Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
~Machelle - IL

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Luv it!
By sharyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the future business man
My son's first wallet
By Reba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet after checking out prices all over the internet. I love the personalization and the design on the wallet. He loves it and takes it with him everywhere he goes. The quality is great and the designs are true to the pictures you see on the site. Great wallet!
Great wallet!
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't post reviews but bought these for all my nieces and nephews for Christmas this year and I'm thrilled with the quality as well as the speed at which I received them.

Great product, highly recommend!!
just great
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a 6 year old and I think he will love it! Quality product and the printing of his name just topped it off
quality product and service
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little boys wallet for my 4 year old grandsons b-day. I found this company on line with a great web-site. I was able to review the graphcs for spelling and design. I ordered it on a Saturday, and I received it on Wednesday. I am putting 4 crisp one dollar bills in there, and a few gift cards to his favorite afterschool fast food places! I am planning on ordering one for my grandaughter for Christmas, deborah Houston,Texas
First wallet for children.
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun first wallet for children.
Perfection
By Demetrist B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in the military away from my family.. I ordered the wallet for my five year old and he loves it dearly.. Everytime we do the webcam, he holds it up with joy (along with his other gifts!) Great gift for a great price
Wallets Are Darling
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wallets for my 4 and 5 year old great nephews. The wallets are of great quality and the boys love them.
Perfect!
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons loves his wallet. This wallet is very well made and just as described. Very fast shipping.
Boy's Personilized Wallet
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, service great. I'm very satisfied as is my grandson! Thanks!
Great gift idea
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received the personalized wallet as a gift. He loved it so much that I planned ahead and ordered some for upcoming birthday parties. If the child was turning 6, I would put in six $1 bills to complete the gift.
Great Gift
By Lateesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the boy that has everything a personalized wallet witha little cash inside was the PERFECT GIFT.
Too Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute wallet. Perfect for the little man in your life.
Professional Seller and Excellent Service
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Boys Personalized Wallet (Sports) and I was very pleased with my purchase! I received my item in just a couple of days; even following a Holiday weekend!

My Grandson was so excited to get a wallet for his birthday but, was even more enthused when he seen it had his name on it!

Thanks for a Quality product and Excellent Customer Service. I will be a Repeat customer!
Super cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift, and I love it! It is so cute! I love that the shipping is so fast, too. You can't go wrong with this wallet. I'm also going to put a gift card and a couple of dollar bills in the wallet so he will feel like a "big" kid.
Kids Wallets
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 -- one for a boy and one for a girl. They both loved them!
My son loves his new wallet!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 6 year old son for his b-day. He loves it! It looks great and he is very proud of it!
Great Stuff
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 wallets with their name for my boy's. I made the purchase on a Saturday & the wallets came in the mail Wednesday!!!! They looked exactly as they do on the Internet & the boys love them!
Great product
By Kay E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet as a small Easter gift for my 8-year old grandson, who is a sports fan. It is his first wallet and he loves it, especially as it has his name on it! It is very well made and the personalization was very well done.
Great Easter gift
By Brenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews as Easter gifts as an alternative to candy. They love them! Great quality for a great price!
My grandson loved it
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grandsons 6th. birthday. he abolutely loved it. I inserted a picture of my kitten (that he is enamored with) and some cash. He was impressed that it had his name on it. His 8 year old brother really was interested in it. He will also get one for his birthday in May.
Boy's Wallet
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson, Chace, is going to be thrilled with his personalized wallet. Thank you for great service.
Cute and functinal
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon-to-be six grandnephew. It's not too large to overwhelm and yet will make him feel "like a big person." Very cute. I got the monkey.
Kids personal wallet
By Vicky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treynor, IA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great everything I expected nothing cheap very good quality for the price. I received it in just a few days like they said and that was very important. I will use this site again in the furture
A perfect "starter" wallet for a boy
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my grandson's sixth birthday. He was excited that it had his name on it and the pirate ship (he's been stuck in the "pirate phase" for several years.
I put in family pictures and an ID before I gave it to him and it was his favorite present . It seems well made and has a multitude of compartments. An excellent buy.
Kids just LOVE them
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys just Loved them. Kids love anything with their name on it. The wallets are very well made. Lots of pockets for them to stick things in to. Now if we could just keep their money in it...LOL
For my Grandson
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest wallet. I put first and last name on front, as they are both small. Perfect for a young child whos looking for his first wallet.
Good purchase
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you would expect. The 6 year old boys I bought them for loved it.
Great Wallet!
By Silvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my son who absolutely loved the football graphics. The wallet arrived quicker than I expected and it was exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with this purchase!
SOOO Adorable!!
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pirate ship wallet for a 4-year-old for his birthday and he LOVED it!!! Quality was excellent! Thanks for such a great product!
Great Wallet
By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute wallet. I bought it for my 5 year old newphew. It's a Christmas gift and I am sure he's going to love it especially since his name is on it!
Love It
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase wallets for my 2 grand children. They are so cute. My adult son wanted one for him self. I know that my grands will enjoy them. I love everything that I purchase from personalization.com and the people that I order items for enjoy them as well.
Cute
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wallet. Cute graphics.
Very Pleased, Very Fast Delivery
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wallet and received very quickly, very pleased with transaction and product.
Personalized items
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than delighted with the fast service from your company, but especially with the quality of the items received. You take a risk when ordering online, and this was definitely a quality product for the money. I will absolutely order from you again.
Fun and practical
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Will be a fun gift for a young child.
Great Wallets
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 6 yr old grandsons. Great quality. Sports design very colorful and attractive. They are proud to have their names on their wallets.
great
By Paola T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and great product
Kids wallet
By shapel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! They are soo cute! Very well made, and durable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved