Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle - Girl On The Go - 7185
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a pre-teen girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product for an 11-year old girl. I love all of the cute designs to choose from! I also like that it comes with both lids, so you can choose which one works best for you. It feels like the bottle itself is a bit thin, like it could be dented easily if you drop it. But overall, a very cute gift!
Nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love to see their names on things. Kids love waterbottles. Great gift.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, MA) - August 8, 2011
A very nice gift for someone who works out at the gym and also just finished nursing school!
Gift Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - July 2, 2011
This was a gift for my niece along with gymnastics shorts - she loves the bottle, it keeps her drink really cold and she loves the personalization!! Incredibly fast turn-around!!
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the water bottle for our jr bridesmaid - the water bottle is great quality and the printing of the name is great too. It was nice that it came with two different lids as well. My niece LOVED it and that was really all that mattered! We love this site - everything we have purchased so far has been great.
Great but don't put in dishwasher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
the bottom black came off and the inside turned white and has white powder inside it. I had to throw it away. Great monogram and great looking but not for the dishwasher.
Aunt Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Nieces for Easter this year... I'm sure they will enjoy them. Great to take to the games, bike rides etc. I also love the "girly" designs. I went with an Argyle & Dots. Also I must mention...the order processing was as usual "THE BEST"!! I had my order in a blink of an eye.... Just Love this company!!!
Great water bottles!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great! Nice quality and the printing looks perfect on them. They also come with 2 different tops so you can switch them out. I'm doing a beach tote as a gift for my bridesmaids and these are going to go perfect in them and will also serve as name tags for the bags. I did a lot of research before I bought these, but found these to be the best price and quality. Order these!!
Great quality!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters love having their own personalized water bottle! I love that they are so well made, durable, and still beautiful! Love these!
Perfect gift for everyone
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first got this bottle as a Father's Day gift for my husband ,he loved it so much I got him another,eventually I got my 80 years old mother inlaw one she was as exited as a kid in a candy store,my daughter and friends are as equally exited and so am I v ,great conversational piece,saves on plastic,we take them with us everywhere and there is no mix up : ) looooove it
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
Always fun to have your own water bottle and know which one is yours! Good quality as everything I have purchased from you! Keep up the good work!
Great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give to the teens in my life, love it!
awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
i really liked this as a gift for my sister. its beautiful, and looks exactly as described
Versatile and durable
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles were a hit with the personalization. They are durable and the versatility of two different tops--one for drinking, one as a stopper really makes the bottle a very usable item
Big hit
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved the bottle! The only thing is when you put a cold drink in the bottle it is cold to the hands.
good
By Vishakha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect. Quality of the bottle itself --Rim does not have smooth finish. May its the metal or the paint, not sure, but it pokes while taking a sip.
Personalized Water Bottles
By Francine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. Bought them to put away for holiday gifts.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 9, 2011
The printing is very professional and looks so official! The only "problem" is that the bottom was a little scratched.
Would purchase again
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister for her birthday. I had it directly sent to OK instead of to MN then I would have to mail it out again myself. I gave it 4 stars because I actually didn't get to see it. She said she really liked it, liked that it was personalized and that it came with 2 different covers.
cute bottle
By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle for myself and some friends. It's cute, but I wish it didn't have the website's address on the bottle.
Great item
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen , WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, right price, would recommend to anyone.
Great item
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen , WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, right price, would recommend to anyone.
So Cute!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are perfect and it may look like a sticker on the bottle but doesn't feel like one!
great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of each bottle for each of my nieces for xmas and they arrived quickly and as promised. Each came in its' own box which made it convenient for wrapping. Pay attention to the size before ordering because the size of the bottle is definitely child size and a bit smaller then the bottles you see in all the stores and probably too small for an adult.
perfect gifts!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 8 of these for my nieces and nephews and they arrived today. They are even better than I expected. The ink is not raised so it can't scratch off. They are awesome and I know they will make perfect gifts for all the kids in our family.
She Loved it!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this to match the frame! Perfect Match!

Colors are beautiful and vibrant. Nice size and quality!

Very Pleased!
Eco Happy
By Pam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter needed a water bottle to take to school, but we didn't want to buy bottled water (very ridiculous) and we didn't want to use the plastic reusable type. This product fit every need. It's durable metal, great design, easy to carry, daughter loves the designs and love having her name proudly displayed. Everyone at her school wanted to know where she found it! We love it!
My kids love this bottle
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters have unique (older) names and we never come across items with their names in it. When I saw these bottles that could be personalized and designed by my girls we ordered right away. It has a easy to use drinking spout and keeps drinks cold for a long time. Love that they clip to the back packs too. A favorite items that my girls use everyday.
A must have for the teen on the go!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My teen daughter loves it. The colors are great, so light weight and excellent quality. Very quick service too!
Copy Cat
By Pam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend of my daughter saw her new water bottle she was determined to have one! She's a real sweetie so we decided we'd order one for her to help her start her first year of school. She absolutely adores it and all her friends want to know how they can get one, too. She's the envy of all!
Nice ...but totally overpriced
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon , PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just got these ...so I'm not sure how well they will hold up. But they are smaller than I imagined and do not feel very durable. I looked at the receipt and cannot believe I paid 22.95 for each of these I must have been deliriously shopping late one night. Totally over priced for the item I am holding in my hand. Only time will tell if they will hold up to my daughters rigorous soccer schedules.
CUTE AND SWEATY
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as stocking stuffers (myself included) smaller than I thought and not insulated which makes for a very watery sachel and hand. I cannot stand the 'suck stem' nozzle on top...but that is just personal taste. I would have paid more for insulation
Great idea
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for people who are always on the go
On the Go Personalized Water Bottle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle itself is very cute. My daughter loved it. When I received it and removed it from the package, the aluminum towards the top of the bottle was dented in. This is frustrating when you pay over $20 for a water bottle. I should have asked for a replacement but didn't want to wait on the shipping time or possible spend money to ship it back.
Just what I wanted
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a pre-teen, this water bottle is perfect.
water bottles
By kitry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tip is leaking on all the water bottles that I purchased
terrible item for a toddler or younger child
By Ella L. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter to take to school ( she is 2 1/2) and the pop off top keeps hitting her in the face and cutting her lip open when she tries to drink from the spout. She has similar spout bottles where this does not happen. It should be noted that this item is not good for a toddler or young child.
dp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 14, 2012
very unhappy with this bottle. The opening is so small, you can;t put ice in it. Its gets so cold that my daughter cannot evern hold it and it dents if you drop it. also, can hardly get any water out of it.
Taste Like Metal
By Ashlea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the water bottle, but it tastes like copper or some type of metal. Yuck! And now I'm having trouble withe the return process. If you like pure water, I would not recommend.
A Water Bottle with Your Name is Awesome!!
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the water bottle with the polka dots and most people have commented on my personalized water bottle. They always ask where they can order one too. The only thing is because the bottle is made of aluminum, it dents easily if you drop it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved