Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
    ~Glynda - TX

    You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
    Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute childs wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2011
    I think these wallets with a few one dollar bills in there will be a great christmas present for the boys. Its a good size and it even has a place to put pictures, so cute. Great purchase!! (:
    He will LOVE it!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my grandson and the quality of the wallet and the personalization is top-notch.
    Very cute
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great first wallet for boys. Can't wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
    Cute wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
    Great little wallet to fill with gift cards and cash for Christmas!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - October 8, 2011
    My son loves this wallet! he's 5 and is learning about money, he loves that he can hold his money right in his back pocket like daddy does :)
    Very cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - August 27, 2011
    Very cute for littler kids, my 6 year old son loved the frog wallet with his name on it!!
    LOVE IT
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the wallet for my 5 year old son. He LOVES it especially since his name is printed on it!
    wallet
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is o nice a durable, my grandson loves it.
    Boys wallets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 9, 2011
    These wallets (I ordered two different ones) are VERY nice ~~ Good quality and very cute.
    My Grandson Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - August 8, 2011
    I purchased this for my grandson, who is beginning middle school. His dad had given him a wallet that was a little big for him. He was thrilled to receive this one. It fix perfectly into his school uniform pants and it was personalizated with his first name. He is so excited.
    Gifts for grandchildren
    By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallets are really nice and I have never been disappointed in what I have order from you company.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2011
    I got this wallet as a present for my 4 year old nephew who is the ring bearer in our wedding. It's a perfect size and the colors are great. I know he's going to love it!
    Special gift for our friend's son
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have very dear friends who has a little boy whom we adore...and he loves sports! We wanted to do something fun for him. This is a (yes I know...July) way early Christmas gift, but I am one of those crazy people who shops early. It turned out great! The wallet is actually very high quality...looks strong and durable, and the personalization turned out very clear and bold. I thought it would be a great way to give a gift card to him...IN HIS OWN WALLET WITH HIS NAME ON IT. :-) Couldn't be more pleased...but then again, I have yet to be disappointed with this website!
    Cute wallet!
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves his wallet! He thinks it's so cool that it has his name on it! Thank you! :)
    Excellent gift for 6 year old boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
    This gift was a huge hit. The 6 year old loved the soccer design, thought it was cool to have his name on it, and putting some money in the wallet was an added bonus. Great gift.
    My Boys Loved Them
    By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my 2 sons with their names on them. I ordered them on a Friday and got them on the following Tues as ordered. My sons love them and can't leave home without them. Thank you for getting them to me so quick!
    Great service !!
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet I ordered was just as described and shown. And the speed in which the gift was received from the time I ordered it was fantastic. In less than a week from ordering it on line, the gift was received. I greatly appreciate that fact as the recipient is a child and to a child, waiting seems like time will never pass. He was very excited to receive his OWN wallet.
    I would like to see a coin container inside of the wallet, one with velcro or a snap to hold the coins, coins fall out when put in any of the compartments.
    I was very pleased with all factors of buying from this company and will do so again. Thank you.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 12, 2011
    my sons keep asking for a wallet. couldn't find one any where, but i came across this site and love it right away and bought it and it's perfect...my husband wants one too....lol
    PERFECT 1ST WALLET FOR BOYS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 12, 2011
    I just bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! I bought the pirate one and it's really cute and came very fast. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift!
    Perfect Gift for Kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
    Colors are more vivid than photos. Very well made - sturdy. Perfect size for kids. Great compartments. Wish they had the same thing with more adult pics! I'd buy them again in a heartbeat. They're on my faves list for kid gifts.
    PERFECT KID'S WALLET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
    I PURCHASED TWO OF THE "BOY" WALLETS FOR EACH OF MY GREAT-NEPHEWS AND COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
    Excellant
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The grandson loved his wallet with his name on it. He used it the next day and showed it off
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 25, 2011
    We're starting an allowance with our almost 6-year old and we wanted to get him something that he would want to carry around. It's still a learning process (learning about money, that is) so we'll see how the whole thing goes but as far as the wallet is concerned, it's perfect.

    AND it got to us very quickly!
    wallet
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for one of my grandsons for Christmas and he absolutely loves it.1
    Nice
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephews have names that you can't find among other personalized items is the stores, these are perfect for them. They turned out great. I'm certain they will love them.
    All star wallet
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves it! He has using it since he got it from Christmas. I dont see a problem with it at all. It is pretty durable wallet. good for kids to use too.
    wallet
    By LaJuenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wallet! Son loves that his name on it.
    Boys personalized wallet
    By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is everything I wanted and more. LOVE IT!!!!!
    PERSONALIZED WALLET
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my 5 year old son, as his theme has always been sports ever since he was born. He's learning how to save money and the value of a dollar. Yes, already, but it's showing to be very beneficial. My son feels like a "big kid" when he uses his wallet... if it makes my son happy, I'm happy. Enough said. :)
    Great product.
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet and matching sports bottle came within a few days after ordering. I was very satistified with the product as well as my grandson and his mother!!
    great buy
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great buy for a youngester....good quaity
    Great quality
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved all 4 wallets that I purchased for our grandkids. I know that they will
    really like them as well.

    I will order from you again!
    Boys Personalized Wallets
    By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two boys ages 10 and 8. The quality, craftmanship and detail to the wallets are outstanding. My kids just loved the wallets. And the personlized touch adds to their enjoyment. It helps them to be organized with their money and id cards for their activities. Great for any young man.
    Fun & Exciting!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm looking forward to giving my twin nephews their very first wallets for a Christmas present this year. I love the look of the wallet, the quality and being able to personalize them makes it so extra special. I plan to put $7.00 in each wallet since 7 is their current age. They will each have "starter" money and the amount will be significant!
    6 year old boy
    By Mary A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my 6 year old son for Christmas. He does not have a standard name, so I am sure he will be thrilled with the gift. At 6, he is just getting into saving money for a gift he really wants. It will be nice to bring his own wallet to the store when it comes time to pay.
    Personalized wallet
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea and very cute...
    Very cute
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my 2+ year old. It is really good quality considering the very reasonable price.
    Wallet for our godson's birthday
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this well made wallet in very speedy time. I loved that I was able to view his name on the wallet prior to purchase. I am an extremely happy first time customer and I will be back for future purchases. Keep up the great work!
    Impressed
    By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a perfect gift for my nephew's birthday. This wallet seems more durable than I thought it would be and it's the perfect way to introduce him to money management. Impressed!
    Stocking stuffer
    By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little item for my little boy that wants to be a big boy and carry a wallet like everyone else. Good quality product and printing for the price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved