Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
    ~Jennie - MI

    On The Go Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottle - Girl On The Go - 7185
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the two water bottles we bought have not been used yet, the design and personalization are adorable. I bought them as extra add-on gifts to presents that will be given out early summer. I'm completely happy with the look, hopefully they perform just as well.
    Outstanding service
    By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased and surprised to receive this beautiful water bottle in just a few days. Terrific service and a great product.
    This water bottle is great!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this water bottle. It is a nice size and very sturdy. The colors are vibrant and personalization is just gorgeous. I bought one for a friend and she was really excited about it. I will surely purchase more for gifts. Thank you!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these as gifts for my young nieces/cousins and they look wonderful! They shipped super fast too! I have yet to give them yet, but am sure the girls will LOVE them! I do not know how well they hold water yet, but they sure look cute!
    Very fast shipping
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered on Sunday, received Tuesday morning. Very quick.
    Great Quality
    By Florence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of the water bottles for my granddaughters to use at their dance competitions. They are light weight yet great quality. I'm planning to purchase more for gifts.
    Great Water Bottle
    By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and attractiveness of this water bottle met all of my expectations, especially for the price. I can't wait to give them as gifts. The personalization looks great. Highly recommended for any age.
    great item
    By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so cool and shipping was fast!!
    Water bottles
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so sweet. I got one for my niece for Christmas for field hockey and she absolutely loved it! Was delivered fast and promptly! Love this site.
    Great item
    By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen , WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, right price, would recommend to anyone.
    Great item
    By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen , WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, right price, would recommend to anyone.
    perfect gifts!
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered 8 of these for my nieces and nephews and they arrived today. They are even better than I expected. The ink is not raised so it can't scratch off. They are awesome and I know they will make perfect gifts for all the kids in our family.
    great gift
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of each bottle for each of my nieces for xmas and they arrived quickly and as promised. Each came in its' own box which made it convenient for wrapping. Pay attention to the size before ordering because the size of the bottle is definitely child size and a bit smaller then the bottles you see in all the stores and probably too small for an adult.
    So Cute!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are perfect and it may look like a sticker on the bottle but doesn't feel like one!
    She Loved it!
    By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this to match the frame! Perfect Match!

    Colors are beautiful and vibrant. Nice size and quality!

    Very Pleased!
    A must have for the teen on the go!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. My teen daughter loves it. The colors are great, so light weight and excellent quality. Very quick service too!
    Copy Cat
    By Pam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When a friend of my daughter saw her new water bottle she was determined to have one! She's a real sweetie so we decided we'd order one for her to help her start her first year of school. She absolutely adores it and all her friends want to know how they can get one, too. She's the envy of all!
    Eco Happy
    By Pam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter needed a water bottle to take to school, but we didn't want to buy bottled water (very ridiculous) and we didn't want to use the plastic reusable type. This product fit every need. It's durable metal, great design, easy to carry, daughter loves the designs and love having her name proudly displayed. Everyone at her school wanted to know where she found it! We love it!
    My kids love this bottle
    By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters have unique (older) names and we never come across items with their names in it. When I saw these bottles that could be personalized and designed by my girls we ordered right away. It has a easy to use drinking spout and keeps drinks cold for a long time. Love that they clip to the back packs too. A favorite items that my girls use everyday.
    Personalized Water Bottles
    By Francine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product. Bought them to put away for holiday gifts.
    Perfect gift for everyone
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first got this bottle as a Father's Day gift for my husband ,he loved it so much I got him another,eventually I got my 80 years old mother inlaw one she was as exited as a kid in a candy store,my daughter and friends are as equally exited and so am I v ,great conversational piece,saves on plastic,we take them with us everywhere and there is no mix up : ) looooove it
    Big hit
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter loved the bottle! The only thing is when you put a cold drink in the bottle it is cold to the hands.
    Perfect for a pre-teen girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this product for an 11-year old girl. I love all of the cute designs to choose from! I also like that it comes with both lids, so you can choose which one works best for you. It feels like the bottle itself is a bit thin, like it could be dented easily if you drop it. But overall, a very cute gift!
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, MA) - August 8, 2011
    A very nice gift for someone who works out at the gym and also just finished nursing school!
    cute bottle
    By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bottle for myself and some friends. It's cute, but I wish it didn't have the website's address on the bottle.
    Would purchase again
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister for her birthday. I had it directly sent to OK instead of to MN then I would have to mail it out again myself. I gave it 4 stars because I actually didn't get to see it. She said she really liked it, liked that it was personalized and that it came with 2 different covers.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 9, 2011
    The printing is very professional and looks so official! The only "problem" is that the bottom was a little scratched.
    good
    By Vishakha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was perfect. Quality of the bottle itself --Rim does not have smooth finish. May its the metal or the paint, not sure, but it pokes while taking a sip.
    Great
    By Lauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really light weight and very pretty. The twins that I ordered them for (4th birthday) were so excited to use their new water bottles at gymnastics! They seem very well made. I would have preferred to choose the name color on the bottle and the girls' mom wishes that they were dishwasher safe, but other than that, we all love them!
    Pretty Good
    By Jay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice bottle. I wish it was a little bigger.
    Great look but needs better quality
    By nelson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The water bottles look great and it is a great gift. The lid snapped off the bottle though and the clip broke after the first use.
    SO CUTE!
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and she absolutely LOVES it! They are really cute, with the design only on one side. The other side is plain white with the "www.PersonalizationMall.com". I understand they are advertizing, but sometimes I like things to be unique!
    Great Gift
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 water bottles for each of my granddaughters. They LOVED them! The bottles were shipped and received within 2-3 days in time for Christmas. They are a great gift however, my 7 year old granddaughter dropped her bottle and the pop off top broke. They bottle did not dent as others have claimed. Are replacement tops available?

    Water bottle
    By Merlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter really likes her new water bottle that I personalized with her name.
    Pleased
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am very pleased with this product. I purchased two. One name was short enough to put both first and last names, so you might want to try out that option. It does hold 20 oz. and the aluminum seems heavy-duty. That being said, I don't know how well the white finish will hold up. There is a rubber base glued on the bottom that is helpful. The two different tops are a nice feature. The pop-up spout opening seems small to me, but at least it doesn't gush out.
    The personalization is on one side only.
    Great gift!
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves the personalized water bottle. It makes a great gift for anyone, but especially for the kids to take to school.
    Very Cute
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for a very picky 9 year old neice. She loves it. I rated it a 4 because of the color on the brown and oink dots. the first one I got was green, I called and they replaced it without any problems, but the brown on the second bottle is a light brown but it is still very cute. She loves it and that is all that matters.
    A Water Bottle with Your Name is Awesome!!
    By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the water bottle with the polka dots and most people have commented on my personalized water bottle. They always ask where they can order one too. The only thing is because the bottle is made of aluminum, it dents easily if you drop it.
    Great idea
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun idea for people who are always on the go
    On the Go Personalized Water Bottle
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottle itself is very cute. My daughter loved it. When I received it and removed it from the package, the aluminum towards the top of the bottle was dented in. This is frustrating when you pay over $20 for a water bottle. I should have asked for a replacement but didn't want to wait on the shipping time or possible spend money to ship it back.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved