Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
    ~Debra - PA

    Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

    Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    very pale pink & very fast shipping!
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how fast these arrived! I thought it would take at least a week with the personalization-but they arrived in 4 days! WOW!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
    I bought these pencils for both my nieces and she "loved" it.
    VERY PRETTY but Poor Eraser
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pencils are BEAUTIFUL! The personalization is excellent - it's actually engraved not embossed. My daughter was thrilled with them. My only complaint is that the erasers do not erase cleanly; they leave lead smudges on the paper which is very disappointing to a first grader. We'll use them but won't be reordering these same pencils again.
    pencils
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the color and can see the inscription very plan. I am very happy with them. Would recommend them to anyone.
    Pink Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - August 2, 2011
    The pencils are just as shown in the picture. I only wish there would've been an option for different fonts; this font is just as shown, but very plain.
    Personalized pencils
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these! It is so hard to hand write my daughter's name on pencils and this will ensure they don't find their way into other people's hands. Letters are clear and easy to read.
    excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 17, 2011
    Highly recommend this company. Excellent service and excellent product.
    Personal pink pencils!
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cute fun gift to give. It can be useful, a conversation starter and provides a colorful touch to any desk!
    School shopping
    By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty
    Just as described!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - May 2, 2014
    Great gift for my sorority sisters! Just as described!
    Personalized pencils are perfect
    By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They arrived quickly and were exactly as pictured. The color is perfect and I think they will be a nice keepsake.
    GOOD BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 29, 2013
    Pencils are exactly as pictured...WORTH IT!The personalization was perfect.
    Nice gift for new school year!!
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty pink pencils!! Perfect gift for a new school year!!
    Pretty Pink
    By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my Granddaughter starting 3rd grade. She loves them as pink is her favorite color.
    So Creative!!
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something my 7 year old could have at school and hopefully keep her on track and I decided on these so that when she is having a test she can know that she can believe that she will do a great job.
    Great gift
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loved the pink pencils. Quality was high, service was quick and easy. Well done.
    cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my niece for school she loves it.
    Cute
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter loved having pencils with her name on them...looks just like picture and all spellings were correct
    Grand daughter Loved These!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
    I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
    perfect
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is starting kindergarden in September. She is very excited to use these. they are #2 pencils which is exactly what she needs.
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
    really well made !!
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 25, 2012
    I had ordered pink pencils from another site to be used for games at my future daughter in laws pink and white Paris themed shower . When they arrived, they were orange toned, with shoddy personalization and ugly erasers..... When I received the beautiful pink pencils from you I was very happy with the color, quality and the lovely personalization! I would defiinitely recommend!
    So Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 20, 2012
    I received the product in a timely manner, which was very important as it was for a baby shower I was hosting. The pencils looked just as I specified and the guests were very pleased as well. Will definitely use this site again!
    So cute
    By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that the name is actually carved into the pencil!
    Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
    By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
    Better than expected
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the name to be printed on the pencil with ink. It wasn't--it was ENGRAVED in the pencil. Excellent quality.
    Fantastic!!
    By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beautiful granddaughter LOVED these! She couldn't believe her whole name was on every pencil & they were pink!
    Personalised Pencils for a 10 year old
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

    Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

    Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
    Great Purchase
    By Dianne P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas,she is only five,but she writes her name and love personalized items. I have bought her sweaters,etc with her name on them. I know she will be happy on Christmas morning. I purchased the notebooks, pencil holder and a personalized wallet, she loves play money and pretending to buy and sell.
    Pencil Set
    By Mary A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased sets for two young girls who were delighted by them! They took them to school the next day and were the envy of their classmates!
    great
    By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used the pencils for student council campaign and my daughter won. The kids loved the pencils. They read, Riley is the WRITE choice!
    Nice
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She has not received them yet, but I'm sure she's going to love them.
    Good deal
    By Claudine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pencils are a good deal and I'm sure that my little friend will love them. Love them
    First-time buyer
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencils look great with the engraved name. My order arrived when promised, and I am pleased. I would definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
    Excellent Service
    By Alan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was quick and easy. My girlfriend loves her pink pencils with her name on them and I have bought some more as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Great gift idea!
    pastel pink pencils
    By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought these so many times for sweet little school aged girls in my life. they always rave and rave about them. it's just a wonderful gift. i have given it both as a beginning Kindergarten gift and as a birthday gift. And parents love it too b/c it's so practical.
    Great Save the dates!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 3, 2011
    I bought these pencils to use as "Save the date" for my daughters Pink birthday party . Although you can find cheaper personalized pencils in other websites. The quality doesn't compare. Very happy customer.
    Pretty cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011
    I bought these for my daughter who is starting Kindergarten. We haven't used them yet, but they look nice and the personalization is well done.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - November 24, 2012
    Great back to school gift for my niece! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product as a gift for a school-aged child.
    Very nice
    By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was clear on THIS color.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved