Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle - Girl On The Go - 7185
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
On the Go Personalized Water Bottle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle itself is very cute. My daughter loved it. When I received it and removed it from the package, the aluminum towards the top of the bottle was dented in. This is frustrating when you pay over $20 for a water bottle. I should have asked for a replacement but didn't want to wait on the shipping time or possible spend money to ship it back.
Nice ...but totally overpriced
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon , PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just got these ...so I'm not sure how well they will hold up. But they are smaller than I imagined and do not feel very durable. I looked at the receipt and cannot believe I paid 22.95 for each of these I must have been deliriously shopping late one night. Totally over priced for the item I am holding in my hand. Only time will tell if they will hold up to my daughters rigorous soccer schedules.
CUTE AND SWEATY
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as stocking stuffers (myself included) smaller than I thought and not insulated which makes for a very watery sachel and hand. I cannot stand the 'suck stem' nozzle on top...but that is just personal taste. I would have paid more for insulation
Just what I wanted
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a pre-teen, this water bottle is perfect.
Great but don't put in dishwasher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
the bottom black came off and the inside turned white and has white powder inside it. I had to throw it away. Great monogram and great looking but not for the dishwasher.
dp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 14, 2012
very unhappy with this bottle. The opening is so small, you can;t put ice in it. Its gets so cold that my daughter cannot evern hold it and it dents if you drop it. also, can hardly get any water out of it.
Taste Like Metal
By Ashlea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the water bottle, but it tastes like copper or some type of metal. Yuck! And now I'm having trouble withe the return process. If you like pure water, I would not recommend.
water bottles
By kitry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tip is leaking on all the water bottles that I purchased
terrible item for a toddler or younger child
By Ella L. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter to take to school ( she is 2 1/2) and the pop off top keeps hitting her in the face and cutting her lip open when she tries to drink from the spout. She has similar spout bottles where this does not happen. It should be noted that this item is not good for a toddler or young child.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved