and I am please with the timely manner in which I received the wallet.
Coin section
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect wallet, yet needs a velcroed coin section of some sort, as kids need when getting back change. so coins won't fall out (same review as girls wallet).
Boys Personalized Wallet
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little large to fit in the pants pocket of a 2 year old.
Children's wallets
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was diffiult to find wallets suitable for young boys so I was happy to see them online. I received the personalized wallets in a couple of days. They seem to be good quality and were reasonably priced. I am pleased with the purchase. They are just what I was looking for.
great buy
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wallets are very cute and better than I expected, great gift for a child ( with money in it)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved