Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Personalized Pastel Pink 12pc Pencil Set customer reviews

Pink Personalized Pencils for Girls - 7186
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GOOD BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 29, 2013
Pencils are exactly as pictured...WORTH IT!The personalization was perfect.
Nice gift for new school year!!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty pink pencils!! Perfect gift for a new school year!!
Pretty Pink
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Granddaughter starting 3rd grade. She loves them as pink is her favorite color.
So Creative!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something my 7 year old could have at school and hopefully keep her on track and I decided on these so that when she is having a test she can know that she can believe that she will do a great job.
Great gift
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the pink pencils. Quality was high, service was quick and easy. Well done.
cute
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my niece for school she loves it.
Cute
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved having pencils with her name on them...looks just like picture and all spellings were correct
Grand daughter Loved These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
perfect
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is starting kindergarden in September. She is very excited to use these. they are #2 pencils which is exactly what she needs.
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
really well made !!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 25, 2012
I had ordered pink pencils from another site to be used for games at my future daughter in laws pink and white Paris themed shower . When they arrived, they were orange toned, with shoddy personalization and ugly erasers..... When I received the beautiful pink pencils from you I was very happy with the color, quality and the lovely personalization! I would defiinitely recommend!
So Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 20, 2012
I received the product in a timely manner, which was very important as it was for a baby shower I was hosting. The pencils looked just as I specified and the guests were very pleased as well. Will definitely use this site again!
Nice
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She has not received them yet, but I'm sure she's going to love them.
Great Purchase
By Dianne P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas,she is only five,but she writes her name and love personalized items. I have bought her sweaters,etc with her name on them. I know she will be happy on Christmas morning. I purchased the notebooks, pencil holder and a personalized wallet, she loves play money and pretending to buy and sell.
Better than expected
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the name to be printed on the pencil with ink. It wasn't--it was ENGRAVED in the pencil. Excellent quality.
Very nice design & quality! Excellent!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
great
By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the pencils for student council campaign and my daughter won. The kids loved the pencils. They read, Riley is the WRITE choice!
Good deal
By Claudine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are a good deal and I'm sure that my little friend will love them. Love them
Personalised Pencils for a 10 year old
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Excellent Service
By Alan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was quick and easy. My girlfriend loves her pink pencils with her name on them and I have bought some more as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Great gift idea!
Fantastic!!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful granddaughter LOVED these! She couldn't believe her whole name was on every pencil & they were pink!
So cute
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the name is actually carved into the pencil!
First-time buyer
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencils look great with the engraved name. My order arrived when promised, and I am pleased. I would definitely order from personalizationmall.com again.
Great Save the dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 3, 2011
I bought these pencils to use as "Save the date" for my daughters Pink birthday party . Although you can find cheaper personalized pencils in other websites. The quality doesn't compare. Very happy customer.
Pretty cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011
I bought these for my daughter who is starting Kindergarten. We haven't used them yet, but they look nice and the personalization is well done.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - November 24, 2012
Great back to school gift for my niece! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product as a gift for a school-aged child.
Very nice
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Palm Beach, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was clear on THIS color.
Good gift for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the personalized pencils I purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. They were recieved within the specified timeframe. The hard thing to swallow was the shipping cost $4.95 for 12 pencils.
personalized pencils
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has an unusual spelling of her name so finding anything with her name on it is always difficult. These are cute and will be nice as a start of 1st grade present. The only thing I don't know is are they #2 pencils. This is something that would have been nice to have been included in the description.
Cute pencils but personalization needs work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2014
These pencils are a lovely pink, but the personalization is in an ugly block print and some weird color that looks very cheap. Will not order these again until there are options for different font and text color.
Pencils personalized
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received by the recipient. My only thought was the letters seemed to be squeezed together and I hadn't chosen the correct color contrast.
Nice
By Maryanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite color! Many colors available! Never any doubt about ownership
Nice Pencils
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these pencils for my granddaughter who is turning 5 in February along with a set of the darling notebooks. She has just started pre-school and loves to write her own name, simple words, and draw. She will love that she has her own set of pencils that are easily distinguishable from her classmates. The reason I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5, is because I would have liked the pencils to come in a plastic pouch so my granddaughter would have had a way to keep them together.
Baby Shower Pencils
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law is having a baby girl and these personalized pencils looked beautiful on the tables. I attached a green and white poke-dotted ribbon. They went home with guests.
pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2013
They're pencils, what can I say? They are cute though, with the name on. Arrived when they said they would, I am happy with the order.
Adorable!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!
These are very cute pencils
By Joan Danyelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter is going to love them, I am putting them in her stocking!

Wonderful !!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for a youong lady that I'm sure will enjoy them...very much!
pastel pink pencils
By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought these so many times for sweet little school aged girls in my life. they always rave and rave about them. it's just a wonderful gift. i have given it both as a beginning Kindergarten gift and as a birthday gift. And parents love it too b/c it's so practical.
nice pencil set
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pencils are great because they are engraved instead of using stickers to personalize it. I bought them for my neice who is about to start kidnergarten. She loved them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved