Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

You Choose Boy's Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallets for Boys - Kids Designs - 7184
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011
product is exactly as advertised. good value for $
cutest wallet ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2011
This wallet is so cute and my nephew loved it. The colors are so bright and is perfect for any age over 3.
Sports Wallet
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sports wallet and the pirate wallet for my grandsons who are 6 and 7. It has slots for pictures so I printed their family picture, a picture of each of them and grandma and grandpop and of course put some money in them. I gave one of them for a birthday and he loves it. The other will open for Xmas. The wallet is really well made and just exactly like the picture. A perfect gift and very reasonable. Would highly recommend purchasing this for a boy ages 6-9.
Cute and very light to carry for a young person or child.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, nephew and grandchildren are going to love these.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 16, 2011
So glad I bought this wallet at a sale price. The personalization was fine, but the quality of the wallet was not worth the price.
Great kids wallet!!!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet for my son for Christmas, and I lovee it!!! I got the all-star one and it looks just like the picture, plus it was a great price!!
perfect execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 12, 2011
exactly as advertised and arrived quickly
He will LOVE it!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson and the quality of the wallet and the personalization is top-notch.
Very cute
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first wallet for boys. Can't wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
GREAT FOR KIDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 16, 2011
MY GRANDSON IS 10 YEARS OLD & IT'S HIS FIRST WALLET, HE LOVES IT, OF COURSE GRANDPA HAD TO PUT MONEY IN IT TO START HIM OFF. THANK YOU!
Cute wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Great little wallet to fill with gift cards and cash for Christmas!
Cute Birthday Present
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 7 year old. He absolutely loved it! It was his first wallet and I put 2 gift cards and a bunch of dollar bills in it. He thought he was the richest kid on earth! Perfect for young boys.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 30, 2011
I wish there were more design options maybe specialized sports teams or superhero's. I bought these as a gift to the ring bearer's in my wedding and know they will love to play with them. They are a little cheezy but to a 2 and 5 year old they are perfect!
Nice gift for my grandson who is learning the value of money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2011
Nice item for child to keep some of their spending money in. Its durability will be tested.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - August 27, 2011
Very cute for littler kids, my 6 year old son loved the frog wallet with his name on it!!
LOVE IT
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wallet for my 5 year old son. He LOVES it especially since his name is printed on it!
wallet
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is o nice a durable, my grandson loves it.
My Grandson Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - August 8, 2011
I purchased this for my grandson, who is beginning middle school. His dad had given him a wallet that was a little big for him. He was thrilled to receive this one. It fix perfectly into his school uniform pants and it was personalizated with his first name. He is so excited.
Gifts for grandchildren
By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are really nice and I have never been disappointed in what I have order from you company.
boy's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011
My only disappointment is that the wallet was shown as yellow and was not actually that color. The order was handled well and delivered quickly.
Cute wallet!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his wallet! He thinks it's so cool that it has his name on it! Thank you! :)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 12, 2011
my sons keep asking for a wallet. couldn't find one any where, but i came across this site and love it right away and bought it and it's perfect...my husband wants one too....lol
PERFECT 1ST WALLET FOR BOYS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 12, 2011
I just bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! I bought the pirate one and it's really cute and came very fast. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift!
Perfect Gift for Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - April 10, 2011
Colors are more vivid than photos. Very well made - sturdy. Perfect size for kids. Great compartments. Wish they had the same thing with more adult pics! I'd buy them again in a heartbeat. They're on my faves list for kid gifts.
Boys Wallet
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but good for the boys.
PERFECT KID'S WALLET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED TWO OF THE "BOY" WALLETS FOR EACH OF MY GREAT-NEPHEWS AND COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.
Excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson loved his wallet with his name on it. He used it the next day and showed it off
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
Well done! Excellent graphics and sturdy materials! My nephew will love this!
Personalized Wallet
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been 5 stars if personalized name on wallet was "straight."
Really Cute Wallet
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for my nephew who is about to turn 5 years old. This wallet is so cute and has great quality. Perfect for children who are just learning to count money. Will definitely continue business. A++
Very Nice Wallet
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson 1st Birthday and I have to say he will have it for sometime I'm sure very well made as everything I have ever ordered from you all!!! Thank's for such great product's!!! I would recommend anything on this page I have ordered many thing's and have never gave less then 5 stars!!
Very satisfied with wallet
By Beverley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, MA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the wallet. The wallet is made of canvas and is durable. It is the right size for my six year old cousin.
Go ahead and order!
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. My son's name is impossible to find on items in stores so I visited this site and ordered a wallet for him. He loves it, it looks great, and he will outgrow a wallet with a monkey on it before it wears out or fades. Based on my experience, I plan to make further purchases here. Try it!
cute
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son can never go without money in his pocket so i know he is going to love this! And the fact that it says his name he is going to love. Just wish there was a better place to put change.
EVAN'S PIRATE WALLET
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted one more stocking stuffer for my 2 1/2 grandson Evan, his mummy said he really wanted a wallet just like daddy's. So I went on your site, it was only 7 days before Christmas, I found exactly what he would like, he loves Pirates, so I chose the Wallet with the Pirate Ship on it and his Name EVAN!! I was extremely worried that it would not get here in time for Christmas, he is a very, very special little boy, but I took a chance ,as your site said guaranteed Christmas Delivery! Wow and behold it arrived on Christmas Eve, his little face when he opened it up, he put it in his pants pocket and has taken it everywhere with him since Christmas day!! IN fact my daughter told me, every time they go to leave the house now, he says, Mummy I got my wallet!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my son. He will be thrilled that his name is on it! The wallet looks just as it appeared in the preview, and the stitching is of great quality. It contains several pockets for storage which is a bonus. I received an excellent price, as it was offered as a holiday deal. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others!
Well made, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
What little boy doesn't need his own wallet? This is a nice quality gift with strong velcro closure, plastic picture sleeves and little compartments. My 3 nephews will love it!
Personalized wallet
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th wallet I have bought. I bought 3 wallets 2 years ago for my grandchildren. I was delighted that the same quality wallet was still available. I like the photo holder. I make an ID card for each grandchild and print photos of their family. It is a great stocking stuffer. This year I will up date pictures for the other grandkids. It is a quality wallet. The velcro and stitching is good quality.
love it!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the sports ball wallet in the mail. I ordered it for my nephew who is turning 5. I love the quality and the personalization. Absolutely love it. I know my nephew is going to like it and more so because it has his name!
personalized boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2012
Website is 5 stars, you got to see however your item was going to look before you even ordered it.Tracking my items were the best I have ever found.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved